主要内容

Tonique Confort(清滢柔肤水)假日套装

价值 47.00 美元

购买这款旅行装护肤方案,包含兰蔻最畅销的爽肤水,Toniq……,送上让肌肤备显光滑水润的好礼。阅读完整说明

原价格 新价格 35.00 美元

Tonique Confort(清滢柔肤水)假日套装

Tonique Confort(清滢柔肤水)假日套装

一种规格
加载中……

购买这款旅行装护肤方案,包含兰蔻最畅销的爽肤水,Tonique Confort Toner(清滢柔肤水),送上让肌肤备显光滑水润的好礼。只需 15 分钟,即可让肌肤更水润,瞬间变得更加光滑、更柔软!使用这套产品进行清洁、去角质和调理肤色,即使在冬季,也能使皮肤焕发光彩和光泽。

此限量版套装含:

Exfoliating Rose Sugar Scrub(去角质玫瑰糖磨砂膏)(1.7 液量盎司)
Crème Mousse Confort(清滢柔肤洁面乳)(1.7 液量盎司)
Tonique Confort Hydrating Facial Toner(清滢柔肤保湿爽肤水)(4.2液量盎司)

Crème Mousse Confort(清滢柔肤洁面乳) - 这款奢华乳状洁面乳质地温和,其产生的柔润泡沫可轻松卸除包括防水妆在内的所有妆容并去除杂质。肌肤看起来将更加光彩耀人,倍感柔软顺滑。肌肤倍感清爽舒适,保湿屏障的增强也可帮助肌肤摆脱干燥状态。

Exfoliating Rose Sugar Scrub(玫瑰糖去角质磨砂膏)是一款可去除角质,让您拥有光滑肤质与匀净肤色的温热糖磨砂膏。这款奢华磨砂膏蕴含着糖粒、玫瑰水和蜂蜜。温和磨砂膏可清除污垢和死皮细胞,带来健康迷人的红润肤色。

Tonique Confort Hydrating Facial Toner(清滢柔肤保湿爽肤水)是一款舒缓型、无酒精爽肤水,只需 15 分钟即可提升肌肤水润度,丝滑的精华质地,温和清洁,为肌肤做好准备,帮助肌肤展现自然光泽。

使用 Crème Mousse Confort(清滢柔肤洁面乳),让肌肤受到保护,看起来更加光彩照人,倍感柔软舒爽。这款洁颜乳增强肌肤保湿屏障,帮助锁住水分并摆脱干燥状态。滋养、舒缓皮肤,适用于所有皮肤,包括敏感皮肤。不会阻塞毛孔!

兰蔻 Exfoliating Rose Sugar Scrub(去角质玫瑰糖磨砂膏)可去除角质并丰盈肌肤,同时去除肌肤杂质和死皮细胞。有助于让肌肤展现健康、亮丽的红润光泽,让您拥有光滑肤质与匀净肤色。

Tonique Confort Hydrating Facial Toner(清滢柔肤保湿爽肤水)由透明质酸、洋槐蜂蜜和甜杏仁油制成,清滢爽肤水的牛奶状质地易于涂抹,且可迅速吸收。质地柔滑,可滋养肌肤,并温和地去除杂质、污垢、多余的油脂和残余的彩妆,打造清爽干净的肌肤。

1. 用温水浸湿脸部,将 Crème Mousse Confort(清滢柔肤洁面乳)涂在手上或喜爱的清洁工具上,并在脸部和颈部以打圈的手法使用。冲洗。
2。以打圈的手法使用 Rose Sugar Scrub(玫瑰糖磨砂膏),轻轻按摩,玫瑰糖粒将瞬间溶解,温和地清除角质。
3。将 Tonique Confort(清滢柔肤水)倒在化妆棉或手上,擦拭脸部和颈部

您可能还喜欢

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

Tonique Confort Holiday Set

A $47.00 Value

Give the gift of smooth & hydrated skin with this travel size regimen, featuring our #1 toner, Toniq ... Read full description

Old price New price $35.00
or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay Learn more

Tonique Confort Holiday Set

Tonique Confort Holiday Set

One size available
Loading...

Give the gift of smooth & hydrated skin with this travel size regimen, featuring our #1 toner, Tonique Confort. Get instantly softer and visibly smoother skin with hydration improved in just 15 minutes! Cleanse, exfoliate, and tone with this set for radiant and luminous skin, even through the winter months.

This Limited Edition Set Includes:

Exfoliating Rose Sugar Scrub (1.7 fl. oz.)
Crème Mousse Confort (1.7 fl. oz.)
Tonique Confort Hydrating Facial Toner (4.2 fl. oz.)

Crème Mousse Confort, a gentle and luxurious creamy cleanser, delivers a creamy foam to melt away makeup, even waterproof, and dissolve impurities. Skin looks radiant, feels soft and smooth. Skin is soothed and comforted, with a strengthened moisture barrier to preserve it from dryness.

Exfoliating Rose Sugar Scrub is a warming sugar scrub to exfoliate and plump skin for a smooth, even tone. This luxurious sugar scrub is infused with real sugar grains, rose water, and honey. The gentle scrub removes impurities and dead skin cells for a healthy, radiant, rosy glow.

Tonique Confort Hydrating Facial Toner is a soothing, alcohol-free facial toner that improves skin hydration in just 15 minutes, with a silky, serum texture that gently cleanses, preps skin and reveals a visible glow.

With Crème Mousse Confort, skin is protected, looks radiant, and feels soft and soothed. This Cleanser strengthens the skin's moisture barrier, helping maintain hydration and preserve skin from dryness. Nourishes and comforts skin and is suitable for all skins, including sensitive skin. Won't clog pores!

Our Exfoliating Rose Sugar Scrub exfoliates and plumps skin while removing impurities and dead skin cells. It helps skin to achieve a healthy, radiant, rosy glow with smoothing and evening tone of skin.

Tonique Confort Hydrating Facial Toner is made with Hyaluronic Acid, Acacia Honey and Sweet Almond Oil, Tonique Confort’s milk-like texture is easily spread and quickly absorbed. It glides on skin as it nourishes and gently removes impurities, dirt, excess oils and leftover makeup residues for perfectly clean and clear skin.

1. Wet face with with warm water, apply onto hands or favorite cleansing tool, & and apply Crème Mousse Confort in a circular motion all over face & neck. Rinse.
2. Massage Rose Sugar Scrub onto face in a circular motion, the rosy sugar grains will instantly dissolve and proved a gentle warming exfoliation
3. Apply Tonique Confort onto cotton round or hands and sweep across face & neck

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device