Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (614 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$109.00

Earn 1,090 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love. Romance. Elegance. TRÉSOR is for a woman who understands that time is precious and moments in this fast-paced world are to be treasured. Because love is a treasure, and TRÉSOR evokes that feeling of everlasting love, it makes her as radiant and precious as the fragrance she wears. Share the emotion of everlasting love with Trésor, the fragrance for treasured moments. The elegance of rose, mugent and lilac and the sparkle of peach and apricot blossom are just a few notes that define this luminous fragrance. A delicate and light fragrance with a romantic and smooth touch.

Spray about 20 cm from skin, focusing on the warmest areas of your body: pulse points on the wrists, behind the earlobes or knees to intensify the alluring effect.

Notes
Top Notes: Apricot Blossom, Rose
Heart Notes: Lilac, Iris, Peach
Base Notes: Amber, Sandalwood, Musk, Vanilla

Bottle
Trésor is presented in an inverted crystal pyramid. The bottle is angled with rounded edges, representing the softness of the wearer. The band is black, the color a subtle reminder of the power of love and the woman embracing it. The juice is a golden peach, as radiant as the woman in love who wears it. The elegant bottle is topped with an iconic diamond-shaped cap.

Trésor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ This product!! Love this product!! I bought this as a gift for my mom. She loves it!!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT My fist perfume, love it,
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent I love the scent of the classic Tresor! I think it's the undertones of peach that I like so much. I just wish it would linger on me a bit longer...I probably need to layer it, but I don't. I just spray and go.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My legendary Scent I have used nothing but Tresor for last 15+ years! After my daughter was injured in an auto accident 11 years ago, one of her doctors commented while she was in a coma that sometimes smell can be what triggers a memory, etc., so I have no intentions of every changing my fragrance...so thankful I love it since I am committed to having a very exclusive partnership with it!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume! Its had been awhile since I purchased Tresor, until recently. I absolutely love it and cant say enough about it. In fact, I bought several Tresor products. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic This is a classic fragrance that never gets old. I love the sweet smell of this fragrance. Its on my top 5. Must buy. Cant go wrong.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Have been wearing for 20+ years. Never goes out of style.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Tresor My favorite, simply lovely. Recently gave this as a Birthday gift and she loves it.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Romantic.... I started wearing Tresor in the mid 90's. My beloved couldn't get enough of me when I wore it. He ALWAYS made sure that I never ran out of it. Tresor brought and continues to bring out the romantic side of us. It is a beautiful fragrance and I always feel as if I should be walking through a Monet painting of flower gardens or through the streets of Paris at night time when I wear it. It makes me feel like I should be moving in slow motion when I'm applying it to my skin. Can you tell that I LOVE IT??? It is now my #2 fragrance, only second to La Vie Est Belle. I still wear it just as much as La Vie though. Lancome knows how to create winner fragrances. One of the reasons I consider my self a Lancome groupie!
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Most Amazing Feminine Fragrance... I am completely in love with this, my signature fragrance. Soft, feminine, sexy and warm.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! My mom has been using this for years and I get this or the set for her twice to three times a year. This is her signature scent and nothing compares.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never want to run out of my fragrance I have been wearing Tresor for years, I always get a positive reaction to the scent of this fragrance. It is my signature fragrance, I don't wear any other one.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Smell I love the smell of this fragrance. This is one of my favorite. Anytime I wear this people give me good comments. They also wanted to buy it.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful product. This is the fragrance that I use most. My husband loves it. I get compliments every time I wear it. It's subtle, yet powerful.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Scent Tresor has become my signature scent---I wear it every day---I always get compliments and people ask me what fragrance I'm wearing---My mother wore it and whenever I spray it on, I'm reminded of her love!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent I have worn this scent for about 5 years now and have never changed. It's one of the best I believe they have and has lasted for over a year so no need to buy constantly. Wonderful product.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite perfume I purchase my perfume, made by Lancôme at least once a year and It is my favorite. I enjoy the extra gifts that Macy's give me and it is a chance to try the different products Lancôme makes. I can try them out and buy the bigger jars knowing that they work for me.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it for almost 20 yrs Best perfume for the money .. Lasts all day on .. Been using this perfume for the last 20 yrs.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fragrance I've worn Lancome from its launch. My friends associates me with the fragrance. My daughter refers to it as "the smell of mom" It is the perfection of blends, captured in the most beautiful bottle. Always look forward to opening the box to reveal the gem. Thank you, Lancome. Thank you Macy's and Lancome counter, for making it always such a pleasure to shop there.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you wear this fragrance, you'll only want to wear it, and no other. : ) Tre'sor was introduced to me as a gift by my son's father for Valentine's day. I have never! wore any other fragrance. It has been twenty years now. That's about 1 & 1/2 bottles of the 3.4 oz per year. : ) A purchase I look forward to buying and enjoying every single time. And, still today, I get plenty of compliments, inquiries, and heads turned. : ) Thank you Sophia Grojsman, for making a divine, classy and forever perfume. Sincerely yours Tre'sor, Angelina M. : )
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRESOR has had a special place in my heart and it also smells great My son, Chris bought TRESOR for me for Christmas in 2000. This was very special to me, he was 11 years old. TRESOR has been my fav.. ever since. Ladies he has great taste.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume. This is my favorite perfume. The only one that I will wear.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I've worn this for years, just can't get away from it. Every time I think about changing up, I just can't find anything to change to that I like, plus it doesn't hurt when you had a younger male telling you that you he loved the smell, no, he was not hitting on me.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I like the smell , it's like the smells of the spring .
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Smells great and the bottle has a BEAUTIFUL design!!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get so many compliments when I wear this! I have worn Tresor since it launched. I've enjoyed using the lotions, creams, powders, & shower gels. It is truly a feminine fragrance. I get the most compliments when I wear Tresor from men! Once or twice, you don't think anything about it, but almost every time I wear it I receive compliments. A few years ago I decided I needed a 'signature" fragrance & tried some others. The truth was I had my signature fragrance all along. Light enough for summer wear, & rich enough for cold weather. All the notes of fragrance mentioned in it's description are there. I feel beautiful when I wear Tresor, seductive yet girlish. My treasure it will always be.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Smells really good.I gifted this to my cousin and she really loves this.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this since i was 19ys old! This smell make me strong woman.. nd gives me confidence. If you are looking for something you want to wear everyday anywhere, this is the one!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom's all time favorite Got this for my mom for Mother's Day. It's her absolute favorite of all time, it's so classy, chic and feminine and it never disappoints.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purfume I love the perfume I bought at Macy's. In fact I had been looking for this product for over a year.
Date published: 2015-05-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_072025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 14ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased