Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (616 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$109.00

Earn 1,090 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love. Romance. Elegance. TRÉSOR is for a woman who understands that time is precious and moments in this fast-paced world are to be treasured. Because love is a treasure, and TRÉSOR evokes that feeling of everlasting love, it makes her as radiant and precious as the fragrance she wears. Share the emotion of everlasting love with Trésor, the fragrance for treasured moments. The elegance of rose, mugent and lilac and the sparkle of peach and apricot blossom are just a few notes that define this luminous fragrance. A delicate and light fragrance with a romantic and smooth touch.

Spray about 20 cm from skin, focusing on the warmest areas of your body: pulse points on the wrists, behind the earlobes or knees to intensify the alluring effect.

Notes
Top Notes: Apricot Blossom, Rose
Heart Notes: Lilac, Iris, Peach
Base Notes: Amber, Sandalwood, Musk, Vanilla

Bottle
Trésor is presented in an inverted crystal pyramid. The bottle is angled with rounded edges, representing the softness of the wearer. The band is black, the color a subtle reminder of the power of love and the woman embracing it. The juice is a golden peach, as radiant as the woman in love who wears it. The elegant bottle is topped with an iconic diamond-shaped cap.

Trésor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Scent I've been hunting for a signature scent that I don't have to reapply throughout the day and I've finally found it! Tresor commands attention without punching you in the face with it's scent. This perfume reminds me of a woman who knows exactly who she is and where she's headed. A sophisticated scent that not every woman can wear. I adore my Tresor.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distant Treasure When away from my boyfriend for months at a time we tend to long for each other and the scent of one another becomes a fond memory..and creates a strong overwhelming desire to be with your mate. I always wear Lancome's Tre'sor, its become my trademark scent, everyone always comments on how good I smell. When my boyfriend recently asked me which perfume I wear...because he missed my smell...I told him he could smell me at any Macys Lancome counter :)
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant My mom gave me a set of this perfume with body lotion and the perfume and a roller ball. This perfume smells very elegant and it does last a long time. I feel very "Parisian" when I wear this.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fragrance This is my absolute favorite and I always receive complements on the scent.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Parfum Love it. Light, crisp and lasts. Love everything about it. You will too!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent My husband love the scent and I did too I will buy again and the value was great
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It makes me feel sexy I live this scent I stopped using it for a while but when I saw it again I remembered why I loved it before and I'm glad I got it again
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy in a beautiful way! This beautiful fragrance is very appealing! It can be overpowering if too much is used; however, used lightly, Tresor is gorgeous and long lasting! I enjoy wearing it, especially in warm months!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! It is an amazing profuct, thankful for fast shipment.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with my Tresor I really enjoy this parfum Everytime when I'm go out .I have a lot of compliments about it. In love with my new parfum.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PERFUME TRESOR IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE LANCOME SCENTS....IT LAST ALL DAY LONG AND I RECEIVE MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THE SCENT!!! THANK U LANCOME!!! I HAVE BEEN WEARING THIS PERFUME FOR MANY YEARS!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice perfume My mother LOVES this perfume. She lives in Alaska and I send it to her every time she's about to run out. Everyone asks her where she got it and orders it themselves. Thank you Macy's for the free shipping and quick delivery to Alaska.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfume my best memory of life A perfume that can be used in those unique and unrepeatable moments and in every day, because every day is unique in our life
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff!!!! My sister was wearing it and I loved the scent so tried her bottle. I loved it on me too. Not too sweet and not overwhelming.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor This as such a good deal! I used Tresor years ago and it still smell devine!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance lasts but is not overpowering. I have been wearing this fragrance for 25 years and continue to receive compliments and requests concerning what fragrance it is.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments! Worn this fragrance for years and still get "what are you wearing..love the fragrance"!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love I love this scent and so does my husband. it's so beautiful not too strong last a long time I fall in love with the sweet smell every time I catch the scent
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is feminine and elegant. I love the way this perfume smells. It's not too overpowering and it stays put all morning. I enjoy using this chic scent in the morning when I go to work.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sweet and elegant A little bit too strong, takes time to fade, I guess it's a good thing
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This does not seem like the original scent I'm not sure if it was the batch of this, but it did not have the original scent of the Tresor I'm used to.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is not the same as the "original" formula Very disappointed with this product since last year. I purchased one bottle in November thinking it was just old so it smelled different then another in Feb and had the same bad smell. I went to Dillards and Macys today with my mother who is 75 years old and has been wearing it since 1992 and loved her TRESOR. I had her spray it on her skin and the same result :( I would like to know if when the new formula was made did they change the old one?? or maybe they are made with the same machines thus changing the "orignial" smell? so very disappointed that it is not being made to smell the exact same way as the real original smell.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance Light, pleasant fragrance. Soft and subtle. Will buy again!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor is a light and lasting fragrance I have used this perfume for 10 years and keep going back to it as my every day perfume. It is light and lasting so I don’t have to always reapply during the day. And it is not so strong where people know what I am wearing when I sit next to them or walk up. Other perfumes I have tried are too strong. Price is great and I try to buy it when there are specials which there always are online.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling sexy! This fragrance is so feminine, sophisticated and sexy. It is beautiful and alluring. When I wear Tresor, I actually feel beautiful, sexy and all woman....confident. Tresor last all day without having to reapply and I get so many compliments. This is an age old fragrance that will not grow out of date.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Anything Lancome is good. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the smell of perfume... I like the smell of this perfume but I think the small bottle is too small. (1 oz). I bought it without checking the container thinking it it was the bigger size (1.7 oz)
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Future Product for Tresor I have loved Tresor., ever since my sister introduced it to me say 10 years ago. The smell is a very awesome and has a Very appealing smell, that I get compliments every time I wear it, which is a lot. I do wish Lancôme would make a Shampoo and Conditioner my Tresor. With a person's hair it would really bring out the Tresor smell. I would be so excited for this new line and I know everyone who wears or hasn't tried Tresor yet will be crazy about the scent in their hair as I would. Please think about that and if you ever do, Please Please I wont to know!! .
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume for me Started using it 22 years ago and have never stop using it since.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Getting disappointed.... I've enjoyed wearing the Tresor Eau de Parfum Spray since the year of 1992, at the birth of Tresor, as I fell in love the smell of the Spray for all those years until last year. I've been stationed in overseas as DoD civilian and I had no problem to continue in purchasing one because the overseas Army Air Force Exchange Service (PX) here carries the Lancôme, which I was very glad about it. As the bottle I purchased at Macy’s in NYC was getting empty, I finally purchased another in November but a couple of weeks later I had to finally return the item to PX because the Spray had a very weak fragrance (almost no smell at all). In turn, I decided to purchase one from the Macy’s on-line from. But by the time I received one through mail, the Spray still has very weak smell. As I returned it back to Macy's, I've just received a replacement, but STILL the Same. By now I’ve been worn out to take any further action after trying the third bottle and am very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_072025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased