Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (617 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$109.00

Earn 1,090 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love. Romance. Elegance. TRÉSOR is for a woman who understands that time is precious and moments in this fast-paced world are to be treasured. Because love is a treasure, and TRÉSOR evokes that feeling of everlasting love, it makes her as radiant and precious as the fragrance she wears. Share the emotion of everlasting love with Trésor, the fragrance for treasured moments. The elegance of rose, mugent and lilac and the sparkle of peach and apricot blossom are just a few notes that define this luminous fragrance. A delicate and light fragrance with a romantic and smooth touch.

Spray about 20 cm from skin, focusing on the warmest areas of your body: pulse points on the wrists, behind the earlobes or knees to intensify the alluring effect.

Notes
Top Notes: Apricot Blossom, Rose
Heart Notes: Lilac, Iris, Peach
Base Notes: Amber, Sandalwood, Musk, Vanilla

Bottle
Trésor is presented in an inverted crystal pyramid. The bottle is angled with rounded edges, representing the softness of the wearer. The band is black, the color a subtle reminder of the power of love and the woman embracing it. The juice is a golden peach, as radiant as the woman in love who wears it. The elegant bottle is topped with an iconic diamond-shaped cap.

Trésor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 489.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this since i was 19ys old! This smell make me strong woman.. nd gives me confidence. If you are looking for something you want to wear everyday anywhere, this is the one!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom's all time favorite Got this for my mom for Mother's Day. It's her absolute favorite of all time, it's so classy, chic and feminine and it never disappoints.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purfume I love the perfume I bought at Macy's. In fact I had been looking for this product for over a year.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragence ever since used it I bought the perfume, and bought a dress was so good to match with me.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very feminine perfume It is a delightful perfume
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful long-lasting scent I LOVE the scent of Tresor. This - if placed on the usual pulse points - stays on all day. I like to layer this over a bit of the Tresor body creme mixed with my usual all-over-body unscented body cream, and it lasts until the next shower!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I wore the same perfume for years, but I got a sample from a magazine of Tresor. I loved it, so I ordered some perfume, powder and body cream. It is really nice to have a new fragrance.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature fragrance for 14 years My sister gave me a tiny bottle of Tresor in April 2001 as I was starting my treatment for breast cancer. I was hooked immediately. The fragrance is captivating and it lasts; and I've gotten more compliments than I ever got with any other fragrance. Since 2001, I've never allowed myself to be without Tresor.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A classic This scent is a classic that I always love smelling!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the goddess of suduction this fragrance is an alluring spell for prey!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I am very happy with my purchase of Tresor perfume. Ordering was easy, delivery was as promised and on time and I love the perfume.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for young people My mom likes this scent, but I don't particularly like it on myself. I think the scent suits older women more than younger women. If you're younger, try the Tresor in Love or Midnight Rose scents, which are absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and beautiful I have gotten so many compliments wearing this product from friends and even strangers! Love this product by Lancome!!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I love it !!Lancome makes some of my favorite perfumes and TRESOR is one of them.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 31st Wedding Anniversary gift from best husband ever Had a small bottle that was running out, my fabulous husband bought the biggest bottle he could find, and told me to wear it all the time. He really likes it. Have received many compliments, so guess it will be my "signature scent"
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A LITTLE BIT OF PARIS IN SALINAS CA For my wife's 70yh birthday I took her on a surprise 6 day trip to Paris, France. On her actual birthday we took a very romantic evening cruise on the Seine River. Halfway through the cruise I gave her a bottle of Lancôme Tresor Perfume. From then on, anytime she splashes on a little Lancôme Tresor the sights, the sounds, and the smells of Paris come to life.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My suprise gift to my daughter for Valentines Day Macy's is my gift store, I buy everything there, Macy's always have a good deal for me. I work in an office where there are only women and it's a hassle getting dressed for work but not me, they always love my tops, I say to them :::go visit Macy's my store.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Really nice scent. Its not over powering. Lasts a long time!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift to oneself Have missed the sweet unique TRESOR scent... A scent that's never overpowering nor annoying. A lasting scent that people around never consider having a strong unwanted impact but mildly noticeable and intriguing.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and Gorgeous smell! This is my second aroma by Lancome. Love it so much! It's very strong, so go through a perfume cloud when you use it. I like how it goes after 2-3 hours - still gorgeous and warm. Not for daily use, only when you want to be exclusive and dazzling!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treasure Lancôme please stop experimenting with cheaper versions for teen girls. Please keep making this one and don't change a thing. Bring all your original formulas back on the retired fragrances from 70s and 80s. Today's fragrances are all alike. I love powdery peachy warm romantic and sweet tresor. Id love to see Isabella Rossellini model for you again. What a beauty she was as I was captivated by your ads and products.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to Get to Know it When I first sprayed this on my wrist, I was turned-off; it smells very green, like grass, a sort of powdery grass scent that I strongly disliked. However, as it dried down and warmed up on my skin, I was shocked! Tresor turned into something beautiful. It's a complicated scent that's not for everyone, it's something special that you have to get to know.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I have worn Tresor for many years. I get compliments all the time on the wonderful smell.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Tresor! I have been wearing Tresor for many years. I just love the scent of this perfume.It's classy fragrance that can be worn in any season and it last long.I get compliments on how nice I smell every time I wear it.My husband loves this perfume on me.I would highly recommend it to everyone. I Love it!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love "Makes Me Feel Sexy" Tresor As the description for Tresor reads, it is "the fragrance for treasured moments..." and regular daily moments, since I wore it everyday for years. I'm not much on flowery scents but love the base notes of Tresor #leather, sandlewood and vanilla#. My parents gave me a gift box of Tresor years ago, I had never smelled it before but absolutely fell in love with the scent the minute I opened the box and it became my favored, go to, signature fragrance! To me, it is rather strong right at first but tones down to a more subtle wonderful fragrance that lasts hours! The large bottle lasted me at least ten years and stayed true-smelling all that time, never turned rancid or stinky!! At least to me! I guess it was okay for those around me also because no one ever said "Phew, you stink"!!! Highly recommend that everyone who loves sexy scents to at least try at a sample of Tresor! You will go out and buy yourself a larger bottle or give very strong hints to someone to get it for you! Love, Love, Love this stuff.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instantly Fell In Love! First time purchase, for me. Boy, was it the right one! I am extremely pleased with this buy. I absolutely LOVE IT!! The scent floats and lingers. So lovely! I will certainly stick with this one for years to come. Ive had several compliments, as well. Than You Lancome. I am very pleased with my purchase. :)
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Perfume! Lancome makes some of my favorite perfumes and TRESOR is one of them. The fragrance is sophisticated , and light but lasts until washed off. Definitely worth every penny. If I could give it 10 stars I would!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After 20 years, this perfume is still fabulous! I was introduced to Tresor back in 1994 and it has been my signature scent ever since. I get compliments each and ever time I wear it. It is not an "old grandma" smelling perfume. It is a scent that can be worn by the young as well as the not so young. I am not a fan of musk but the blending of ingredients in Tresor makes the musk almost be undetectable to me. I find that the parfum scent does not have to be reapplied, especially when layering it with the lotion and powder. I was in my 30's when I began wearing it, am now in my 50's and hope to be able to continue buying it well into my 70's and beyond!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent purchase Amazing and special attention in all my purchase and i found any thing i want
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetest item I ever bought! I make sure that I always have this! I get a lot of compliments on this perfume. Love it!
Date published: 2014-12-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_072025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 142ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased