Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Precious Cells Night Cream

Visibly Repairing and Recovering Night Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (44 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$192.00

Earn 1,920 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Visibly Repairing and Recovering Night Cream

Absolue Night Precious Cells Visibly Repairing and Recovering Cream contains a powerful combination of ingredients including Pro–Xylane™. This formula has been shown to hydrate skin. Skin feels denser. This indulgently rich night cream continues to improve the appearance of your skin during the night. Skin appears
repaired and recovered.

The Results
Upon waking, skin looks radiant, supple, and smoother to the touch. Day 7, skin texture is luxuriously refined.
Day 28, skin seems denser. Wrinkles appear significantly reduced. Signs of fatigue appear minimized and the skin
looks rested. The overall appearance looks restored.

 

Benefits

  • Upon wakening skin looks rested, soft and supple, skin feels strengthened. Wrinkles appear reduced.
  • Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 14700 / RED 4, MICA, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, STEARIC ACID, ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE ADENOSINE, VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA / VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA SEED EXTRACT, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, CHLORPHENESIN, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, LINALOOL, OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CASTANEA SATIVA / CHESTNUT SEED EXTRACT, METHYLPARABEN, RETINYL PALMITATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, COUMARIN

Video

Anti-Aging Moisturizers 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Precious Cells Night Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this day and night on very cold and dry days. Love this and the Absolue Precious Cells Oil. So Happy I finally upgraded from Absolue (which I used for over a decade since it worked).
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from improves the skin This is a rich and creamy product. I find that a little goes a long way, so I use it sparingly. I noticed that my skin was much smoother and that there were less wrinkles
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Moisturizing Lancome Precious Cells Best Moisturizer On The Market! Leaves your skin soft and luminous and I am a mature woman.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Going Back I tried a sample kit of the precious cells way back, loved it and started using as my daily regime. I could not afford to purchase a couple times and went back to using to a lesser product...both times I was unhappy and had a noticeable change in my skin. So now for birthdays, Mother's Day and Christmas I ask for Macy's gift cards to help towards my Precious Cells products. Recently, I purchased the night cream...which I love...and will save to get the eye cream and day moisturizer
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best night cream that I have tried Living in the desert I find my skin to be dry. Precious cells leaves my face feeling creamy and moisturizarized. I use the whole line of Absloue Precious Cells with great results!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best night creme my sister in law has every tried. My sister in law is a faithful user of the Absolue Prcious Cells Night cream and she finds that she won't used anything else. Her skin is unique and after trying many other night crèams she finds that this is the most effective and consistent to use.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night creme! I've been using the Absolue Night Precious cells for a year now and love the results! I also us the day cream & eye cream!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my face feeling rich and subtle I have tried other products on my face and do not get the same results as Lancome's night cream. I have been told that whatever I do or use, to continue doing so. . . And I am Linda
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product Excellent product, the change is faster !! It's incredible
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent skin tone! Excellent cream! I have not had a better cream to rejuvenate the texture of skin.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love Lancome and keep coming back as soon as I run out of it! This particular product is awesome! Just love the effect on skin, smell, and feel. People tell me I "age well" and typically think I am 7-10 years younger than I really am. Thanks, Lancome! Your are precious:)
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! This night cream is rich, but not oily and is very light. It has a gentle scent that is pleasant. What is most amazing is that in the morning after washing your face, you can feel a definite difference in your skin. It feels smoother, softer and nicely hydrated. I do notice significant differences in my skin just overnight, especially with the texture. This cream is worth the cost and I will continue to use it in my night anti aging regimen.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I love Lancôme but this stuff is awful. Gross consistency and worse smell. Also made my skin look dull. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back to Absolue Precious Cells Night Cream I've tried less expensive lines, more expensive lines, and keep coming back to this tried and true product. Love the way it feels on my skin, and how my skin looks!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT FOR ME THIS VERY EXPENSIVE CREAM DID NOT WORK FOR ME. IT'S VERY PERFUMY, AND HAS A LOT OF IRRITATING INGREDIENTS THAT LEFT MY SKIN FEELING SORT OF BURNED. IT ALSO BROKE ME OUT. I ACTUALLY HAD TO GO GET A FACIAL TO HELP GET MY SKIN BACK IN BALANCE. LANCOME, HOW COME ALL THE FILLERS AND PERFUME? I'LL STICK TO MORE NATURAL, AND FRAGRANCE-FREE PRODUCTS IN THE FUTURE.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this product! Hands down the best face cream I have ever used and that is saying a lot. Definitely worth the money, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noticeable change After 2 wks of use there is a noticeable different with my skin. Tighter and firmer around my laugh lines and lines are less pronounce
