主要内容

LE TEINT PARTICULIER(特别粉底液)

定制粉底

您是独一无二的——您的粉底也应该如此。和兰蔻一起,为您的肤色打造最适合的粉底。

发现您的专属
粉底匹配

技术配方体验


定制专属粉底液

探索专属定制粉底液

科技

我们独特的色号评估和色彩混合科技能够准确无误地判断顾客的肤色。每份 Le Teint Particulier(定制粉底)的配方都根据您特有的肤色进行特别定制,其中使用的专有运算法则可精准地分析并匹配您的肤色。纯红色、蓝色、黄色和白色色料经过测量后混合在一起,成为您特有的色号。定制粉底就在您的眼前当场进行配制装瓶,兰蔻色彩专家可根据您的个人喜好对色号进行调整。

配方

终于发现一款与您真实的肤色相匹配的粉底。我们的配方长久持妆,且无油、无香料、无防腐剂。另外,还可以将其制作为哑光质地,这样您特有的色号使用后就像您的第二层肌肤一样。每一粉底都标有您的姓名和色号,以便下次订购。

体验

兰蔻色号专家会对您脸部的 3 个区域进行扫描,以确定您独特的肤色。然后,扫描得出的数据会被转译为可完美匹配您肤色的定制配方。您还可以选择遮盖和补水程度,这样我们的专业人员就能精心地为您配制可以满足特定皮肤需求的粉底。粉底液装在标有您的姓名和色号的瓶子内,以便下次订购。

指定零售商独家出售

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

LE TEINT PARTICULIER

CUSTOM MADE FOUNDATION

You're unique - your foundation should be too. Create the best foundation for your skin tone with Lancôme.

DISCOVER YOUR CUSTOM
FOUNDATION MATCH

THE TECHNOLOGY THE FORMULATHE EXPERIENCE


PERSONALIZED FOR YOU

DISCOVER YOUR CUSTOM FOUNDATION MATCH

THE TECHNOLOGY

Our unique color assessment and color blending technology delivers outstanding color accuracy. Every Le Teint Particulier formula is customized to your precise skin tone measurements using a proprietary algorithm that analyzes and then matches your exact skin tone. Pure red, blue, yellow and white pigments are measured and blended together to create your unique shade. You foundation is created and bottled on-site, right before your eyes and the Lancome color expert can adjust the color based on your personal preferences.

THE FORMULA

Finally discover a foundation that's your true skin tone. Our formula is long wearing, oil free, fragrance free and paraben free. It's also buildable with a satin finish so your exact shade will look and feel like your second skin. Every bottle comes with your name and shade number so you can re-order easily.

THE EXPERIENCE

To determine your unique skin tone, the Lancome Color Expert scans your face in 3 different places. The data from those scans is translated into a custom formula that perfectly matches your skin tone. You also chose your coverage and hydration level so your foundation is expertly crafted for your specific skin needs. Take it home in a personalized bottle with your name and shade number on it to make re-ordering simple.

EXCLUSIVELY at Select Retailers

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device