主要内容

Absolue Soft Cream(菁纯臻颜焕活亮彩柔润面霜)假日套装

价值 440.00 美元

在此季节,购买兰蔻经典 Absolue(菁纯系列)产品,送上焕活、亮白肌肤的好礼。以……精制而成阅读完整说明

原价格 350.00 美元 新价格 245.00 美元

Absolue Soft Cream(菁纯臻颜焕活亮彩柔润面霜)假日套装

Absolue Soft Cream(菁纯臻颜焕活亮彩柔润面霜)假日套装

一种规格
加载中……

在此季节,购买兰蔻经典 Absolue(菁纯系列)产品,送上焕活、亮白肌肤的好礼。以独有的大玫瑰提取物配方精制而成,该护肤配方旨在让皮肤持久保湿,可明显提亮、紧致肌肤,令肤色更均匀。

这款限量版套装包含 3 件正装!
ABSOLUE REVITALIZING & BRIGHTENING SOFT CREAM MOISTURIZER(菁纯臻颜焕活亮彩柔润面霜)(2.0 液量OZ)
ABSOLUE REVITALIZING EYE CREAM(菁纯臻颜焕活眼霜)(0.7 液量盎司.)
ABSOLUE NURTURING & BRIGHTENING OIL-IN-GEL CLEANSER(菁纯滋养亮彩凝胶油洁颜乳)(4.2 液量OZ)

ABSOLUE NURTURING & BRIGHTENING OIL-IN-GEL CLEANSER(菁纯臻颜精萃卸妆洁面啫喱)是一款保湿洁面乳可温和地清洁肌肤,轻松去除杂质和持久防水的彩妆。滋养凝胶油配方可加强水分屏障,让肌肤感觉更光滑柔软,更加富有活力。整个脸部状态得到改善,皮肤明显更加容光焕发,并且质地细腻。

ABSOLUE REVITALIZING & BRIGHTENING SOFT CREAM MOISTURIZER(菁纯臻颜焕活亮彩柔润面霜)是一款柔滑、轻盈的面部保湿霜霜,可明显提亮、紧致与滋养肌肤。这款奢华的面霜可提供长达 24 小时补水,使肌肤看起来亮泽丰润。Absolue Soft Cream(菁纯臻颜精萃乳霜(轻盈))以独有的玫瑰复合精粹、玻色因、乳木果油和白芒花籽油配方精制而成,通过数百万个新表面细胞使皮肤恢复活力,令肌肤看上去更光滑、丰盈,且肤色更均匀。长期使用,可明显减少衰老迹象,皮肤看起来容光焕发,宛若新生。

Absolue Revitalizing Eye Cream(菁纯臻颜焕活眼霜)滋养和舒缓面部表情最活跃的眼周幼嫩肌肤。这款优质眼霜注入了独家玫瑰复合精粹、乳木果油、玻色因和亚麻籽提取物,可减少眼下皱纹、细纹、鱼尾纹和眼袋浮肿。一次使用后,肌肤倍感滋润,更柔软、更丰盈。长期使用,可减少肌肤疲劳迹象,眼周肌肤看起来更光滑紧致。作为兰蔻最奢华的眼部护理产品,这款奢华乳霜质地眼霜可迅速吸收,瞬间滋润和滋养肌肤。

Exfoliating Rose Sugar Scrub(去角质磨砂膏):
•去角质、丰润肌肤
•去除杂质和死皮细胞
•有助于打造健康红润、光彩照人的肌肤
•有助于顺滑肌肤并匀净肤色

使用 Crème Mousse Confort(清滢柔肤洁面乳),让肌肤受到保护,看起来更加光彩照人,倍感柔软舒爽。这款洁颜乳增强肌肤保湿屏障,帮助锁住水分并摆脱干燥状态。滋养、舒缓皮肤,适用于所有皮肤,包括敏感皮肤。不会阻塞毛孔!

Tonique Confort Hydrating Facial Toner(清滢柔肤保湿爽肤水)由透明质酸、洋槐蜂蜜和甜杏仁油制成,清滢爽肤水的牛奶状质地易于涂抹,且可迅速吸收。质地柔滑,可滋养肌肤,并温和地去除杂质、污垢、多余的油脂和残余的彩妆,打造清爽干净的肌肤。

Hydra Zen Anti-Stress Moisturising Cream Gel(水份缘舒缓抗压力保湿霜凝胶)可增强肌肤保湿屏障,立即减少疲劳迹象,使肌肤倍感光滑与舒适,并提供滋养。

