Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (579 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$106.00

Earn 1,060 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love. Romance. Elegance. TRÉSOR is for a woman who understands that time is precious and moments in this fast-paced world are to be treasured. Because love is a treasure, and TRÉSOR evokes that feeling of everlasting love, it makes her as radiant and precious as the fragrance she wears. Share the emotion of everlasting love with Trésor, the fragrance for treasured moments. The elegance of rose, mugent and lilac and the sparkle of peach and apricot blossom are just a few notes that define this luminous fragrance. A delicate and light fragrance with a romantic and smooth touch.

Spray about 20 cm from skin, focusing on the warmest areas of your body: pulse points on the wrists, behind the earlobes or knees to intensify the alluring effect.

Notes
Top Notes: Apricot Blossom, Rose
Heart Notes: Lilac, Iris, Peach
Base Notes: Amber, Sandalwood, Musk, Vanilla

Bottle
Trésor is presented in an inverted crystal pyramid. The bottle is angled with rounded edges, representing the softness of the wearer. The band is black, the color a subtle reminder of the power of love and the woman embracing it. The juice is a golden peach, as radiant as the woman in love who wears it. The elegant bottle is topped with an iconic diamond-shaped cap.

Trésor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 451.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor is my signature fragrance and has been for many, many years. It's classy, elegant and captivates the senses. It leaves a pleasant, noticeable and lasting scent wherever I go. I have received numerous complements about the fragrance and have been asked many times what is it I am wearing. Layering is a key factor; start with the body wash, followed by the body cream, a dusting of powder then a dab of perfume. The fragrance lasts all day and well into the night. Love it, will never trade any other fragrance for it.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing fragrance. TRÉSOR is amazing. I have smelled nothing like this before. It is in my top 10 of fragrance. Not as amazing as “La vie est belle” but fantastic in it's own right. I love it.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good, not last long Love the smell, elegant and classic! The only problem is that it does not last too long, vanish in 3 hours or so...
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lasting fragrance... Tresor has been my 'signature' scent for 22 years...when my husband fell in love with me, he fell in love with this fragrance too! Family and friends know me by this fragrance. There are no plans for changing anytime in the near or far future!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells heavely i tried this in a 3 piece set and put the lotion on first let it dry and then the spray. it last all day!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is so far from the orignal, and on me, unwearable The original Tresor was beautiful; the notes blended so well. The projection was so warm and filled the room. It was truly a wonderful scent. Now, that warmth and goodness is no longer there. It smells terrible on me, with some kind of strong grassy element. The new version is unwearable. I am so sad about the reformulation and miss the old one terribly. All I have left of the old one is a 0.3 ounce sample size bottle.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium floral scent Not too light or too heavy floral scent that lasts all day. Not musky nor too sweet smelling. I use the powder body and perfume, and I am good for all day.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price I look good, feel good and smell good. I am so in love with Tresor. Try it for yourself.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Parfum! I love my Parfums...........I have so many but I love to change them up depending on how I feel, this is a smell that I just really enjoy and think it is not to harsh when I know I will near people I may have never meet before I don't want them to smell me before I get there. Several men in my office have told me it smells great and as I am in my 50's I know it is not just a line. :)
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBestBest
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TOO EXPENSIVE! My mother loves the product but did not like the size and the cost of the product. this is not a repeat purchase. May look for something in a gift set next time.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I have tried many perfumes and this I have to say is definitely the best!! I have not used any other ever since. Last all day!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Tresor is not only pretty to look at but the scent is perfect. Not too much but just enough to bring out the best in you.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried saving a buck on another very popular site Best quality for any perfume only at Macy's other sites will give you old alcohol smelling products
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting fragrance. Smells so good! Been wearing this fragrance over 20 yrs.. It's always spot on, never a change. Which makes me ask for the few that made negative comments if they purchased Tresor from a discount website, reseller or ? because I did that only once & never will again. When you purchase from Lancome.com or a major dept. store you will get the real deal, so think Lancome may want to ask us where they purchased the product when filling out reviews. Eau de Parfum Spray 3.4 oz is what I always buy, and if you want to treat yourself well, buy the Body Creme...it's to die for.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent, does not last. I purchased this fragrance for the first time. I love the way it smells, but it seems to fade away very quickly on me. I don't know why that is. But it seems to stay longer if I spray it on my clothing. I have read many reviews about the staying power of this fragrance. But I don't know why I can't make it last? Maybe I purchased a bad bottle? Could that be possible?
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very feminine fragrance I fell in love with Tresor when a co-worker of mine wore the hand lotion. It's a very feminine, sexy scent. After I bought and wore it, one of the maintenance men at the office would go nuts when he passed my desk and wanted to get closer. I advised he buy a bottle for his wife instead of sniffing around me every day. Tresor is a lovely scent and people notice and compliment.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This has been my favorite fragrance for over 20 years. They don't need a lot and it lasts.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it Where everyone's (celebrities, etc) selling perfume, it's nice to have found one with staying power, it's a good product, sexy, romantic and lasting.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Very good product , it works very fast and i will recommend it
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Classic Scent! I have worn Tresor for 23 years now, which shows what a truly classic scent this is from Lancome. It is subtle, floral, fruity & intoxicating. It blends in with my skin and is never overpowering, but lasts all day. I get asked what I am wearing all the time, even though I cannot smell it on myself. Blends so well with my body chemistry.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it? I always use this fragrance, is very settle...not too overwhelming, since I work with the public.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome This is my signature perfume. I wear it constantly. Everyone knows me by this perfume! I just love it!!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Tresor is a nice fragrance that blends with the body and does not over power everyone. Just a quick spray and it will last all day.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love the smell. it stays with me most of the work day.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor Parfum Spray I have worn Tresor for many years. I always get compliments because it is so mild, but a beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite great fragrance, I get many compliments when I use it
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes a statement this perfume is noticeable but not too...it is subtle and says you're a woman.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance with effortless grace. A Mélange Of Refined Sophistication.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not A Fan I received this as a sample and was very turned off by the scent. I did try it knowing that my body will probably change the scent a bit... It did but not for the better. I will stick wil Belle.
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_072025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 48ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased