Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Modèle Sourcils

Brow Groomer

(4.8) 4.8 (248 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$25.00

Earn 250 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Keep brows perfectly in place with this lightweight gel that brushes on easily for natural-looking definition. The unique formula is made to work alone or over a brow pencil for a flawless, well-groomed look. Perfectly portable for on-the-go touch-ups anytime.

 

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, TALC, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYBUTENE, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE]

Video

Perfect Brows by Sandy Linter

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Modèle Sourcils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am sad!!! I have been using your Medele Sourcils in Taupe for years and now I find I can no longer purchase it!!! I tried the Styler and it just does not equal the original! Please reconsider!!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discontinued? The replacement is awful! I agree with all the comments regarding this product. Please listen to your customers. I went to 3 department stores and all the workers told me that this product is discontinued. I purchased the new product. HORRIBLE. The application brush is not enough of a "brush" and deposits the product all over the skin. The product doesnt come in the auburn color, so the brown is too dark. I used to be a makeup artist and I know how to apply this. Everyone I have encouraged to use this product is disappointed with the discontinuation of it. Please reconsider selling it again.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modele Sourcils...gone???? I have been using this product for many years and am very upset to find it has been phased out. I have tried so many others but none kept my brows in place and covered grays like this one. I still have one in reserve so I don't need to try your new product yet, but hopefully it is as good as its' predecessor.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your new product is a poor ROI (Return On Investment)... A sad day for those of us who love our brows and simply want smooth brows!!! Why would you discontine a product that is absolutely the best and one where you cornered the market share on a product???? None of your competitors is anywhere close to offering a product of this consistenty. I do not need, nor desire a watery product or pencil. I have nice thick brows and love them. I just need something like brow expert to keep them smooth throughout the day. The new product is awful!!!! I purchased, tried it and returned immediately. I have been a loyal customer for 20 years, but will take my business to one of your competitors until you bring this product back.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was sooooo disappointed when I went to purchase this at my local Macy's Your previous product was unmatched by any other beauty product I have tried. I purchased a replacement from my local Macy's (6-17-17) and was assured that although the applicator had changed, the product remained the same.....sadly, that is not true. But at least I can now buy a similar product at the local drugstore for about $3.00. So I guess until you bring back the old applicator and old product I will just be putting my extra savings in the bank, rather than buying this expensive, inferior product. Old UPC 3614170169915 New UPC 3614271346339
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this Brow Groomer since 1988. Now I can't find it. Very disappointed. I have used Lancome products since I turned 35 and I now have to find another brand for my brows. Obviously from other reviews, you need to bring this back or risk losing many customers.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back this product Why did you try to reinvent the wheel? This was a great product! And now I can't find it anywhere. So disappointed! Please explain!!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Please bring back the original Why on earth would you discontinue this formula. Nothing else compares. Nothing. I have tried all the others on the market; your new formula is 100% awful. Please bring back this formula in Brunet. The absolute best. Please!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best brow product. Why in the world did this product get discontinued! It is wonderful and I have used it for more than 10 years!! The new version does not come close. Please bring it back.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE bring this back This product is by far the best! Please bring this back! I've been using it for at least 20 years and nothing compares. I'm really disappointed in the new brow gel, it's terrible compared to this. I have no idea how I will manage my brows now. You've completely lost me as a customer unless this comes back.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue this great product This is the best bow groomer on the market and I usually order 2 - 4 at a time and I'm on my last one and depressed as all get out that I can't seem to get another one - anywhere. I don't know what I'll do. I have been trying others but nothing is close to this perfect. Love the brush - love the color "Brown" looks so natural. Been using this for years. I have noticed everyone else begging for this product to come back, but why when I post asking the same - they say I don't meet their guidelines. I want to know why others get to post - but not me? I am just hoping someone within the company will see how many of us want and use and love this product - to please offer it. I would hate to know the money I have spent on trying other products - other brands when I'll buy 6 of these if they will offer them again!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRING IT BACK!! Worth the money!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did Lancome discontinue this popular product?? I have used it for years and cannot believe that Lancome would discontinue this product so highly rated (and used) by loyal customers. The brow groomer in Taupe has been the best product I have found for fair sparce brows!! Please bring it back! The brush and formula of the new product offered is no where near as nice as the brow groomer. Please bring this product back!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was the best on the market, why change something that works for a new inferior product. Used this product for many years and loved it. Best brow groomer available, nothing else matches it today. Terribly disappointed that it was discontinued. Not everything new is better, the new replacement is terrible.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Do Not Discontinue This Product!! Like so many others, I love this product and have been using it for years. I am on my last tube, and I keep trying to re-order, hoping Lancôme has not discontinued it. I don't like any of your newer alternatives, so if I can no longer purchase Modele Sourcils, I will have to start looking elsewhere for a similar product. I don't want to do this, so please do not discontinue! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it back!!! Please, bring this wonderful product back. Your new product doesn't compare. I don't wanna have to look to find a new brand! Please, bring it back!!!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why are you discontinuing this? This was the best brow groomer- there is nothing out there just like it. Please don't discontinue!!! The brush makes it amazing and your new product is terrible. Please bring it back!!!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find a replacement! PLEASE BRING BACK! This was the only brow product on the market that actually holds, shapes and colors brows to perfection. The new version of this was terrible, I had to return it. PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh NO! Please tell me it is not true that this product is discontinued! I have relied on this daily for years now and have been attempting to find a close substitute for the past few months. Nothing is as good as Modele Sourcils!!!! Please bring it back!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't discontinue!!! I've gone to look for it at sephora and have had no luck or at Macy's where I originally purchased this product years ago. It's the only product that I love for my eyebrows and they look so natural too, please restock !
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK IN STOCK ! this brow gel it is a life saver ! please please bring back quick! It would be crazy to not have this anymore
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep trying to order again – they tell me it is out of stock – please, please, tell me that this product is not discontinued? I have tried brow products from every in-store and online company – this is absolutely the best! But I have now waited at least six months and they continue to say it is out of stock. Please tell me where I can purchase this item – my local Belks has gone out of business.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product If not for reviews, I may not have ordered this so I am paying it forward :) I have thin, light brows. I was apparently using a liner pencil for years instead of a brow pencil. I believe it was before the brow pencil was introduced and I just continued using the other. When having make-up applied several years ago, the rep. was appalled. I went from using LeCrayon Kohl in black coffee to Wait....LeCrayon Poudre in Natural Blonde (the recommended shade) Of course, the brows were still very light and thin looking, particularly going from such a dark shade. Using the liner pencil however, they looked a little drawn on even after brushing. I tried Modele Sourcils Groomer in the Chastaing color after applying the natural blonde pencil and WOW. Finally, my brows look like natural eye brows but definitely look more full and shaped. It is very easy to apply. I first just brushed it from the inside out but then tried using an upward stroke the second time which produced an even better looking brow. It goes on easy, does not need re-application for the entire evening and comes off easily. I highly recommend this product for persons with thin, light brows but I would think that it would be great on full brows to keep them in shape...the equivalent of hair spray for the brows but not sticky at all.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long time user Please don't discontinue this product! It has excellent ratings and many loyal users, so why discontinue without providing a better product? And the website should explain and direct customers to the improved product. Don't just drop this. I like lancome products but will switch to another liine if there isn't an alternative or continuation of the groomer. Thank you
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Luv it! Great color, makes the eyebrows look natural, goes on smooth. I will buy again!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Looking Brows This wax based brow color is excellent. You can comb it in for a natural look, without looking like you have painted on your brows.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found Great for thinning, fair eyebrows! Gives fullness and color to light sparse eyebrows.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme is a great product Love this. Makes my eyebrows pop and look full. Great product
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed!! This product is great for me. I tend to have eyebrows that grow long and do their own thing. This really keeps my brows in place with a touch of color. It doesn't get a sticky build up as the others I have tried.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Have used this for years as it gives you a very natural brow but with a slight color and most importantly it helps holds your wild loose hairs.
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_458020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Will you bring this back?

