Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Crayon Poudre

Powder Pencil for the Brows

(4.6) 4.6 (454 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.50

Earn 265 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Turn sparse, barely-there brows into ones that appear fabulously full. This dual-ended brow pencil and brush shape, shade and groom for a perfectly polished look every time. The silky-soft, long-wearing formula of this all-in-one-essential is easy to apply and smoothes on blendable color that always looks natural.

Ingredients

POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, DIMETHYLIMIDAZOLIDINONE RICE STARCH, DISTARCH PHOSPHATE, DIETHYLHEXYL SODIUM SULFOSUCCINATE, ARGILLA / MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PEG-4 MONTANATE, SILICA, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, AQUA / WATER / EAU, SODIUM METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM PROPYLPARABEN, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, PPG-2 METHYL ETHER, ETHYLENE/METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77491, CI 77499, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Crayon Poudre is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it i love it . Been using it for years. natural look!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile color, long lasting I have been using this brow pencil for 15 years, and I will never use another product. The taupe pencil always matches my hair color, which has changed fom dark blond to light brown to dark auburn. The color intensity can be varied with the blending brush and applying the pencil to the brows multiple times. I use this product every day and one pencil lasts for 6-9 months. As other reviewers have stated, the pencil tends to break while being sharpened, which is incredibly frustrating. The trick is to use the Lancome sharpener and sharpen the pencil slowly. DO NOT use any other brand of sharpener, or the pencil will fall apart. I've had my Lancome sharpener for 10 years and it still works great. The pencil does not sharpen to an ultra-fine tip and is best for softer looks.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav I love this eyebrow pencil. Looks very natural while still defining my brows. Great product!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Softly Stroked Brows I've been buying this Le Crayon Poudre Eyebrow Powder Pencil and like it because I have faint minimal brows and this pencil permits a soft natural look with the attached brush.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the color is a perfect match for me but this is the 3rd time I bought it and the 3rd time that it starts breaking when I reach about half of the pen. Noth worth it. The Laura Mercier is much better and also matches my eyebrow color
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil I'm an auburn haired woman with dark eyes and this color works great! I can fill in my brows where it has become sparse and it looks very natural.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST EYEBROWS!!!!!!! I am 60 years old and have tried every imaginable eyebrow pencil. By FAR! LANCOME IS THE BEST AND MOST NATURAL LOOKING. LASTS ALL DAY!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!!! I have been using Lancome for years and have tried several different of their brow items. This is the best! Great control, perfect color and good value. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fell Apart This is one of just a few items from Lancome that I regretted spending the $$ on. Fell apart, was very dry. Just did not like it over all.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BROWN PENCIL Love this pencil - you MUST buy the sharpener that is made especially for this pencil. When sharpening with any other product the pencil breaks.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my eyebrows When I use it on my eyebrows my eyes look bigger and brighter. I recommend it.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to love this I've used this for years. Previously they have been great, but the resent one just crumbles when I sharpen it. It usually breaks 4-5 times before I'm able to get just a bit poking our from the wood, and it's impossible to get it sharp enough to make it look natural. I feel like I've been sharpening away a lot more of the product than what I actually use. This one will be empty way too fast.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow pencil and brush The combination of color and brush is fantastic. The color is the best I have found for my complexion.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow pencil! Not only is this pencil PERFECT for your brows, it doubles as an eyeliner. I started using it as a liner when I forgot my "real" eyeliner and was away on a business trip. I use taupe for daytime use and a darker shade for evening wear. Great product!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! Easy to apply and never looks made up. You can create a bold look or a natural look.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color The color go perfect with my skin color my eyebrows look perfectly defined
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective product After having used and liked earlier versions of this product, the new edition is a total disappointment. When you try to sharpen the pencil, it crumbles into pieces and leaves sharp edges of plastic. A waste of money and effort.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil Works great soft eyebrow look. You will need to purchase a sharpener. Get a good color match and you will be delighted with outcome
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brow Pencil This brow pencil flows on easily with little pressure. The "taupe" color is perfect for grey hair. Love this brow pencil.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking brow pencil This is my 2nd purchase of the Lancome brow pencil in this color - it's very natural looking and does a nice job filling in my brows; it has a good brush on one end.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brows on fleek This is hands down my favorite eyebrow pencil! It's difficult to find a quality color to match my blonde hair and fair skin but the natural blonde is perfect!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardly there eyebrows Perfect for blonds! Some are too yellow or gold but this looks so natural! Easy glide on application & a comfortable brush end!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you need eyebrows... The Lancome rep introduced Le Crayon Poudre Powder Pencil For The Brows, to me while explaining the many items given to me by my daughter, which I didn't know how to use. The writing on the items was so small and in light color ink, that I hadn't used any of the lovely gifts yet. This pencil glides on easily and stays all day. Easy to use and re-sharpens well. Highly recommend to all, who have reached the age where their eyebrows seem to disappear into the face. With very little effort, you can once again see your face take on a new and vibrant presence because a face needs a focal point - eyebrows frame the eyes, which are the windows to the soul...
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Acceptable Substitution I only purchased this item because Modele Sourcils has not been available. I much prefer the Modele Sourcils, but am making due with this product.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I like this pencil a lot. It is easier to apply than regular pencils. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only brow pencil I have been using Lancome Le Crayon Poudre powder pencil for years because it is just right. It is not waxy and applies easily and evenly. It stays on for busy days and the taupe is the perfect neutral color.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brow Pencil I was using a cheap pencil which I think was a liner pencil. When I saw this and read reviews, I decided to try it. My brows are extremely thin. I get them waxed for shape. The first time I tried this pencil, I LOVED IT! It goes on easy and the powder affect makes the lash look very natural. I use small strokes and fill in the sparse parts of the brow. I finish with the Lancome gel and my brows look great. I have even had the Esthetician ask me what I was doing to my brows. Others have commented that the pencil is no good when you sharpen it but I use a Lancome sharpener and have no problems. I actually have the natural blonde and the Chastaigne shades. I am a light brunette but surprisingly both look good and natural. I use the Chastaigne brow gel.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyebrow pencil! This is the perfect color/shade for my skintone and hair, and it goes on so smoothly
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. Love this perfect shade and product, plus excellent service from Macys, will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome Eyebrow Pencil goes on soft and smooth I like the choices they have for pencil colors and that they remain on the face all day. Very smooth and professional looking.
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_794184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 18ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

