Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (617 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$109.00

Earn 1,090 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love. Romance. Elegance. TRÉSOR is for a woman who understands that time is precious and moments in this fast-paced world are to be treasured. Because love is a treasure, and TRÉSOR evokes that feeling of everlasting love, it makes her as radiant and precious as the fragrance she wears. Share the emotion of everlasting love with Trésor, the fragrance for treasured moments. The elegance of rose, mugent and lilac and the sparkle of peach and apricot blossom are just a few notes that define this luminous fragrance. A delicate and light fragrance with a romantic and smooth touch.

Spray about 20 cm from skin, focusing on the warmest areas of your body: pulse points on the wrists, behind the earlobes or knees to intensify the alluring effect.

Notes
Top Notes: Apricot Blossom, Rose
Heart Notes: Lilac, Iris, Peach
Base Notes: Amber, Sandalwood, Musk, Vanilla

Bottle
Trésor is presented in an inverted crystal pyramid. The bottle is angled with rounded edges, representing the softness of the wearer. The band is black, the color a subtle reminder of the power of love and the woman embracing it. The juice is a golden peach, as radiant as the woman in love who wears it. The elegant bottle is topped with an iconic diamond-shaped cap.

Trésor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 488.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me I received this as a gift and was pleased with the scent right away. I was worried it might be overpowering, but it certainly isn't. It is the best fragrance I have ever worn! When I wear it, I feel like it was created just for me. I wear it every day--just one spray works for me. I have had this product for almost a year and I still have about 7/8 left. The fragrance lingers and I can still smell it even after 12 hours! I highly recommend this fragrance. If you have doubts, you shouldn't--it's a keeper!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 17 years! I've used this product for 17 years now. I rarely ever use anything else because how strong other smells are. This is very light and delicate.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor is a "must have"! I have been wearing Tresor for many years and it will always be my favorite! Keep up creating these beautiful fragrances!
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A thrilling experience There is something so heady about Tresor, especially the Eau de Parfum, where the signature is more concentrated than the Eau de Toilette. To mark this day, I will always keep an abundant supply of Tresor in the house, not only the spray, but also the body wash and the body cream. Why is a man wearing Tresor, you wonder? Because Tresor transcends gender. Its rose, its vanilla, its musk, and its amber are things that even a man can want on his body. I work in a dish pit at a restaurant. Tresor is a comfort to me and a good advertisement to my co-workers. My therapist smiled when I asked him if I was attracting or repelling him. "Neither", he said, but all the same, he admitted that it smelled good. I love the idea of leaving a trail of Tresor everywhere I go. I want to learn more about Tresor, where it was made, who made it, and why Kate Winslet identified with it for so long. It is an incalculable gift. Four years ago, prior to her happy marriage, I gave my little sister a gift box of Tresor items when she was hitting relational difficulties in her relationship with the man who is now her [admirable] husband. She loved the scent and immediately adopted it. Now Tresor is a code word between us. I wear it. She wears it. Like I said, it transcends the sexes. Can you tell I'm passionate about it? Well I am. And I'm not ashamed of it. I am not ashamed to be a man who wears Tresor.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Scent When greeting a friend this week I was told "You're wearing Tresor! So does my mom. Oh, let me hug you again and drink in that scent." So, I wasn't really thrilled to remind her of her mom...I'm too young, but the genuine comfort and love visbile in her face, well that was worth it. My sister and I both wear this fragrance and we're both regularly told how fantastic we smell. I wear other scents, but most do not feel as silky going on or last as long. I adore Tresor!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor is the Best perfume ever made!!!! I used Tresor for my Wedding Day! I Love Tresor so much i do not want to buy any other perfume, recently i purchased (4) large 3.4 oz with body cream & 3.4 shower gel gift sets from Macy's because i want to use Tresor through the year, i admit i am addicted! My purchase was Wonderful, it smelled even better than the last bottle i had bought about a year ago. I was So Impressed that it smelled So Lovely so i definitely stocked up. I will continue to purchase Tresor Forever & my Husband loves it. It Truly is my Signature Scent & in my opinion the Very Best Scent ever made by Lancome. Thank you Lancome for making the Very Best Perfume & It Truly is My Treasure, Tresor!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMPLIMENTS GALORE! Tresor is the only perfume I've worn for the last ten+ years. Its scent is so light and pleasing. I get complimented no matter where I go, from all ages, male/female. Lancome outdid themselves with this fragrance!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Always my favorite perfume, Britney at the counter was the best and very helpful.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent perfume It is a very excellent perfume. The quality of this product is outstanding. It is light and very feminine