早晚使用

1. 在干燥的皮肤上涂抹丰厚一层洁颜乳,在整个面部涂抹开来,避开眼部。用干燥的手指轻柔地以小圆圈的方式进行按摩,直到它融化成油。加水并再次按摩,打造出奢华的乳白色液体。冲洗。
2。每天清洁、爽肤和使用精华后,在早晚护肤流程中使用 Absolue Soft Cream(菁纯臻颜精萃乳霜(轻盈))。均匀涂抹于清洁干燥的皮肤。轻柔按压面霜于面部、颈部和胸前。随着涂抹,其质地转化为轻盈的精华状乳液,滋润肌肤。面霜吸收后,质地变得更加厚重,令肌肤倍感丝般光滑、水润,滋润丰盈。
3。使用指尖取珍珠粒大小的 Absolue Eye Cream(菁纯臻颜焕活眼霜),点在娇嫩的眼下和眉骨肌肤上。
4。轻拍眼霜于眼部轮廓,从内眼角向外眼角轻拍。避免拉扯肌肤或过于接近眼睛。

您可能还喜欢

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

Absolue Soft Cream Holiday Set

A $440.00 Value

Give the gift of revitalized & brightened skin this season with Lancôme’s iconic Absolue. Made with ... Read full description

Old price New price $350.00
or 4 installments of $87.50 by Afterpay Learn more

Absolue Soft Cream Holiday Set

Absolue Soft Cream Holiday Set

One size available
Loading...

Give the gift of revitalized & brightened skin this season with Lancôme’s iconic Absolue. Made with an exclusive blend of grand rose extracts, this regimen is designed to infuse the skin with lasting hydration, leaving the skin visibly brighter, firmer, and with a more even appearance.

This Limited Edition Set features 3 Full Sizes!
ABSOLUE REVITALIZING & BRIGHTENING SOFT CREAM MOISTURIZER (2.0 FL. OZ)
ABSOLUE REVITALIZING EYE CREAM (0.7 FL. OZ.)
ABSOLUE NURTURING & BRIGHTENING OIL-IN-GEL CLEANSER (4.2 FL. OZ)

ABSOLUE NURTURING & BRIGHTENING OIL-IN-GEL CLEANSER is a hydrating facial cleanser that gently purifies the skin, effortlessly removing impurities as well as long lasting and waterproof makeup. The nurturing, oil-in-gel formula protects the moisture barrier and leaves skin feeling smoother, softer and more energized. Overall appearance is improved with visibly more radiant skin and a refined skin texture.

ABSOLUE REVITALIZING & BRIGHTENING SOFT CREAM MOISTURIZER is a creamy yet lightweight face moisturizer that visibly brightens, firms, and nourishes skin. This luxurious cream delivers up to 24 hours of hydration for a luminous and plump appearance. Formulated with an exclusive blend of Grand Rose Extracts, Pro-Xylane, shea butter, and meadowfoam seed oil, Absolue Soft Cream revitalizes skin with millions of new surface cells, leaving skin feeling smoother, suppler, and visibly more even. Over time, signs of aging are visibly reduced, and skin looks radiant and revitalized.

ABSOLUE REVITALIZING EYE CREAM nurtures and smooths the delicate skin around the eyes, one of the face’s most expressive features. Infused with exclusive Grand Rose Extracts, shea butter, Pro-Xylane, and linseed extract, this premium eye cream reduces the appearance of under-eye wrinkles, fine lines, crow’s feet, and puffiness from eye bags. After one application, skin feels intensely moisturized, softer, and suppler. Over time, signs of fatigue are minimized, and the eye area appears smoother and feels firmer. The most luxurious eye treatment from Lancôme, this indulgent cream texture absorbs quickly to instantly hydrate and nurture skin.

Use Morning & Night

1. Apply a generous amount of the cleanser onto dry skin, spreading it on the entire face, but avoiding the eye area. Using dry fingers, gently massage the formula on skin in circular motions until it melts into an oil. Add water and massage again to create a luxurious, milky fluid. Rinse.
2. Use Absolue Soft Cream daily, in your morning skincare routine and evening skincare routine after cleansing, toning, and applying your serum. Apply an even layer to clean, dry skin.Gently press cream onto face, neck, and décolleté. As cream is blended, its texture transforms into a thin, serum-like lotion that nourishes skin. As the cream is absorbs, the texture thickens, leaving skin feeling silky-smooth, hydrated, and plumped with moisture.
3. Using your fingertips, dab several small pearls of Absolue Eye Cream to the delicate skin under the eye and onto the brow bone
4. Gently pat the cream into the eye contour, moving from inner to outer corners. Avoid pulling the skin or applying too closely to the eyes.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device