sample brow pencils

I read a lot of the reviews, and found pencils break after sharpening have that issue been corrected and if you have a sample of this pencil
Asked by: curious
you can try the pencil at any Lancome counter, and also you can ask to sharpen yourself. If you but any item and you are not satisfied you can return it (store and online).
Answered by: Nefertiti
Date published: 2017-01-04

How do I know which color eyebrow pencil to use?

My brows have been over plucked for years and I would like them to look fuller but I don't want to look like a clown. What I do have are dark so I want the color to blend.
Asked by: Bean
You have to do some experimenting. Start with a dark brown and keep trying different shades to see what looks most natural. I use a cake powder and a brush. It takes time to get the hang of using either a pencil or a brush.
Answered by: kadu
Date published: 2015-05-16

I need to know the ingredients for the above product. My brows get red and itchy when I use it.

Asked by: Anonymous

do you sell an automatic eyebrow pencil?

blonde or taupe
Asked by: Billie

What replaced Medium Ash brow pencil?

Asked by: felinemom65

my eye is dark and small what kind of product is better?

my skin is normall reward to dark what kind of product is good for me?
Asked by: pasha

What happened to the taupe color in the Le Crayon Poudre eyebrow pencil?

I have been using the taupe shade for years (in your eyebrow pencil), but you don't show it in the choice of colors. What happened?
Asked by: JB4122

I'm using "LE CRAYON POUDRE POWDER PENCIL FOR THE BROWS, Sable color", if I want to try the "SOURCILS GEL WATERPROOF EYEBROW GEL-CREAM" what color should I use?

Asked by: ealcequiez
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_794184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product