Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Modèle Sourcils

Brow Groomer

(4.8) 4.8 (248 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$25.00

Earn 250 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Keep brows perfectly in place with this lightweight gel that brushes on easily for natural-looking definition. The unique formula is made to work alone or over a brow pencil for a flawless, well-groomed look. Perfectly portable for on-the-go touch-ups anytime.

 

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, TALC, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYBUTENE, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE]

Video

Perfect Brows by Sandy Linter

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Modèle Sourcils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brow Expert-Modele Sourcils Great product! Lancome has discontinued it and I hope they reconsider this decision. The new product designed to replace this is inferior to the original. I am searching other companies for an equal replacement. So far, no luck.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Can't Believe It's Been Discontinued!!!!!! I've been using the brunette color for more than 20 years and now it's gone. I usually buy two at a time because I never wanted to be without it. I just can't understand why a company would discontinue its highest rated brow product. I see there are now two products that are supposed to replace this one, but I just want my Modele Sourcils back! Please bring it back or allow your best customers to buy the remaining stock!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for Brow Groomer Has anyone found a good replacement for the brow groomer? I always bought 2-3 at a time, so am just now finding that it's been discontinued. I have sparse eyebrows with a little gray, and this product has worked well for me for many years.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to the Taupe??? I’ve purchased the Lancome brow styler in Taupe for several years and was so happy with the quality and color. The ones that they are now making for sale in your local drug store or supermarket don’t begin to cempare. Whoever made the decision to discontinue this product made a BAD decision. Please bring it back. Thank you Mary Beth
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't tell me this has been discontinued I have been using this product for years. As I am getting a few gray hairs in my brows, this product has suited me perfectly. I refuse to have my eyebrows dyed. I use the taupe color and have no idea how to replace this product..
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discontinued...Disappointed This was the one Lancôme product I have to have. Please bring it back. I asked for the sample not knowing it would be the last one I could get. I'm really disappointed
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT!!!! After many years of dissatisfaction with others' brow products, I finally find THE ONE and Lancôme discontinues it! As I see from the other reviews, I'm far from alone in being upset and disappointed. I hope Lancôme has the good sense to bring this product back, the sooner the better. Meanwhile, I'll be searching on competitors' sites for something as good, and while I'm there, I'll look into their other products as well. I'm so annoyed I may even look into other fragrances; maybe 25 years of Tresor is long enough.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back right away Lancome I am begging you to bring this product back(in taupe especially). I've used it for over 10 years and nothing else compares. The replacement product is inferior! I've been trying other brands for a replacement, and nothing works as well as this. I'm on my last tube and starting to panic. Gonna have some bad brows soon!
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_458020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Brow expert brunette - have you stopped production??

This is by far the best brow gel product on the market......I have used it for years!! I have tried ten different other products with terrible results. WHY are you no longer producing this product??? Please tell me that you have decided to resume production!!!!!! Thanks!!!
Asked by: Sad customer
I talked with customer service and there are no plans to bring this product back. Lancome is losing a long-time, loyal customer due to this decision!
Answered by: JenniferJM
Date published: 2017-10-13

Discontinued? ?

I have used this product for years & it's been out of stock on your site for quite some time. Is it discontinued? ?
Asked by: Dori
I just talked with customer service and this product is out of production with no plans to bring it back. Lancome is losing a long-time, loyal customer due to this!
Answered by: JenniferJM
Date published: 2017-11-30

oily to normal

oily on a hot day.
Asked by: jojoy
Normal
Answered by: Letty
Date published: 2017-01-21

Is it true that Lancome is going to stop selling Modele Sourcils?

Asked by: Kjle
Yes...it looks like this is being phased out.
Answered by: Atlanta Socialite
Date published: 2017-08-30

I used taupe brow groomer are you discotinuing this color? If so what is the closest color that would match Taupe?

Asked by: Mutya
Looks like they are phasing out this line. For best results go to store for a color match.
Answered by: Atlanta Socialite
Date published: 2017-05-06

I have very dark brown eyebrows... Which color is best for the brow groomer?

Asked by: Karen13
Brunet, for sure! I tried all of the colors on myself (I have dark brown eyebrows, as well), and Brunet works the best for a natural yet finished look.
Answered by: Nicolioli
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is the "naturel" eyebrow gel color actually clear?

I want a clear gel.
Asked by: Derry
Naturel Modele Sourcils is a clear brow gel that will hold the brows in place while still looking very natural.
Answered by: ilovemesomelancome
Date published: 2016-11-18

Where are your charcoal gray eyebrow products?

Asked by: memeh
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_458020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product