Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (614 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$109.00

Earn 1,090 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love. Romance. Elegance. TRÉSOR is for a woman who understands that time is precious and moments in this fast-paced world are to be treasured. Because love is a treasure, and TRÉSOR evokes that feeling of everlasting love, it makes her as radiant and precious as the fragrance she wears. Share the emotion of everlasting love with Trésor, the fragrance for treasured moments. The elegance of rose, mugent and lilac and the sparkle of peach and apricot blossom are just a few notes that define this luminous fragrance. A delicate and light fragrance with a romantic and smooth touch.

Spray about 20 cm from skin, focusing on the warmest areas of your body: pulse points on the wrists, behind the earlobes or knees to intensify the alluring effect.

Notes
Top Notes: Apricot Blossom, Rose
Heart Notes: Lilac, Iris, Peach
Base Notes: Amber, Sandalwood, Musk, Vanilla

Bottle
Trésor is presented in an inverted crystal pyramid. The bottle is angled with rounded edges, representing the softness of the wearer. The band is black, the color a subtle reminder of the power of love and the woman embracing it. The juice is a golden peach, as radiant as the woman in love who wears it. The elegant bottle is topped with an iconic diamond-shaped cap.

Trésor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Tresor is an old perfume but it still number one in lancome product It has a beautiful smell I like it so much
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big fragrance with little perfume Exquisite perfume and just need little big and last the whole day. Best purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell i bought this at sephora and i love it i will definitly buy a new one
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent Ever This perfume is the best!!! Every time I wear it I get many compliments and people want to know the name.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this for my moms birthday, and she couldn’t be happier. It is sophisticated, warm, and lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic favorite I smelled this one at macys and although it looked oldto mewhen I saw it, I just fell in love
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I have been using this one for long time,i am 29 and was using it sunce i was 20,my mom loves this smell too.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always get compliments. I've been asked many times what the delightful fragrance is that they love.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't say enough about this product This fragrance smells beautifully and has a lingering smell that makes you want to walk in the same path you just took just so you can smell what others smell when they make contact with you. I love it.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Fragrance I have been attached to Tresor for a long time; its fresh, clean and classy smell captivate the feminine taste. Unfortunately, the fragrance does not last long any more as it used to.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich perfume Tresor is a very rich smelling perfume. It’s a little strong but smells good.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best Tresor I ever found!! When I started using Tresor I was so surprised that all day long people would ask me what perfume I'm wearing because I smell so good. This stays all day and into the evening. My best buy!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of best Never using different perform since I know about this
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So great I have been using Tresor during thirteen year, although I have many kind of Perfume, but actually I love Tresors smell so much.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume Great scent, long lasting, and I receive numerous compliments when I wear it!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Smells great and long lasting!I use it at least once a week.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I've used this scent for many years. It never seems to go out of style. I have received many compliments while wearing Tresor.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor I love this product. I have been used it for for over 20 yrs
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This is my favorite perfume ever. Every woman should have a bottle.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this parfum My wife love this perfume and we been purchasing this one.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent My mom has had this perfume for as long as I can remember. I bought the classic Tresor two months ago and I LOVE IT! I just can't get enough of it. I'm allergic to most scents, they give me headaches. But this is the only one I can't get enough of.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this a month ago for my mom. She really likes the smell of it and I do too.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance Tresor is a classic fragrance that has never ending style and elegance.I wear it often for work days as well as evenings out.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Perfume is a Must!! I always get this Perfume, no matter what.. And if for some reason they don't have it in stock I prefer to wait for it to arrive by mail than to purchase the smaller size.. Which I think is my Travel Size lol..
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it my grandma loves loves the smell of this perfume its her favorite I but it for her every birthday.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Every Day I have been using Tresor for may years. I ordered the big bottle this last time. I also love the lotion. Everyone always ask for the name of this cologne. I just love Tresor.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my all time favorite I am a male and it just turns my head every time whenever a lady wears Tresor. True classic and such a profound lovely lady's.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature fragrance I first tried Tresor when I bought the Lancome gift set that came with five fragrances and I instantly became hooked. Now I always keep a vial of Tresor in my purse because you never know when you'll need to replenish the heavenly scent.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maravilloso olor Tresor un perfume elegante y un olor único suave estoy encantada con todos sus productos
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent Have been wearing this parfum for years and I still receive compliments on it.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_072025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased