主要内容

LASH IDÔLE MASCARA(IDÔLE 睫毛膏)假日套装

价值 87.00 美元

在此节日季节,赠送这款 Lash Idôle Mascara(偶像睫毛膏)……,让您完成卷翘、纤长和丰盈的睫毛妆效。阅读完整说明

原价格 新价格 48.50 美元
购买满 35.00 美元可使用 Afterpay了解更多详情

LASH IDOLE MASCARA(IDOLE 睫毛膏)假日套装

LASH IDÔLE MASCARA(IDÔLE 睫毛膏)假日套装

一种规格
加载中……

在此节日季节,赠送这款 Lash Idôle Mascara(偶像睫毛膏)套装,包含从用于准备滋养睫毛的 Cils Booster XL(浓长加倍睫毛底膏)和用于卸妆的 Bi-Facil(清滢双效眼部卸妆水),让您完成卷翘、纤长和丰盈的睫毛妆效。

3 支正装
正装 LASH IDÔLE MASCARA(偶像睫毛膏)(0.27 液量盎司.)
正装 CILS BOOSTER XL Enhancing Lash Primer(XL 浓长加倍睫毛滋养底膏)(0.19 液量盎司.)
正装 BIFACIL DOUBLE-ACTION EYE MAKEUP REMOVER(清滢双效眼部卸妆水)(4.2 液量盎司.)

轻轻扫上这款全新睫毛底膏 Cils Booster XL(浓长加倍睫毛底膏),即刻拥有柔软、丰盈、健康的睫毛。上妆流畅均匀,每层膏体都可均匀附着,让您喜爱的睫毛膏发挥最大妆效。采用效果显著的护睫配方,富含微纤维、维生素 B5 和维生素 E,让睫毛更加纤长饱满。长期使用这款焕活睫毛滋养底膏,可使睫毛更加浓厚、卷翘。

Cils Booster XL(XL 浓长加倍睫毛底膏)的膏体为白色,可让睫毛丰盈柔软,同时强化您喜爱的睫毛膏色彩,营造出浓密、丰盈的睫毛。

Lash Idôle Mascara(偶像睫毛膏)能使每根睫毛都变得丰满,瞬间提升睫毛的长度,并使其扇形丰满而不结块。这款弯曲睫毛棒可以通过提拉、扇开睫毛打造长达 24 小时的大眼效果,360 根细小的刷毛可以从睫毛根部提拉至睫毛尖,让睫毛不结块,且更显纤长。凝胶配方让睫毛不显厚重,睫毛更显丰盈蓬松,不剥落、不晕染。

Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover(清滢双效眼部卸妆水)是一款屡获大奖、深受客户喜爱的眼部卸妆产品,对于敏感肌肤用户和隐形眼镜佩戴者也十分温和的产品。无论是用于长效持久、难卸除的眼妆,还是防水或不易晕染的产品,这款卸妆水都能有效卸除,而不让肌肤产生黏腻感。

1. 从睫毛根部涂抹至睫毛尖端,但不要等睫毛底膏干透才涂抹睫毛膏。
2。接下来,将睫毛棒水平靠近睫毛,弯曲的一侧面朝上来涂抹 Lash Idôle(偶像睫毛膏)。涂抹睫毛膏时向上刷动上睫毛,向下刷动下睫毛。多涂几层以打造更浓密效果
3。4。要使用 BiFacial(双效眼部卸妆水)卸妆,摇晃瓶身激活配方。用化妆棉或化妆棉球浸湿 BiFacil(双效眼部卸妆水),并敷在紧闭的眼睛上,滋润和软化彩妆。然后轻轻抹去化妆品。重复以上步骤,直至所有眼妆都被卸除。

您可能还喜欢

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

LASH IDÔLE MASCARA HOLIDAY SET

A $87.00 Value

Hit your lifted, lengthened, & voluminous lash goals this holiday season with this Lash Idôle Mascar ... Read full description

Old price New price $48.50
or 4 installments of $12.13 by Afterpay Learn more

LASH IDOLE MASCARA HOLIDAY SET

LASH IDÔLE MASCARA HOLIDAY SET

One size available
Loading...

Hit your lifted, lengthened, & voluminous lash goals this holiday season with this Lash Idôle Mascara Set, from prepping & priming with Cils Booster XL to removing it all with Bi-Facil.

3 FULL SIZES
FULL-SIZE LASH IDÔLE MASCARA (0.27 FL. OZ.)
FULL-SIZE CILS BOOSTER XL ENHANCING LASH PRIMER (0.19 FL. OZ.)
FULL-SIZE BIFACIL DOUBLE-ACTION EYE MAKEUP REMOVER (4.2 FL. OZ.)

Plush, voluminous, healthy lashes can be yours with just a sweep of Cils Booster XL mascara primer. Gliding on smoothly and evenly, each coat creates an even surface layer to maximize the results of your favorite mascara. With a conditioning formula for visible performance, infused with micro-fibers, Vitamin B5 and Vitamin E, lashes appear longer and fuller. This revitalizing lash primer will improve lash results, thickness and curl over time.

White in color, Cils Booster XL leaves lashes feeling luxurious and soft, while allowing the pigment of your favorite mascara to stand out, thus, creating an intense and rich false-lash look.

Lash Idôle Mascara, targets and volumizes every single lash for instant lash lift, length, and fanned out volume with no clumps. Our curved mascara wand pushes up & fans out lashes for an open eye effect lasting up to 24H, while the 360 micro-bristles grab every lash from root to tip (no matter the length) for longer eyelashes without the clumps. The gel formula won’t weigh on lashes leaving them feathery soft, no flaking or smudging.

Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover is an award-winning eye makeup remover with a cult following, that is gentle enough for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers. From longwear, stubborn eye makeup to waterproof or water-resistant; it takes the day away and doesn't leave the skin feeling greasy or sticky.

1. Apply Cils Booster XL from roots to tips of eyelashes, but, do not wait until dry before coating lashes with mascara.
2. Next, apply Lash Idôle by holding wand horizontally near lashes, with the curved side facing upwards. Apply the mascara in an upward swiping motion for the top lashes and bottom swiping motion for bottom lashes. Layer as desired to achieve the lash extension look at home.
3. 4. To remove using BiFacil, shake the bottle to activate the formula. Saturate a cotton round or cotton ball with BiFacil and hold over closed eyes to moisten and soften makeup. Then, gently swipe over makeup to remove. Repeat until all eye makeup is removed.

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device