主要内容

GLOWSSENTIALS SET(容光焕采套装)

价值 149.00 美元
原价格 新价格 99.00 美元

GLOWSSENTIALS SET(容光焕采套装)

GLOWSSENTIALS SET(容光焕采套装)

一种规格
加载中……

购买兰蔻限量版容光焕采套装,带上必备夏日单品,让肌肤闪耀一夏。使用兰蔻的容光焕采经典产品来调理肌肤、促进补水、紧致肌肤:

Tonique Confort Hydrating Facial Toner(清滢柔肤保湿爽肤水)(1.7液量盎司)
正装 Advanced Génifique Face Serum(新精华肌底液面部精华)(1.0 液量盎司)
Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream(立体塑颜多效紧致日霜 SPF 15)(0.50 液量盎司)
Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye Cream(新立体塑颜多效眼霜)(0.20 液量盎司)

Tonique Confort Hydrating Facial Toner(清滢柔肤保湿爽肤水)是一款舒缓型爽肤水,只需 15 分钟即可提升肌肤水润度,丝滑的精华质地,温和清洁,为肌肤做好准备,帮助肌肤展现自然光泽。由透明质酸、洋槐蜂蜜和甜杏仁油制成,清滢爽肤水的牛奶状质地易于涂抹,且可迅速吸收。质地柔滑,可滋养肌肤,并温和地去除杂质、污垢、多余的油脂和残余的彩妆,打造清爽干净的肌肤。

Advanced Génifique(新精华肌底液小黑瓶)富含双歧杆菌益生菌、透明质酸和维生素 C,可加速肌肤表面屏障的恢复,一滴就能使皮肤更强韧。强韧的肌肤保湿屏障有助于锁住水分,抵御包括污染、寒冷和干燥天气等外界环境侵害。它还能提升肌肤弹性,改善细纹,避免皮肤因缺水或角质层变薄而产生皱纹。早晚使用,仅需 7 日,Advanced Génifique Serum(新精华肌底液小黑瓶)即可显著滋润、丰润并均匀肤色,打造年轻、光泽肌肤*。

想在一周之内轻松拥有紧致美肌?这款兰蔻 Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream(立体塑颜多效紧致日霜 SPF 15)功效强大,能够显著提拉紧致面部各个区域,于不知不觉间自然渗透,打造柔滑细腻的全新美肌。这款人气产品能够淡化肌肤松弛、皱纹、细纹等岁月痕迹,同时含有 SPF 15 防晒因子,帮助您进一步减少日晒损伤。其质地乳润丝滑,含有透明质酸,为您保湿补水一整日。您将感受到颧骨线条显著提升,下颌线条更为紧致,并勾勒面部轮廓的整体线条。

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye Cream(塑颜紧致焕亮眼霜),能够显著提拉和紧致肌肤,同时减少眼下细纹、皱纹和黑眼圈。

Tonique Confort(清滢爽肤水)不含酒精的精华液质地,能在 15 分钟内提升水润度,并去除杂质,让肌肤明显有光泽。

临床效果*:
通过皮肤专家安全测试
94% 赞同清滢柔肤爽肤水可立即令肌肤干净清爽
89% 赞同肌肤瞬间变得更柔嫩
95% 赞同清滢爽肤水瞬间完美卸妆
89% 赞同清滢爽肤水的质地非常清爽
*基于 4 周的消费者自我评估:

Advanced Génifique(新精华肌底液小黑瓶)富含双歧杆菌益生菌、透明质酸和维生素 C,可加速肌肤表面屏障的恢复,一滴就能使皮肤更强韧。强韧的肌肤屏障有助于锁住水分,抵御包括污染、寒冷和干燥天气等外界环境侵害。它还能提升肌肤弹性,改善细纹,避免皮肤因缺水或角质层变薄而产生皱纹。早晚使用,仅需 7 日,Advanced Génifique Serum(新精华肌底液小黑瓶)即可显著滋润、丰润并均匀肤色,打造年轻、光泽肌肤。