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ff Not worth the price. After putting it on my face at night, the next morning I rubbed my hand across my face and it peeled off. I have dry sensitive skin. After usung the cream for a week a rash appeared on my cheek.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have combination skin My mother is 50, and has NO WRINKLES. I have to say that this creme is THE BEST. ITS PRICEY but WORTH IT. My husband has wrinkles under his eyes, around nose, mouth and when he uses this creme his face looks airbrushed. Flawless.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Precious Cells I have always taken care of my skin and used many products from many skincare providers (would take too long to list). This product line is the best I have ever used. I and everyone else can see the results. Last Friday, having my nails done, the 20 year old doing my nails told me that I am beautiful and have beautiful skin. This was confirmation to me that Absolute Precious Cells works. I am 60+!!
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolue Line I have been using the Absolue line for a few years and no one ever guesses my age! My skin glows and looks healthy.
Date published: 2011-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STUFF!!! I was given a trial of this cream, and it works wonders with my skin. I have ezema, and sometimes its a little nasty on the face area... (if you have it, you know what I'm talking about.) This completely takes care of all the crusty skin that comes up, and has almost got rid of all the redness. I would recommend this to anyone to at least try. Its a bit pricey, but well worth the money! If I could only show you a before and after... its awesome!!!
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as always! I have used all of the Lancome creams for years and been pleased with my skin whatever age I've been at. Now as I approach 65 yrs, I decided it was time to try the Absolue Night Precious Cells, and am I ever glad I did...my skin is softer and more supple than it's ever been, and I do believe that many of my deepest eye wrinkles have softened. I am a firm believer in Lancome products--I use mostly the lotions, creams and eye make-up, but not much in the way of foundation. People are amazed when they find out my age...and that makes a girl very happy!!
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMPROVED THE LOOK OF MY SKIN I FIRST GOT THIS PRODUCT WITH GWP.AFTER USING IT FOR SOME TIME THIS PRODUCT GOES A LONG WAY,I HAVE NOTICED A BIG CHANGE IN THE APPEARANCE AND TEXTURE OF MY SKIN.IT HAS ADDED A MORE YOUTHFUL AND SIGNS OF IMPROVEMENT,DUE TO THE HARSH ELEMENTS OF OUR ENVIROMENT.I HAVE A MUCH SMOOTHER SKIN TONE,AND IT SURE MAKES THE OTHER LANCOME PRODUCTS I USE ALONG WITH THIS PRODUCT GO ON SO MUCH BETTER.IT HAS A LIGHT SCENT THAT IS NOT TO HEAVY OR THAT WILL INTERFER WITH ANY OTHER PRODUCTS.I CAME BACK FOR MORE TO KEEP UP WITH HAVING A HEALTHY LOOK AND FEEL TO MY SKIN.I AM 58 YEARS OLD AND NO ONE CAN BELIEVE HOW YOUNG I DO LOOK
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face product I have ever used I use the day serum, day cream, and the night cream. This is without a doubt the best product I have ever used. It is somewhat expensive, but absolutely worth it. Once you have used it, you won't want to use anything else. I call it "a facelife in a bottle". The longer you use it, the more contour you get to your face and neck. Try it; you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING RESULTS.. I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE WITH MY NEW NIGHT CREAM.. I WAS THE PERSON WHO WAS JUST TOO TIRED TO REMEMBER TO PUT ON NIGHT CREAM. WELL NO MORE!! MY SKIN LOOKS AND FEELS SO HEALTHY NOW IN THE MORNINGS AND I NEVER FORGOT MY NIGHT CREAM!!
Date published: 2010-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase with excellent skin benefits I love that this cream improves your skin's texture and gives your skin long lasting moisture without being heavy or greasy. My skin immediately absorbs this product. It's wonderful and I wish I would have discovered it years ago.
Date published: 2010-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from undo years on the slopes! At 43 my face is definitely showing the wear and tear of spending every winter working and skiing in the sun. While I fully understand that the damage is permanent, this product is the closest I've found to something that can restore the appearance of youthful, healthy skin. Lancome's night-time products work best for me, I can see the biggest difference when I use them. Definitely worth the $!
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase I use this nightly since it was first introduced. The best part of Lancome products is when I am asked if I had a face lift. My skin is smoother,hydrated and plumper.
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth Have used Lancome forever. My skin is just great for 63 years of age. I hae received many compliments because of Lancome products. This cream is more expensive but so worth it. Your skin will feel and look younger and makes it look healthy.
Date published: 2010-09-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 46ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;