Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Ô d' Azur

Eau de Toilette Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (39 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$66.00

Earn 660 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Carefree. Enticing. Surprising. Drift away on a sensual voyage off the Mediterranean coast with Ô d' Azur. The fruity-floral scent captures the feeling of relaxed sensuality on a late summer afternoon where the warm golden sand is complimented by the sparkling blue ocean.

Notes
Top Notes: Sicilian Bergamot, Calabria Lemon essence
Heart Notes: Rose, Peony
Base Notes: Modern woody notes, Musk

Bottle
Ô the mythical symbol of freshness by Lancôme, is engraved on the front of the bottle and the emblematic roses are engraved on the back. The glistening golden fragrance is reminiscent of sunlight that is encapsulated in the modern bottle.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Ô d' Azur is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product I have used. Very soft and warm smell. Long lasting, with is a big plus. It's my second bottle
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle yet amazing Mild but very nice and noticeable. I'm receiving a lot of compliments on this one from both men and women.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice smell I can not use strong perfumes and this is a real mild and very nice smell one , this is second time I am buying it and will buy again!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent!! This is my favorite of the 3 'O's' It's light but not too light and it's great for summer use for those who do not want a strong scent. It's long lasting on me. Try a sample and see if you love it.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! Bought this for a gift to my mom last year, she loved it and smells very good, and just bought another bottle for her.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent from the past This was my (another) blind-buy bottle, and its first impression to me was so wonderful! The scent is something i smelled in my childhood, so soft, joyful and feminine. It's edt but it lasts long on my skin. Gonna buy the rest of Ô!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "What are you wearing, you smell so nice!" I wear this everyday and always get that question. As much as I love Lancôme, I didn't think I liked their fragrances that much- la vie est belle made me sick! I never thought I'd find one I liked, but feeling adventurous, I tried it on at the counter. I love it so much, it's the perfect light, fresh scent- you can really smell the jasmine in it, as well as all the other O fragrances. My boyfriend loves it, and so does my family. 100% would recommend!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift it was a great gift my grandma love this perfume she was happy
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of My absolute favorite fragrance!!! I worked for Estée Lauder Companies for 18 years and you could only wear theirs and nothing compared to this fragrance! It's a beautiful long wearing clean scent! I even use it after my shower when I go to bed! This is kinda of a funny story, but my little poodle likes to be carried all the time so my perfume rubs on her and my vet was Checking her ears etc.... And he said how good she smells . Lol . That's how wonderful this fragrance is!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite fragrance! I have been wearing this fragrance for 6-7 years now. My previous scent was discontinued and I was on a year-long quest to find one to replace it. I finally found this one day at the Lancome counter while waiting for my beauty consultant. I wear it all year long and receive many compliments on the scent. I have found that it does not wear off on me as other people have reviewed; it is just not overpowering. Also, my friends who have allergies tell me that it does not bother them at all. It is light, crisp and not too sweet. It reminds me of my time on La Cote d'Azur!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first, my last, my everything.... Unique.... I just adore this smell. It starts very sharp and strong, but comes down to very gentle and fresh aroma. Surprisingly, many people say it smells like raspberry. Funny that I don't detect any raspberry, because I hate sweet fruity-berryish notes. It does not remind me of any other perfume because it is unique. The most important thing- it won't trigger migraine like so many other perfumes do. It does not have any heavy or synthetic notes. People who suffer from migraine would appreciate this feature. And it lasts for some time. This is the only perfume I can wear all day long. It is entirely different from the rest of the Lancôme perfumes. You might test it in the store before buying it on this site.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Cologne Have been looking for a new cologne. Tried this and loved the scent,price and stays on all day long.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I Love this fragrance is soft, fresh and clean, the best part is that last all day.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite/Clean, Stays All Day Love, Love, Love!!! I have tried numerous perfumes. I have hard time because I am very sensitive to smells. This ONE is my perfume for as long as it is available to purchase! I love it. It is clean and lite. It smells amazing and it does not give me headaches. Thank you Lancôme, amazing job with this scent!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best perfume for the price. This is a delicate aroma for the spring and summer.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent drives me nuts ( in a good way)! After smelling this perfume I knew that I to buy it for my wife. It's a soft, sweet, fresh smell that drives me crazy. I can still smell the scent on her clothes after doing the laundry. The perfume is worth it's weight in gold. A+
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I absolutely love this fragrance! It is light, airy and not pungent or over powering.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I'm in love with this fragance, I will recomend it to everybody
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! I bought this perfume for my mother in law and she loved it! The bottle is elegant and the smell is so good. She loves me to death now. Lol.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome O D'Azur Eau de Toilette Spray 2.5 oz A wonderful aroma. Feels like Spring. Great for a gift or to adopt as your favorite scent.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daytime fragrance, appropriate for work Great price per volume, very nice light perfume, appropriate for office. This was my second or third bottle. Will continue purchasing.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This is my favorite fragrance at the Lancome counter right now. It is light with a touch of citrus that always draws a compliment when I am wearing it. I hope this one stays around for a long time!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my second bottle and wont be my last I enjoy it so much it stays with you all day ty
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Love this Fragrance! I have been wearing Tresor In Love, but during gift with purchase I tried this at the counter and fell in love with it. It's so clean and fresh, I wanted to douse myself in it! Lol. Needless to say, I bought it and it's definitely going to be my go to fragrance for spring through summer.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRESH CLEAN SCENT I love O d'AZUR so much that I wear it everyday, all year long. It reminds me of sunshine, summer and walking along the beach. It is lasting but not overpowering in the office. It smells so good it is my favorite fragrance!!!
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! My favorite fragrance by far. It smells amazing, fresh and lasts all day! Rarely does perfume last all day for me but this does!
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice smell! I like this frangrance! The smell is wonderful, citrusy and intriguing. I can still smell it 4-6 hours after application, so the value is good too.
Date published: 2011-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for anyone This fragrance seems to smell wonderful on everyone, unlike some fragrances that turn on some people. It is not too light, not too strong, but just right. It wears well too, doesn't fade too quickly. My husband loves it too! I get a lot of compliments. People always want to know what I am wearing!
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This scent is lovely! Not too strong, and very fresh. My new favorite!
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Staying Power This is a lovely scent. Very fresh, summery. However, it has absolutely no staying power on my skin. Five minutes after I spritz the scent is gone.
Date published: 2011-05-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 76ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;