主要内容

此限量版套装含:

Absolue Nurturing & Brightening Oil-In-Gel Cleanser(菁纯滋养亮彩凝胶油洁颜乳)正装(4.2 液量盎司)
Absolue Revitalizing and Brightening Rich Cream(菁纯臻颜焕活亮彩丰润面霜)正装 (2.0 液量盎司)
Absolue Revitalizing Eye Cream(菁纯臻颜焕活眼霜)正装(0.7 液量盎司)

菁纯臻颜,灵感来自玫瑰的生命力。

大玫瑰提取物配方制作的 3 件系列,显著焕活再生肌肤。

用 Absolue Nurturing & Brightening Oil-in-Gel Cleanser(菁纯滋养亮彩凝胶油洁颜乳)开启清爽肌肤。本款保湿洁面乳可温和地清洁肌肤,轻松去除杂质,并持久保持防水彩妆。滋养凝胶油配方可加强水分屏障,让肌肤感觉更光滑柔软,更加富有活力。

日间和/或夜间使用 Absolue Rich Cream(菁纯丰润面霜),可令肌肤显著补水、紧致和丰润。这款面霜具有独特可转化质地,能明显减少细纹和皱纹,同时焕活肌肤,带来紧致、光泽和 24 小时保湿。

用 Absolue Eye Cream(菁纯臻颜焕活眼霜)在眼周温和按摩直至吸收,每日两次,令双眸更显年轻亮采。日复一日,焕活紧致眼周幼嫩肌肤,减少皱纹、鱼尾纹和浮肿的出现。

Absolue Nurturing & Brightening oil-in-gel cleanser(菁纯滋养亮彩凝胶油洁颜乳) - 这款滋养凝胶洁面乳以珍贵的卸妆油和大玫瑰提取物混合制成,可温和去除杂质、汗液和多余的皮脂,滋润肌肤。其丰富的凝胶质地能转化为丝滑的油脂,有助于轻松去除顽固的睫毛膏、面部彩妆和唇部彩妆,让肌肤倍感舒适和清洁。肌肤立刻看起来清爽宜人、容光焕发,触感如丝般柔软光滑。假以时日,肌肤会更为饱满、健康,毛孔明显看起来更均匀、紧致,肤色更加光彩照人。

Absolue Revitalizing & Brightening Rich Cream(菁纯臻颜焕活亮彩丰润面霜) - 这款面霜以独有的大玫瑰提取物配方精制而成,可明显焕活肌肤,令肌肤更加滋润、紧实和丰润。独特的质地带来感官的双重享受——从丰盈的滋润乳霜转化为轻盈的精华状乳液,令肌肤倍感滋养丰润。减少皱纹和细纹,令肌肤光滑紧致,更显年轻,肤色更均匀明亮,富有光泽。表皮细胞的更新得到改善,肌肤的保湿屏障得到保护。

Absolue Revitalizing eye cream(菁纯臻颜焕活眼霜) - 减少皱纹、细纹和鱼尾纹的出现,圆滑玉润。提亮肌肤,并减轻浮肿。日复一日,减少疲劳迹象的出现,焕活肌肤。

您可能还喜欢

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

ABSOLUE RICH CREAM SET

A $412.00 Value

This Limited Edition Set Includes: FULL-SIZE Absolue Nurturing & Brightening Oil-In-Gel Cleanser ... Read full description

$330.00
or 4 installments of $82.50 by Afterpay Learn more

NEW LIMITED EDITION GIFT WITH PURCHASE

This Limited Edition Set Includes:

FULL-SIZE Absolue Nurturing & Brightening Oil-In-Gel Cleanser (4.2 fl. oz.)
FULL-SIZE Absolue Revitalizing and Brightening Rich Cream (2.0 fl. oz.)
FULL-SIZE Absolue Revitalizing Eye Cream (0.7 fl. oz.)

ABSOLUE, INSPIRED BY THE LIFE POWER OF THE ROSE.

A 3-PIECE COLLECTION WITH A BLEND OF GRAND ROSE EXTRACTS THAT VISIBLY REJUVENATES THE SKIN.

Give your skin a clean start with the Absolue Nurturing & Brightening Oil-in-Gel Cleanser. A hydrating facial cleanser that gently purifies the skin, effortlessly removing impurities as well as long lasting and waterproof makeup. The nurturing, oil-in-gel formula protects the moisture barrier and leaves skin feeling smoother, softer and more energized.

Apply the Absolue Rich Cream day and/or night to visibly revitalize your skin with moisture, firmness and plumpness. This facial moisturizer has a unique, transforming texture that visibly reduces fine lines and wrinkles, while rejuvenating skin with firmness, radiance and 24-hour hydration.

Gently massage, twice daily, the Absolue Eye Cream onto your eye contours to reveal visibly brighter, more youthful eyes. Day after day, it revitalizes and provides firmness to the delicate skin around the eye contours, diminishing the appearance of wrinkles, crow's feet, fine lines, and puffiness.

Absolue Nurturing & Brightening oil-in-gel cleanser - Made with a precious blend of cleansing oils and Grand Rose Extracts, this nurturing gel facial cleanser moisturizes skin as it gently removes impurities, sweat and excess sebum. Its rich gel texture transforms into a silky oil that helps to effortlessly remove stubborn mascara, face and lip makeup, leaving skin feeling comforted and perfectly clean. Immediately, skin appears clear and radiant, feeling velvety soft to the touch. Day after day, skin feels plumper and healthier, looking more even with visibly tighter pores and a brighter skin complexion.

Absolue Revitalizing & Brightening rich cream - Made with an exclusive blend of Grand Rose Extracts, this indulgent cream visibly revitalizes skin with moisture, firmness and plumpness. Its unique texture creates a sensorial journey as it transforms‒ from a thick hydrating cream, to a thin serum-like lotion, to a thick layer plumping skin with moisture. Wrinkles and fine lines appear diminished for smoother, younger-looking skin as well as a brighter, more radiant and even skin tone. Skin surface cell renewal is improved and skin's moisture barrier is protected.

Absolue Revitalizing eye cream - Wrinkles, fine lines and crow's feet appear diminished, as if smoothed. Skin is brighter, and puffiness is reduced. Day after day, signs of fatigue appear diminished and skin looks rejuvenated.

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device