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome fragrance!! long lasting.. one to die for!! its a very classic fragrance that reminds me of old eras.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trezor This is a wonderful fragrance. I have trouble with some changing scents after I have them on for a while. Not this, it stays the same and is not too strong. Love it!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresar by Labcome This is a beautiful mild, clean,fresh fragrance. I have been wearing it for over five years and still in love with it. I visited my son recently and he told me that he really love this fragrance on me. He stated that he was in the store shopping and smelled this scent and had to acknowledge to another lady that she smelled really nice, just like his mom and she stated it was tresar.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Agree with Formula change I have also been wearing this scent for some time (at least 20 years). When I opened it, it lacked the depth of the scent I knew so well. It also has a stronger alcohol smell. The perfume is definitely NOT the same.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent!! I have used this for years and would recommend it to anyone. I have gotten many compliments from people wanting to know what scent it is.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula change??? I have worn this fragrance since it first came out.....loved it however the scent seemed to have changed.....not as yummy or as potent.! Has anyone noticed this? I have even sprayed it on my clothes thinking that perhaps my body chemistry has changed but sadly even on my clothes the scent is just not as lovely.....Lancôme if you have altered your formula .... don't....bring back your old formula or check what you are producing (quality control) I have purchased three different bottles from three different stores thinking one was a fluke.....but all three seem to have been changed. So sad!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature scent I remember the 1st time I smelled Tresor and fell madly in love. 20 years later I still wear it. My husband loves it. Everything I put it on it just over flows me with wonderful memories. Very special perfume.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collection must have I have been wearing Tresor for many years, stays on all day and I get a lot of compliment from my clients.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scent This is my "go to" perfume. Elegant, soft and not overpowering.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Tresor by Lancome! This is my favorite scent. My husband loves it! I have allergies and this one does not bother me at all. This is the only perfume that I buy now.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! I really like this one. I used this one since 8 years ago. I still use this.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this perfume I wear this perfume every day. love the way it smells on me
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom's All-time Favorite Perfume! I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day because I know that it is her all-time favorite scent. She loves it and that's all that matters.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest perfume ever!! I must say, Lancome really out did themselves when they created Tresor! I used to wear a different brand for quite sometime until I discovered Tresor, I have never gone back and I have never worn anything else since. It's sexy, it's sensuous and my husband absolutely loves the scent on me! Win, win, win!!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok scent By reading reviews I thought it would be great but I have many other better scents but this is good once in a while too.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor by Lancome!! Most definitely I recommend this classic perfume. I have worn Tresor since the 90's. It has been many years and I still get very nice compliments on this fragrance. I have tried many others over the years, no matter what I always go back to Tresor. This is truly my signature scent. Number 1 advice buy this product at Macy's. I strongly feel that Macy's sells the original scent of Tresor. Trust me on that I have done many testing in regards to purchasing in other places and the scent is not the same. Now enjoy and give Tresor by Lancome, a chance to make you feel beautiful.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious scented classic I have loved this classic scent from the 1st time I noticed somebody wearing it 10 years ago. I favor fruit perfumes, and this one is a sort of powdery apricot scent. I always get a ton of compliments!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever This cologne is awesome, my wife loves it. it really worth the price.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever This is an excellent purchase! I have worn Tresor for many years and love it.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Classy Scent Purchase The first Lancome perfume I used. I love the strong scent of this Tresor because it stay on your body for a longer hours. All the perfumes smell terrific when you put it on after you shower. You will feel the freshness scent on your body. I received lots of compliments every time I wear this Tresor. I love the Lancome Perfume because of the spectacular scent of their perfumes. It last long once you spray it on. You can never go wrong to any Lancome Perfume you buy that suits your taste and scent.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love my Tre'sor I am a total Landcome 'person'------from Landcome's make up---to Tre'sor-----which I am never without!! It has the best scent--- the lotion, perfume, powder & bath..........wonderful products that make me feel happy & special!!
Date published: 2014-03-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_072025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 121ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased