Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Crayon Poudre

Powder Pencil for the Brows

(4.6) 4.6 (454 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.50

Earn 265 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Turn sparse, barely-there brows into ones that appear fabulously full. This dual-ended brow pencil and brush shape, shade and groom for a perfectly polished look every time. The silky-soft, long-wearing formula of this all-in-one-essential is easy to apply and smoothes on blendable color that always looks natural.

Ingredients

POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, DIMETHYLIMIDAZOLIDINONE RICE STARCH, DISTARCH PHOSPHATE, DIETHYLHEXYL SODIUM SULFOSUCCINATE, ARGILLA / MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PEG-4 MONTANATE, SILICA, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, AQUA / WATER / EAU, SODIUM METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM PROPYLPARABEN, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, PPG-2 METHYL ETHER, ETHYLENE/METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77491, CI 77499, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Crayon Poudre is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 454.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite... Been using this since...thank whenever I need it you always have a stock. Thank you Lancôme, I’ve got what suits my skin.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!! I've been using this eyebrow pencil for years and have never been disappointed! It's a staple in my makeup bag! Highly recommend this one!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow pencil I live this pencil and will buy again. I have never been into using brow pencils but find that I need some help filling in as I get older.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eyebrows...finally!!!! I decided to try an eyebrow pencil because my brows were getting thin and gray. The Lancome agent applied the powder pencil and *poof* my face instantly stood out. I loved the color which matched perfectly and even though it is a powder/pencil it is long-lasting!!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If You Need Eyebrows Lancome Le Crayon Poudre is For You! I have a medical condition that caused my eyebrows to fall out and never grow back. WAAHHH!!! Therefore, I have to draw my eyebrows on every single day! That is why I HIGHLY recommend Lancome Le Crayon Poudre Eyebrow Powder Pencils. I have tried other brands of eyebrow enhancers but they all work on the idea that you have at least some eyebrow on your face. With these Lancome pencils i can literally draw them on and they stay all day long. I've even been in the sauna and the pencil does not run! I also have to layer 2 colors, blond and brunet, in order to match my hair color and the 2 Lancome pencils do the trick magnificently! The only problem is that they are pencils so sometimes the point breaks and falls off. Then I have to waste so much product sharpening it back to a point. Other than that, I am so happy that I found Lancome Powder Pencils, they are the only ones that work for me! You should try them too!!!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Talk about the best ever! Love it and its the perfect shade and it precisely covers the eye brows ❤
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! After using this happily for a few years, I decided maybe I could find something I liked better....NOT! I tried a bunch of other liners that got great reviews and came back to this one. It makes my brows look great and stays on all day. I can use some for day and more at night. It always looks great.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with the product My first time using this product and very happy with colour and the brush attachment.
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_794184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hi.which shade should i purchase - my brows are dark brown/black? thnx!

Asked by: mjan
I am French and Spanish with black eyebrows, this pencil is to "brown" for me, and they do not make a darker color.
Answered by: Gingin
Date published: 2017-04-01

I have the taupe brow pencil. What color has taken the place of my existing color?

Asked by: stacie
I believe that they still make the taupe brow pencil. I also use taupe and am reordering it tonight.
Answered by: Buttercup
Date published: 2017-03-11

what color do you suggest for gray hair?

Asked by: DEDE
My hair is 30% gray and I use Le Crayon Poudre in taupe. Looks pretty natural, not too orange or too dark.
Answered by: rosepark
Date published: 2016-07-09

Which color to get?

My hair is very dark, what eyebrow pencil should I get? What color?
Asked by: elix
I would recommend a shade lighter than your hair color. If you are not sure, consult an expert at a Lancôme counter and they can aid you in trying shades. Typically you shoot for one shade lighter than your hair to highlight your brows and fill in hair gaps. The lighter shade allows for a non-overpowering feel.
Answered by: J Price
Date published: 2016-12-20

Looking for Le Crayon Roudre in Taupe, is it still made, or what is the equivalent?

Asked by: pamela11
Macys has the taupe selling separately from the other Le Crayon brow pencil as "Lancôme LE CRAYON POUDRE Powder Pencil for the Brows - Hypnotic Eyes Collection"
Answered by: IMTreble
Date published: 2015-09-05

What color to purchase if your brows are black with white brows coming in?

I am 65 now and my eyebrows have been over plucked over the years. Although my head hair color is a lovely shade of brown with more gold then red highlights (very natural looking), my eyebrows are still quite black with white brows coming in and attempting to take over. I do use my hair color on my brows, but that does not last long. Any brown brow pencil, no matter how dark, still looks brown, not black. My skin is quite fair. What color Le Crayon Poudre would you recommend for me?
Asked by: Judie
A color close to your hair color is best. If there is a gold or brown you want to accent from the hair color, I would go with that, whatever is within a "blend in" range. This crayon poudre is so soft in application, the old eye pencil starkness is not a problem. I particularly like the brush on the other end for softening the color throughout the brow. Watch the video tutorials on the Lancome site and you will see it in action. I love this product. Finding the right color is important and it might even be worth a trip to the store to see the different colors on your own eyebrows before ordering if you are very unsure.
Answered by: barbf
Date published: 2017-12-28

I too would like to know if you have a sharpener for your eyebrow pencil. I have one but have not sharpened it yet and now I am afraid to.

Eyebrow pencil sharpener. I too have one of your eyebrow pencils and I really like it but with all the comments about not having a sharpener, I hesitate to buy another one. Please advise. Thank you. Ellen Mondale
Asked by: Agana
The LE CRAYON POUDRE is a great product that must be sharpened ONLY with the LANCOME PENCIL SHARPENER. The Lancome pencil sharpener is especially designed for all Lancome pencil products that need sharpening. Any other brand pencil sharpener with cause the pencil point to break while sharpening. So, there is no need to be afraid of sharpening it, just make sure that you buy a Lancome Pencil Sharpener for a few bucks.
Answered by: Latoya
Date published: 2015-08-16

Do you make a sharpener for your brow pencil?

Asked by: arlenelee
Lancome does make a sharpener and the pencil can only be sharpened successfully with that sharpener. They should offer that info with the product. This is my favorite eyebrow pencil - been using for 10 years - and it lasts a long time with the right sharpener.
Answered by: Amelia
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_794184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 18ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product