主要内容

ABSOLUE βX(金纯卓颜系列)套装

价值 340.00 美元

此限量版套装含:Absolue Premium βx SPF 15Day Cream(金纯卓颜日霜)正装(1.7 液量盎司)……阅读完整说明

265.00 美元

全新 限量版

此限量版套装含:

Absolue Premium βx SPF (金纯卓颜日霜 SPF15)正装(1.7 液量盎司)
Absolue Premium βx Eye Cream(金纯卓颜眼霜)正装(0.67 液量盎司)
Absolue Premium βx Night Cream(金纯卓颜晚霜)(0.50 液量盎司)

奢华护肤系列,有助于深层补水,改善肌肤的弹性和光泽。

使用 Absolue Premium βx SPF Day Cream (金纯卓颜日霜 SPF15),为肌肤深层补水,使肌肤重获紧致弹性。金纯卓颜防晒霜可起到深层滋养功效,为最干燥的肌肤补充水分而毫无油腻感。

使用 Absolue Premium βx Eye Cream(金纯卓颜眼霜)深度滋养焕活疲劳、干燥的眼周肌肤,令眼周部位重焕活力光彩。金纯卓颜修护眼霜包含专利 Pro-Xylane™ 因子,有助于补充肌肤表层所需水分,滋养眼周肌肤以改善紧致度和润泽度。令眼周肌肤绽放活力光彩。

在晚上清洁后,使用 Absolue Premium βx Night Cream(金纯卓颜晚霜)打造全效的奢华护肤尊享。这款滋润的晚霜含专利 Proxylane™ 因子有助于补充肌肤表层所需水分,恢复饱满、紧致和清透性,能显著减少疲劳痕迹。

Absolue Premium βx SPF Day Cream(金纯卓颜日霜 SPF15) - 金纯卓颜 Bx 拥有非凡的补水功效,且不油腻。丝滑质地轻盈顺滑,可被快速吸收,可打造理想底妆。金纯卓颜防晒霜富含 Pro-Xylane 和具有修护作用的 Bio-Network™,可修护和焕活肌肤,重现年轻肌肤神采:紧致、弹润和清透。利用金纯卓颜防晒霜再现肌肤的“耀人光彩”

Absolue Premium βx Eye Cream(金纯卓颜 βx 眼霜) - 恢复肌肤的基本水分,显著缓解衰老迹象。眼周肌肤更显柔滑润泽。眼周部位倍感滋润丰盈,令双眸更加神采奕奕。短短 4 周内,见证细纹和皱纹显著减少,肌肤更显紧致。令眼周部位重焕活力光彩。

Absolue Premium βx Night Cream(金纯卓颜 βx 晚霜) - 深层滋润肌肤。肌肤倍感舒适,疲劳痕迹显著减少。短短数周即可见证肌肤变得更透亮、更顺滑、更均匀。令肌肤重现年轻般的柔润丰盈,绽放活力光彩。

金纯滋养精油:
营养原料的独特混合:
•玻色因以及玫瑰精油,可使皮肤重获新生
•7 种珍贵的植物油,这些植物油具有深层滋养皮肤的能力
•富含营养,奢华丝柔。这款轻薄的滋养精油使用起来毫不费力,并且碰到肌肤后随即融化。
•兰蔻实验室第一次对独特的“黄金光泽”的 4 种尺寸进行了定义。
•肌肤彻底改变,肤质变得美妙非凡:均匀、透明、健康、鲜亮。

您可能还喜欢

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

ABSOLUE βx SET

A $340.00 Value

This Limited Edition Set Includes: FULL-SIZE Absolue Premium βx SPF 15 Day Cream (1.7 fl. oz.) F ... Read full description

$265.00
or 4 installments of $66.25 by Afterpay Learn more

NEW LIMITED EDITION

This Limited Edition Set Includes:

FULL-SIZE Absolue Premium βx SPF 15 Day Cream (1.7 fl. oz.)
FULL-SIZE Absolue Premium βx Eye Cream (0.67 fl. oz.)
Absolue Premium βx Night Cream (0.50 fl. oz.)

A luxurious collection that helps deeply replenish moisture and improve skin’s elasticity and clarity.

Apply, Absolue Premium βx SPF 15 Day Cream during the day to replenish moisture deep in skin’s surface, plumping it to help regain density and firmness. Intensively nourishing, Absolue Bx quenches even the driest of skin without being greasy.

Apply Absolue Premium βx Eye Cream to intensively nourish and rejuvenate tired, dry skin around the eyes. Containing patented Pro-Xylane™, Absolue Premium βx Eye Cream helps restore essential moisture in the skin’s surface, replenishing the eye contour to improve firmness and luminosity. The look of the eye contour is visibly rejuvenated.

Use Absolue Premium βx Night Cream after cleansing in the evening for a complete, luxurious ritual. This rich night cream, containing patented Proxylane™, helps restore essential moisture, helping skin regain substance, firmness and clarity and visibly repair signs of fatigue.

Absolue Premium βx SPF 15 Day Cream - Absolue Bx quenches even the driest of skin without being greasy. The velvety texture is light, smooth, and fast-absorbing so it is ideal to wear under makeup. Absolue Premium Bx is infused with Pro-Xylane and the replenishing Bio-Network™ to replenish and rejuvenate skin’s appearance while recapturing the qualities of younger-looking skin: firmness, elasticity, and clarity. Recover your skin’s “golden glow” with Absolue Premium Bx

Absolue Premium βx Eye Cream - Repairs visible signs of aging by restoring skin's essential moisture. The eye contour appears smoother and more luminous. The eye area feels intensely moisturized, eyes look brightened. Within 4 weeks, see fine lines and wrinkles visibly reduced, feel firmer skin. The eye area looks visibly rejuvenated.

Absolue Premium βx Night Cream - Skin is intensively moisturized. Skin feels more comfortable and signs of fatigue are visibly repaired. Within weeks, see a clearer complexion, feel smoother, more even-textured skin. Skin recovers the supple fullness of youthful looking skin. It appears visibly rejuvenated.

Absolue Nourishing Oil:
A unique blend of:
• Pro-XylaneTM & the Rose Essential Oil, to regenerate the skin
• 7 precious botanical oils, selected for their ability to deeply nourish & replenish skin
• A treasure of nutrition, sumptuously satiny. This ultra-lightweight oil glides effortlessly, and divinely melts on skin.
• For the first time, Lancôme laboratories define the 4 dimensions of the unique Golden Glow.
• Skin feels transformed with exceptional quality: uniform, transparent, healthy looking & exquisitely bright.

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device