Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (616 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$109.00

Earn 1,090 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love. Romance. Elegance. TRÉSOR is for a woman who understands that time is precious and moments in this fast-paced world are to be treasured. Because love is a treasure, and TRÉSOR evokes that feeling of everlasting love, it makes her as radiant and precious as the fragrance she wears. Share the emotion of everlasting love with Trésor, the fragrance for treasured moments. The elegance of rose, mugent and lilac and the sparkle of peach and apricot blossom are just a few notes that define this luminous fragrance. A delicate and light fragrance with a romantic and smooth touch.

Spray about 20 cm from skin, focusing on the warmest areas of your body: pulse points on the wrists, behind the earlobes or knees to intensify the alluring effect.

Notes
Top Notes: Apricot Blossom, Rose
Heart Notes: Lilac, Iris, Peach
Base Notes: Amber, Sandalwood, Musk, Vanilla

Bottle
Trésor is presented in an inverted crystal pyramid. The bottle is angled with rounded edges, representing the softness of the wearer. The band is black, the color a subtle reminder of the power of love and the woman embracing it. The juice is a golden peach, as radiant as the woman in love who wears it. The elegant bottle is topped with an iconic diamond-shaped cap.

Trésor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 488.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Tresor is a nice fragrance that blends with the body and does not over power everyone. Just a quick spray and it will last all day.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love the smell. it stays with me most of the work day.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor Parfum Spray I have worn Tresor for many years. I always get compliments because it is so mild, but a beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite great fragrance, I get many compliments when I use it
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes a statement this perfume is noticeable but not too...it is subtle and says you're a woman.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance with effortless grace. A Mélange Of Refined Sophistication.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not A Fan I received this as a sample and was very turned off by the scent. I did try it knowing that my body will probably change the scent a bit... It did but not for the better. I will stick wil Belle.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! love this fragrance, bought it for mothers day for my mom. I wished I could of bought the bigger bottle but they had run out. but this it's a soft talc scent fragrance that it's not strong and it won't bother other people. love it!!!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Signature Fragrance I love this perfume! It just makes me feel pretty. It is a long lasting yet gentle scent. I can't tell that I have it on but I'm frequently stopped and told how lovely it smells. I've received many compliments - even from those who are scent-intolerant at the office.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor is my favorite perfume!!! Love Tresor Forever!! :) I recently purchased a Beautiful Mother's Day Tresor gift set & am very pleased & happy with this purchase. Lancome shipped quickly and it arrived in the beautiful presentation box in perfect condition. Tresor will always be my #1 favorite & i will also be purchasing my #2 favorite La Vie Est Belle Mother's Day set at Macy's with merchandise card. Lancome has incredible products & the value & quality is amazing, Thanks Lancome P.s. Can't wait to try my juicy shaker in fushia!!!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Always my "go to" fragrance. Whether it is summer, fall or winter, this scent has the ability to blend perfectly with the natural pheromones in my skin and create a beautifully unique scent of exotic and scintillating aromas that has everyone who comes within just a few feet of me asking me: "What is that intoxicating perfume you are wearing?" I never allow my purse or handbag be without a small bottle & my makeup table is always stocked with never less than 1oz!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Feminine! I never thought my husband would love any other perfume than what I've worn for 20+ years. He loves Tresor more than any! This is my 2nd bottle!! Great scent of indescribable notes of nature!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance... I have been using Tresor for over 20 years. It is the only fragrance that does not "turn" on me once I put it on. I have received compliments whenever I wear it and that is every day. I do agree with the one review which suggest a different "spray nozzle" or some alternation that helps you see the opening for the spray as the spray head is totally black. I have to run my finger over the spray head to feel the opening so I do not accidentally spray (and waste) into the air or my eyes! I liked her idea to use a white marker and place a dot on the nozzle where the spray comes out so you save time trying to find where it is going to spray. It is such a soft and unique fragrance. You will get tons of compliments wearing it!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever It's good brad but I think it expensive with respect to the other brands. Overall, I like it.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lively and delicious This divine fragrance idenotes a sweet and whimsical character. With a perfect balance of freshly cut florals and sweet, spicy undertones this makes for an unforgettable adornment. Luxurious and light/airy notes bring to mind vast gardens filled with exotic blooms and rich, ripe fruit. This parfum is long wearing and delightfully playful; it would be perfect for an afternoon picnic with the one you most desire, or a calm and cozy gathering of friends. You will not go unnoticed and are sure to be remembered by all those you encounter while wearing this highly impressionable fragrance.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Forward to Using It Every Day This scent has a presence that is not loud but has a subtle presence that is appealing.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell that's intoxicating I had this scent years ago and was not disappointed when I received it and smelled it again, wonderfully sensuous.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume my children gives me this for birthdays, holidays. Love it However, after saying I love this perfume I do have a problem with the bottle design. Once you remove the clear cap everything is black. It takes me time to find the "sprizer" and at time I spray in the air (waste). So, I bought white out and dotted the opening so as soon as I take off the clear cover I see the white spot and always spray in the right direction. I wish your design people take this into consideration and do something so we know exactly where the hole for the perfume is coming out. Thanks
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PARFUM I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PARFUM FOR OVER 20 YEARS. ALWAYS SOMEONE ASK WHAT I AM WEARING. SMELLS SO NICE. ONLY WISHED THAT I WAITED COUPLE OF MORE DAYS AND I COULD HAVE GOTTEN A GIFT SET FOR ONLY $3.00 MORE...
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Perfume---ever!! I have loved Tresor for decades! Everyone comments that I smell good. :-)
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Fragrance Long lasting; classic fragrance vs. trendy. Soft, sexy and feminine. Recommend if that is what you are looking for.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite I have been wearing this for 20 years! I love it.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time Favorite I have been using Tresor for over 10 years and it is my all time favorite. I have tried others and always come back to Tresor. People always ask what I am wearing and compliment the beautiful scent. I love it!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the scent lasting, feminen
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor' ""Heaven Sent" This has been my favorite for 32 years and that should tell you something of how good it smells. It is warm but yet feminine and lingers quietly on your body. It's smell is out of this world and so much that I've even had men asking me what I was wearing so thy could buy their wives some of it.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to perfume I have been this for years. Every time I try something else, I always go back to Tresor. I receive lots of compliments on it.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Fragrance I will wear I stumbled upon Tresor, when I smelled someone else wearing it many years ago. I had to know what it was, & when told the name, I immediately went out and purchased it. I get the same reactions now from others, who frequently ask me what I am wearing. It has a subtle, but amazingly tantalizing scent. I get so many compliments. I'll never stop wearing this scent!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Store Manager in Port Charlotte, FL!!!! I took my 9 year old Grandson to this store to buy a present for his Mother.... The manager of the store, saw him talking with the Lancome sales rep and was so sweet, supportive and helpful with his purchase....I loved watching this procedure and his Mother loved her gift of Lancome Tresor! Thanks to the Manager and Lancome staff at Macy's Port Charlotte, FL a child had a shopping experience he will never forget! (Grandma won't!)
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this fragrance and get many compliments when I am wearing it. Not too heavy, just right. This is on my christmas list every year.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Scent Only fragrance I've used for years - love it - and people always ask me what scent it is.
Date published: 2015-12-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_072025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased