技巧:最佳哑光粉底液流程 | Lancôme

使用我们的Life Proof系列打造无瑕妆容

下一步

视频录音片段

00:07

兰蔻粉丝们,你们好!我是艺术团队的 Crystal。今天,我将向大家展示如何打造无暇底妆的护肤程序。先从 Prep & Matte Primer(预备哑光妆前乳)开始。我喜欢这款妆前乳,因为它可以使我的肌肤看起来全天哑光无瑕。我只用取一点点这款产品,只需一小滴,然后将其涂抹在肌肤上。而且我总是从肌肤问题区域开始。也就是毛孔比较多的地方,比如面部中央、下巴,实际上只是让它变得光滑。之后,使用我喜爱的 Blur & Go stick。我只是使用它按压一些我更需要改善的区域,所以它填补了这些毛孔。它还有助于消除细纹,并且实际上会淡化瑕疵。

00:54

老实说,这太神奇了。接下来就是拿出值得信赖的 Teint Idole Ultra(无痕舒适粉底)和美妆蛋,我总是从面部中央或问题区域开始。你们可以看到我现在有点长痘了,所以我一定要先把它遮住,然后在往上涂的时候让它更柔和。因此,最重的遮瑕力将集中在我的面部中心。我取了一点点产品。而且它比我的皮肤暗一点,因为我喜欢赋予它一点颜色。正如你们看到的,我在涂抹的时候,会让它更柔和,以免最终看起来像戴了面具一样。然后我要多取一点点。

01:31

再说一次,在任意区域涂抹,比如脸颊,但是不需要全脸涂抹。这就是为什么有时候你的妆容看起来有点卡粉而且厚重。因此,我只涂薄薄的一层,然后在需要更多遮盖力、更多关注的小区域稍作补充。好了。接下来就是真正改变我妆容的产品。告诉你们吧,我的粉底会稍微暗一点,然后选择明亮的遮瑕膏。所以我实际上是在使用090 Ivoire 中性色,开始时,我要用手指沾一点,然后在眼睛下面,把它涂在鼻子的一侧,只是稍作修容。

02:13

然后,使用我的美妆蛋,让它变得更柔和并完全涂抹开来,使我的眼睛更有神。为了持妆一整天,在使用粉饼、古铜色化妆品、腮红之前,我喜欢用半透明的散粉定妆。因此,我实际上正在使用我们的 Long Time No Shine(长效控油散粉)产品。我要取一点这种散粉,粘到化妆刷上,然后轻轻按压。再说一次,我真的专注于 T 区,因为这是我最有光泽的区域,还有一点在脸颊上,所以当我涂抹散粉产品时,它确实可以很好地附着。

02:45

在镜头外,我们只是添加了一点腮红和古铜粉,以完成肤色的整理。然后我将使用 Fix It Forget It setting spray(长效保湿定妆喷雾)进行最后一步。我要做的就是喷这款产品。我总是以三种方式做到这一点。我可以,那么你也可以。非常感谢你们今天与我们一起观看。在下方留言,我们下次再见。

CustomBadge2

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation(24 小时无痕舒适粉底液)

轻薄透气粉底液可高度遮瑕,打造自然哑光妆效
Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation(24 小时无痕舒适粉底液) 552 Suede 冷色

Prep & Matte Primer(预备哑光妆前乳)

遮瑕、哑光超轻盈妆前乳
荣获二等奖

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage(无痕舒适持妆遮瑕)遮瑕液

全面覆盖型长效遮瑕
Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage(无痕舒适持妆遮瑕)遮瑕液 495 SUEDE (W) - 适合暖色/黄色底调的深色肤色

Fix It Forget It Setting Spray(长效保湿定妆喷雾)

保湿抗氧化长达 24 小时定妆喷雾

Long Time No Shine Loose Setting Powder(长效控油散粉)

吸油、舒缓的轻盈定妆散粉
Long Time No Shine Loose Setting Powder(长效控油散粉) 深色

视频中提及的产品

Prep & Matte Primer(预备哑光妆前乳)

遮瑕、哑光超轻盈妆前乳

Fix It Forget It Setting Spray(长效保湿定妆喷雾)

保湿抗氧化长达 24 小时定妆喷雾
  • $17.00

  • $34.00

Long Time No Shine Loose Setting Powder(长效控油散粉)

吸油、舒缓的轻盈定妆散粉
  • $39.00

  • $39.00

2 款色号可供您可能喜欢的色号可选色号 深色
添加至收藏夹
收藏夹确认

该产品已添加至收藏夹

转至收藏夹

How To: The Best Matte Foundation Routine | Lancôme

Get a flawless finish with our Life Proof collection

Video Transcript

00:07

Hey Lancome lovers. I'm Crystal with the artistry team. And today, I'm going to show you how to get your flawless foundation routine. I'm going to start with the Prep & Matte Primer. I love this primer because this will keep my skin looking matte and flawless all day long. I'm just going to take a little bit of that product, just a little drop and I'm going to smooth it onto my skin. And I always start in the areas that are kind of my trouble areas. So where I have more pores, so in the center of my face, my chin, and really just kind of smooth it out. After that, I've been loving our Blur & Go stick. I'm just going to come in and press on the areas that I need a little bit more, so it's kind of filling in those pores. It also will help smooth out any fine lines and really just blurs everything.

00:54

It's honestly amazing. The next thing I'm going to do is take my trusty Teint Idole Ultra and my beauty blender, and I always start in the center of my face or where there's any problem areas. So you guys can tell I have a little bit of breakout going on right now, so I'm definitely going to focus on getting that covered first, and then just soften it as I go up. So the most coverage will end up being in the center of my face. So I take a little bit of the product. And this is slightly darker than my skin because I like to give it a little bit of color. But as you guys can tell as I go, I'm softening it out so you don't end up with that masked look. And then I'm going to take a little bit more.

01:31

And then again, just go in any areas like on my cheek right here, but my whole face doesn't need that. So I think that's sometimes when you end up getting a little cakey and heavy you looking. So I do that light layer all over, and then I go in and really just build up on any little areas that need a little bit more coverage, a little bit more love. All right. So the next thing I'm going to do is I feel like what literally transforms my piece. So I told you guys I go slightly darker on my foundation, but then I like to go in nice and bright with my concealer. So I'm actually taking 090 Ivoire neutral color and I'd like to first start off, I'm going to take my finger and I'm going to go under my eye and I bring it onto my side of my nose a little bit just to kind of contour that a little bit.

02:13

Then I take my beauty blender and really just soften that out and bring it all the way up to give my eye a nice lift. So to keep my makeup on all day long, before I put any powders, bronzers, blushes, I like to set it with a translucent powder. So I'm actually using our Long Time No Shine product. I'm going to take a little bit of this powder, really work it into my brush and just press it. And again, I focus really on the T zone because that's the area that I have the most shine, and a little on my cheeks just so when I go to layer my powder products, it really builds on nicely.

02:45

So we just added on a little blush and bronzer off camera just to kind of finish off my complexion and I'm going to go into my final step with our Fix It Forget It setting spray. So all I do is just spray it. I do always do it in three ways down my face. I go, and then you're good to go. Thank you guys so much for watching with us today. Leave a comment down below and we'll see you next time.

CustomBadge2

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Breathable Full Coverage Foundation, Natural Matte Finish
Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation 552 Suede Cool

Prep & Matte Primer

Blurring & Mattifying Ultra-Lightweight Makeup Primer

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Blur & Go Priming Stick

Universal Priming Stick
AWARD WINNER SECONDARY

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer

Full-Coverage, Long Wear Concealer
Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer 495 SUEDE (W) For deep complexions with warm/yellow undertones

Fix It Forget It Setting Spray

Hydrating Anti-Oxidant Up to 24H Setting Spray

Long Time No Shine Loose Setting Powder

Oil Absorbing & Smoothing Weightless Loose Setting Powder
Long Time No Shine Loose Setting Powder Deep

Products Mentioned in this Video

Prep & Matte Primer

Blurring & Mattifying Ultra-Lightweight Makeup Primer

Fix It Forget It Setting Spray

Hydrating Anti-Oxidant Up to 24H Setting Spray
  • $17.00

  • $34.00

Long Time No Shine Loose Setting Powder

Oil Absorbing & Smoothing Weightless Loose Setting Powder
  • $39.00

  • $39.00

Available in 2 shades Shades you might like Available Shade Deep
Added to your Favorites
Favorites confirmation

The product was added to favorites

Go to Favorites