消费者调查的自述结果:基于对超过 1,000 位女性的测试*
使用 1 周后:
•89% 表示肌肤更加焕发光彩
•89% 表示肤质看起来更平滑
4 周后:
•90% 表示整体肌肤和肤质看起来有所改善
•89% 表示肌肤感觉更健康
•87% 表示肤色更加均匀
•85% 表示细纹减少

临床测量结果**:
•亮泽度提高了 52%
•肤质提升了 57%
•肌肤弹性提高了 50%
•肤色均匀度提高了 42%
•细纹减少了 42%

*基于一项为期 4 周的多种族 1,127 位女性消费者研究中的自我评估结果
**使用 8 周之后,来自 34 位女性的临床评分

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream(立体塑颜多效紧致日霜 SPF 15)具有明显效果:仅需一周,肌肤更显紧致饱满
使用 4 周后,肌肤显得更青春紧实
紧致、润滑肌肤
所有面部区域重焕润泽光彩
适合所有肌肤类型
无致粉刺性
无致痤疮性
通过皮肤专家安全测试
1 周之内肌肤变得更紧致*
*基于消费者使用日霜一周及四周后的评价(所有肌肤类型)

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye Cream(新立体多重提拉紧肤抗皱眼霜)是客户喜爱的配方,是一款提拉和紧致效果显著的理想眼霜。采用咖啡因、透明质酸和乳木果油制成。眼周轮廓感觉更光滑,看起来更柔嫩,且眼下皱纹和黑眼圈会减少,令双眸更显年轻。Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye Cream(新立体塑颜多效眼霜)富含兰蔻的多重紧致技术,搭配新立体多效塑颜日霜和晚霜,可带来卓越的提拉效果、年轻的肌肤外观和无瑕的肤色。

1. 洁面和/或去角质后,用化妆棉或双手涂抹 Tonique Confort(清滢柔肤水)。
- 用化妆棉涂抹 -- 这种方法最适合作为清洁爽肤水和卸妆水使用,因为化妆棉可擦掉多余杂质和残留彩妆。将化妆棉浸透,轻轻扫过脸部、颈部和肩部。
- 用双手涂抹 -- 这种温和的方法非常适合敏感肌肤,并能增强产品成分的吸收和功效,促进血液循环,使肌肤焕发光彩。取四分之一量于手,均匀涂抹于双手,轻轻拍打于面部、颈部和胸部直至吸收。

2。拧开盖子,使用自提式滴管涂抹 Advanced Génifique Face Serum(新精华肌底液面部精华). 小黑瓶带有自动装填滴管,为每次使用提供理想剂量。

3。轻柔地涂抹 Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream(立体塑颜多效紧致日霜)于面部和颈部。

4。轻拍 Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye Cream (新立体塑颜多效眼霜)于娇嫩的眉骨、眼下和鱼尾纹处肌肤。可在妆前使用

您可能还喜欢

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

Grab your essentials to go and glow this summer with our limited edition Glowssentials set. Tone, boost hydration, and firm your skin with Lancome's glow icons:

Tonique Confort Hydating Facial Toner (1.7 fl. oz.)
FULL-SIZE Advanced Génifique Face Serum (1.0 fl. oz.)
Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream With SPF 15 (0.50 fl. oz.)
Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye Cream (0.20 fl. oz.)

Tonique Confort Hydating Facial Toner is a soothing facial toner that improves skin hydration in just 15 minutes, with a silky, serum texture that gently cleanses, preps skin and reveals a visible glow. Made with Hyaluronic Acid, Acacia Honey and Sweet Almond Oil, Tonique Confort’s milk-like texture is easily spread and quickly absorbed. It glides on skin as it nourishes and gently removes impurities, dirt, excess oils and leftover makeup residues for perfectly clean and clear skin.

Advanced Génifique Serum is formulated with Bifidus Prebiotic, Hyaluronic Acid, and Vitamin Cg, to accelerate the skin moisture barrier recovery for stronger skin in one drop. A strong skin moisture barrier helps to lock in hydration and defend against external aggressors including pollution, cold, and dry weather. It also improves elasticity and betters the appearance of fine lines caused by dehydration or due to thinning skin, which can eventually deepen into wrinkles. Used morning and night, Advanced Génifique serum visibly hydrates, plumps and evens tone for healthy, radiant-looking skin in just 7 days*.

