主要内容

Génifique Strength Challenge

如何加入

第 1 天。锻炼 30 分钟

用 30 分钟的锻炼开始新的一周!运动热身可以促进胶原蛋白的产生,并增加血液流动以帮助新的皮肤细胞再生。运动放松后用一滴新精华肌底液锁住锻炼后的光泽!

第 2 天。冥想

您知道冥想是减少皮质醇(您的压力荷尔蒙,也是产生油脂的常见罪魁祸首)的好方法吗?污染和外界环境侵害会削弱皮肤屏障,但强效的皮肤屏障可以帮助将有害物质挡在外面!

Genifique Strength Yoga Session

第 3 天。完成一次瑜伽/伸展训练

皮肤应该会富有弹性!根据临床试验显示,Advanced Génifique(新精华肌底液小黑瓶)可改善皮肤弹性高达 50%。完成瑜伽训练后使用新精华肌底液可改善皮肤弹性和锻炼身体弹性。

第 4 天。日记

今天通过写日记来减压,众所周知,写日记可以减压和提高免疫系统。在保持身体健康的同时,也要保持肌肤健康!新精华肌底液的配方中含有维生素 Cg,已知可帮助中和自由基。

第 5 天。用红茶菌犒劳自己

益生菌已知可帮助平衡皮肤上的有益细菌和有害细菌。新精华肌底液的配方中含有 10% 的双歧杆菌益生菌,已知可以帮助皮肤屏障恢复。强效的皮肤屏障锁住健康物质(比如水分),抵御有害物质(比如污染等)。每天使用新精华肌底液,喝带有红茶菌的益生菌饮品,滋养您的皮肤和身体!

第 6 天。喝 8 杯水

您知道保湿的重要性,但是锁住水分也很重要!只需一滴新精华肌底液就可强化皮肤保湿屏障。强效的皮肤保湿屏障可以锁住水分,改善皮肤弹性,赋予您焕采光泽的皮肤。

第 7 天。阅读 30 分钟

加强大脑学习,完成今日挑战!每天使用新精华肌底液可以让您安心,因为您的皮肤保湿屏障变强大了。

第 1 天。锻炼 30 分钟

用 30 分钟的锻炼开始新的一周!运动热身可以促进胶原蛋白的产生,并增加血液流动以帮助新的皮肤细胞再生。运动放松后用一滴新精华肌底液锁住锻炼后的光泽!

第 2 天。冥想

您知道冥想是减少皮质醇(您的压力荷尔蒙,也是产生油脂的常见罪魁祸首)的好方法吗?污染和外界环境侵害会削弱皮肤屏障,但强效的皮肤屏障可以帮助将有害物质挡在外面!

第 3 天。完成一次瑜伽/伸展训练

皮肤应该会富有弹性!根据临床试验显示,Advanced Génifique(新精华肌底液小黑瓶)可改善皮肤弹性高达 50%。完成瑜伽训练后使用新精华肌底液可改善皮肤弹性和锻炼身体弹性。

第 4 天。日记

今天通过写日记来减压,众所周知,写日记可以减压和提高免疫系统。在保持身体健康的同时,也要保持肌肤健康!新精华肌底液的配方中含有维生素 Cg,已知可帮助中和自由基。

第 5 天。用红茶菌犒劳自己

益生菌已知可帮助平衡皮肤上的有益细菌和有害细菌。新精华肌底液的配方中含有 10% 的双歧杆菌益生菌,已知可以帮助皮肤屏障恢复。强效的皮肤屏障锁住健康物质(比如水分),抵御有害物质(比如污染等)。每天使用新精华肌底液,喝带有红茶菌的益生菌饮品,滋养您的皮肤和身体!

第 6 天。喝 8 杯水

您知道保湿的重要性,但是锁住水分也很重要!只需一滴新精华肌底液就可强化皮肤保湿屏障。强效的皮肤保湿屏障可以锁住水分,改善皮肤弹性,赋予您焕采光泽的皮肤。

第 7 天。阅读 30 分钟

加强大脑学习,完成今日挑战!每天使用新精华肌底液可以让您安心,因为您的皮肤保湿屏障变强大了。

强大的皮肤始于强大的皮肤屏障

Advanced Génifique Face Serum(新精华肌底液面部精华)

热销商品 刻字

Advanced Génifique Face Serum(新精华肌底液面部精华)

焕彩美颜精华含双歧杆菌益生菌 

原价格 新价格 109.00 美元
目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

How to Join

DAY 1. WORK OUT FOR 30 MINUTES

Start the week off STRONG with a 30-minute workout! Getting active promotes the production of collagen and increases blood flow to aid new skin cell regeneration. Cool down with a drop of Génifique serum to lock in that post work-out glow!