I'm begging you to bring this product back. It was perfect for my brows and I used it for 20 years.
Asked by: sstoinski

My white eye brows need color!

OMG! Please tell me you are going to bring back the Modele Sourcils Brow Groomer! For YEARS it has colored my white brows to perfection! Please bring it back! I've tried the new substitute, but it cakes up and leaves blobs all over my brows, and only soap and water and SCRUBBING will get it off. The original brow groomer never did that!
Asked by: Teekay

Why are you discontinuing such a wonderful product? The lady at the Macy's counter couldn't understand that either. What shall I use instead?

I've used the taupe Modele Sourcils for years and love it. What color and product do I use instead?
Asked by: Barb

I also am very disappointed that you are discontinuing this product that I have used for many years. The brow groomer taking its place is clumpy and goes on like mascara which is too heavy for brows. Please bring it back!

Asked by: Joyce S

Do you ever anticipate having this product again???

Asked by: Anonymous

Will this be back in stock anytime soon

Will this be back or is it discontinued as I don't like the other brow gel. Thanks
Asked by: Anonymous

Is this product being discontinued?

I have loved this product for years - please don't discontinue! It would be a shame to lose the brow groomers. If anything, this is a product that has never been marketed to its full potential. My eyebrows are so blond that they are not visible; this product has been my go-to for years.
Asked by: Suitcase33

Is this product going to be reintroduced?? I have used it for over 25 years and can't find anything comparable to. Please reconsider bringing it back.

Asked by: Anonymous

Have you forgotton redheads? They don't like brown brows. Chataigne needed!!

Asked by: Kathy

My biggest problem with Lancome is they discontinue my favorite products. Will brow groomer be available in taupe again?

Asked by: Maurie
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_458020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product