Looking for firmer skin in just one week? Lancôme’s powerful Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream With SPF 15 visibly lifts and tightens all facial zones, blending seamlessly into the skin for a refined, new softness. This bestselling formula works to minimize signs of aging—such as sagging, wrinkles, & fine lines—while added SPF 15 provides additional protection against future sun damage. This silky cream texture features hyaluronic acid to also provide all-day moisture and hydration. See visibly lifted cheekbones, a tightened jawline and improved definition of all facial contours.

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye Cream, an eye cream that visibly lifts and firms, while reducing the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and under eye dark circles.

Tonique Confort has an alcohol-free, serum texture that improves hydration in 15 minutes and removes impurities for visibly glowing skin.

CLINICAL RESULTS*:
Dermatologist-tested for safety
94% agree Tonique Confort instantly leaves skin perfectly clean and clear
89% agree skin instantly seems softer
95% agree Tonique Confort instantly perfects makeup removal
89% agree Tonique Confort has a fresh texture
*Based on 4-week consumer self-assessments

Advanced Génifique Serum is formulated with Bifidus Prebiotic, Hyaluronic Acid, and Vitamin C, to accelerate the skin surface barrier recovery for stronger skin in one drop. A strong skin barrier helps to lock in hydration and defend against external aggressors including pollution, cold, and dry weather. It also improves elasticity and betters the appearance of fine lines caused by dehydration or due to thinning skin, which can eventually deepen into wrinkles. Used morning and night, Advanced Génifique serum visibly hydrates, plumps and evens tone for healthy, radiant-looking skin in just 7 days.

SELF-REPORTED CONSUMER RESULTS: Tested On 1,000+ Women*
After 1 week:
• 89% agree skin looks more radiant
• 89% agree skin texture looks smoother
After 4 weeks:
• 90% agree overall skin appearance & quality looks improved
• 89% agree skin feels healthier
• 87% agree skin tone looks more even
• 85% agree fines lines look reduced

CLINICALLY MEASURED RESULTS**:
• Radiance improved by +52%
• Skin Texture improved by +57%
• Elasticity improved by +50%
• Skin tone evenness improved by +42%
• Fine Lines visibly reduced by -42%

*Based on multi-ethnic self-assessment results in a 4-week consumer study of 1,127 women
**Clinical grading, results after 8 weeks of use, 34 women

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream With SPF 15 has Visible Results: In just one week skin feels firmer and denser
Skin appears younger and firmer in 4 weeks
Tightens and smoothes skin
All facial zones appear visibly rejuvenated
All skin types
Non-Comedogenic
Non-Acnegenic
Dermatologist tested for safety
Firmer skin in 1 week*
*Based on consumer evaluations at one and four weeks for Day Cream (All Skin Types)

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye Cream is a customer favorite formula, this is the best eye cream for visibly lifting and firming. It is designed with caffeine, hyaluronic acid, and shea butter. Eye contours will feel smoother and look suppler, while wrinkles and under eye dark circles will appear reduced for younger-looking eyes. Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye Cream is enriched with Lancôme's Multi-Tension technology, that together with Rénergie Lift Multi-Action day and night creams, it is the ultimate lifting effect for younger-looking skin and a flawless complexion.

1. After cleansing and/or exfoliating, apply Tonique Confort with either a cotton pad or your hands.
- Applying with a cotton pad – this method is ideal when used as a cleansing toner and makeup remover, as excess impurities and leftover makeup residues are wiped away with the cotton pad. Saturate a cotton pad and gently sweep it across the face, neck and décolleté.
- Applying with your hands – this gentle method is ideal for sensitive skin types, and is known to increase the absorption and effectiveness of product ingredients and stimulate blood flow for glowing skin. Pour a quarter-sized amount of the formula into your hand, evenly distribute it onto both hands, and then gently pat the formula onto the face, neck and décolleté until absorbed.

2. Apply the Advanced Génifique Face Serum by twisting open the cap and load the self-loading dropper. The self-loading dropper gives the perfect amount of serum with each application.

3. Smooth Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream onto face and neck.

4. Pat Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye Cream around the delicate browbones, under eye, and crow's feet areas. Can be used under makeup

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device