DAY 2. MEDITATE

Did you know that meditation is a great way to reduce cortisol (your stress hormone, and common culprit of oil production)? Pollution and external aggressors weaken the skin barrier, but a strong skin barrier can help keep the bad stuff out!

DAY 3. COMPLETE A YOGA / STRETCHING SESSION

Skin should be elastic! According to clinical tests, Advanced Génifique improves skin elasticity by +50%. Work out your skin and body's elasticity by following a yoga session with Génifique serum.

DAY 4. JOURNAL

Decompress today with some journaling, which is known to reduce stress and improve the immune system. While you keep your body healthy, keep your skin healthy too! Génifique serum is formulated with Vitamin Cg, which is known to help neutralize free radicals.

DAY 5. TREAT YOURSELF TO KOMBUCHA

Prebiotics are known to help balance the good and bad bacteria on your skin. Génifique serum is formulated with 10% Bifidus Prebiotic, which is known to support skin barrier recovery. A strong skin barrier keeps the good in (moisture) and the bad out (pollution, etc.). Give your skin and body a drink of prebiotics with a kombucha and your daily use of Génifique serum!

DAY 6. DRINK 8 GLASSES OF WATER

You know how important it is to hydrate, but it's also important to lock that hydration! Génifique serum strengthens the skin moisture barrier in one drop. A strong skin moisture barrier locks in hydration to improve elasticity and give you a radiant glow.

DAY 7. READ FOR 30 MINUTES

Finish strong today by strengthening your mind! Using Génifique serum every day gives you the peace of mind that your skin moisture barrier is strong.

DAY 1. WORK OUR FOR 30 MINUTES

Start the week off STRONG with a 30-minute workout! Getting active promotes the production of collagen and increases blood flow to aid new skin cell regeneration. Cool down with a drop of Génifique serum to lock in that post work-out glow!

DAY 2. MEDITATE

Did you know that meditation is a great way to reduce cortisol (your stress hormone, and common culprit of oil production)? Pollution and external aggressors weaken the skin barrier, but a strong skin barrier can help keep the bad stuff out!

DAY 3. COMPLETE A YOGA / STRETCHING SESSION

Skin should be elastic! According to clinical tests, Advanced Génifique improves skin elasticity by +50%. Work out your skin and body's elasticity by following a yoga session with Génifique serum.

DAY 4. JOURNAL

Decompress today with some journaling, which is known to reduce stress and improve the immune system. While you keep your body healthy, keep your skin healthy too! Génifique serum is formulated with Vitamin Cg, which is known to help neutralize free radicals.

DAY 5. TREAT YOURSELF TO KOMBUCHA

Prebiotics are known to help balance the good and bad bacteria on your skin. Génifique serum is formulated with 10% Bifidus Prebiotic, which is known to support skin barrier recovery. A strong skin barrier keeps the good in (moisture) and the bad out (pollution, etc.). Give your skin and body a drink of prebiotics with a kombucha and your daily use of Génifique serum!

DAY 6. DRINK 8 GLASSES OF WATER

You know how important it is to hydrate, but it's also important to lock that hydration! Génifique serum strengthens the skin moisture barrier in one drop. A strong skin moisture barrier locks in hydration to improve elasticity and give you a radiant glow.

DAY 7. READ FOR 30 MINUTES

Finish strong today by strengthening your mind! Using Génifique serum every day gives you the peace of mind that your skin moisture barrier is strong.

STRONG SKIN STARTS WITH A STRONG SKIN BARRIER

Advanced Genifique Face Serum

BEST SELLER ENGRAVE ME

Advanced Génifique Face Serum

RADIANCE BOOSTING SERUM WITH BIFIDUS PREBIOTIC 

Old price $109.00 New price $81.75

Up to 30% off Sitewide

For the best experience, please turn your device