主要内容

多元修护系列套装(适合干性肌肤)

价值 146.00 美元

此限量版套装含:Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF Day Cream(多元修护保湿日霜 SPF 30)正装(1.7 液量盎司) ... 阅读完整说明

110.00 美元

全新 限量版

此限量版套装含:

Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF Day Cream(多元修护保湿日霜 SPF 30)正装(1.7 液量盎司)
Bienfait Multi-Vital Night Cream(多元修护保湿晚霜)正装(1.7 液量盎司)
Advanced Génifique(新精华肌底液小黑瓶)(0.27 液量盎司)
Crème-Mousse Confort(清滢柔肤洁面乳)(1.7 液量盎司)

使用 Crème-Mousse Confort(清滢柔肤洁面乳)清洁面部,这款泡沫洁面乳质地丰富温和,其产生的柔滑泡沫可轻松卸除包括防水妆在内的所有妆容并去除杂质。该瞬间舒缓配方富含滋养玫瑰果油及润肤法国玫瑰精华,洁净之后令肌肤倍感柔软、弹润、如丝般光滑。

然后使用 Advanced Génifique(新精华肌底液小黑瓶)以增加肌肤亮泽和柔软度。一款高级、抗衰老的面部精华,富含针对 10 种关键衰老迹象的双歧益生元,短短 7 天之内即可显著改善肤况。

白天使用 Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 Day Cream(多元修护日霜 SPF 30),令肌肤水润光滑。这款不油腻配方含有由维他命 E、B5 和 CG 构成的滋养复合精华及高功效保湿成分,可 24 小时锁住水分、防晒和抗衰老的保护让肌肤绽现最佳健康光泽,整日倍感柔软。

晚间清洁后使用 Bienfait Multi-Vital Night Cream(多元修护晚霜),帮助肌肤保持最佳水分平衡。

Bienfait Multi-Vital(多元修护)SPF 30 日霜 - 该配方含有由维他命 E、B5 和 CG 构成的滋养复合精华及高功效保湿成分,可 24 小时锁住水分。您的肌肤将绽现最佳健康光泽,整日倍感柔软而有弹性。多元修护系列包括广谱 SPF 30 防晒霜和关键抗氧化保护功效,为肌肤补充所需营养物,帮助其抵御环境造成的肌肤损伤的明显影响。

多元保湿晚霜 - 一款帮助肌肤保持最佳水分平衡的高效晚间保湿霜。含 Vita-Nutri 8™ 的多元修护晚霜是一款三重锁水保湿配方:其独特的滋养复合物为肌肤注入水分,重现健康肌肤。含有多种矿物质的活力复合体,能激发肌肤活力。n-3 脂肪酸 3 和 6 结合抗氧化维他命 E 和 Cg 可帮助增强肌肤对抗外部侵害的能力。

使用 Advanced Génifique(新精华肌底液-小黑瓶)- 这款速效抗衰老护肤精华具有经全新测试的功效,适合所有肤质,能即刻让肌肤感觉水润、光滑和柔嫩,短短七日之内绽放更多美肌光彩。没有面部精华霜的护肤流程是不完全的。只需一瓶,这款富含双歧杆菌益生元的强效抗衰老护肤精华可在短短七日之内针对性改善年轻美肌的关键迹象:充满光泽、肤色均匀、富有弹性、柔嫩和紧致。

Crème-Mousse Confort(清滢柔肤洁面乳) - 肌肤受到保护,看起来更加光彩照人,倍感柔软舒爽。增强滋养肌肤保湿屏障,帮助锁住水分并摆脱干燥状态。适用于包括敏感肌肤在内的所有肌肤类型。不会阻塞毛孔。

您可能还喜欢

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SET FOR DRY SKIN

A $146.00 Value

This Limited Edition Set Includes: FULL-SIZE Bienfait Multi-Vital Day Cream SPF 30 (1.7 fl. oz.) ... Read full description

$110.00
or 4 installments of $27.50 by Afterpay Learn more

NEW LIMITED EDITION

This Limited Edition Set Includes:

FULL-SIZE Bienfait Multi-Vital Day Cream SPF 30 (1.7 fl. oz.)
FULL-SIZE Bienfait Multi-Vital Night Cream (1.7 fl. oz.)
Advanced Génifique Serum (0.27 fl. oz.)
Crème-Mousse Confort (1.7 fl. oz.)

Give your skin a clean start with Crème-Mousse Confort, a rich and gentle foaming cleanser that melts away makeup, even waterproof and dissolves impurities. The instantly comforting formula with nourishing Rosehip Oil and soothing Rose de France cleanses skin leaving it soft, supple and satiny-smooth.

Then, apply Advanced Génifique to boost radiance and softness. An advanced, anti-aging face serum with bifidus prebiotic that targets the 10 key signs of aging, visibly improving radiance in just 7 days.

Smooth and hydrate skin during the day with Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 Day Cream. This greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration and contains a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG for skin that looks its healthy best and feels touchably soft all day with sunscreen and antioxidant protection.

Finish with Bienfait Multi-Vital Night Cream after cleansing in the evening to help the skin optimize its moisture balance.

Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 Day Cream - Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration. Your skin will look its healthy best and feel touchably soft all day. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

Bienfait Multi-Vital Night Cream - A high potency night-time moisturizer to help skin optimize its moisture balance. Bienfait Multi-Vital Night with Vita-Nutri 8™ is a triple-action formula that locks in moisture. Its unique nurturing complex infuses moisture back into skin to uncover healthy-looking skin. It stimulates skin vitality with an energizing complex of multi-minerals. The combination of Omega 3 & 6 with antioxidant Vitamins E and Cg helps strengthen skin's ability to defend itself against external aggressors.

Advanced Génifique Youth Activating Concentrate - With NEW tested efficacy, and for all skin types, a fast-acting anti-aging skin serum that instantly makes skin feel hydrated, smooth and soft, revealing more radiant skin in as little as seven-days. No skincare routine is complete without a face serum. In just one bottle, this powerful anti-aging skin treatment, which contains Bifidus Prebiotic, targets the key signs of youth in in just seven-days: radiance, tone, elasticity, smoothness and firmness.

Crème-Mousse Confort - Skin is protected, looks radiant, and feels soft and soothed. The skin's moisture barrier is strengthened, nourished, and comforted, helping maintain hydration and preserved from dryness. Suitable for all skins, including sensitive skin. Won't clog pores.

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device