Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (616 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$109.00

Earn 1,090 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love. Romance. Elegance. TRÉSOR is for a woman who understands that time is precious and moments in this fast-paced world are to be treasured. Because love is a treasure, and TRÉSOR evokes that feeling of everlasting love, it makes her as radiant and precious as the fragrance she wears. Share the emotion of everlasting love with Trésor, the fragrance for treasured moments. The elegance of rose, mugent and lilac and the sparkle of peach and apricot blossom are just a few notes that define this luminous fragrance. A delicate and light fragrance with a romantic and smooth touch.

Spray about 20 cm from skin, focusing on the warmest areas of your body: pulse points on the wrists, behind the earlobes or knees to intensify the alluring effect.

Notes
Top Notes: Apricot Blossom, Rose
Heart Notes: Lilac, Iris, Peach
Base Notes: Amber, Sandalwood, Musk, Vanilla

Bottle
Trésor is presented in an inverted crystal pyramid. The bottle is angled with rounded edges, representing the softness of the wearer. The band is black, the color a subtle reminder of the power of love and the woman embracing it. The juice is a golden peach, as radiant as the woman in love who wears it. The elegant bottle is topped with an iconic diamond-shaped cap.

Trésor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell in love! A friend I was with was wearing this one day we were together. It smelled wonderful. So I sampled it at a local department store and finally got my own. It’s a great everyday or night fragrance. Not too bold and not understated either. Love my Tresor!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got Trésor as a gift, and love it. It's my favorite fragrance.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Timeless I have been wearing Tresor for over 25 years and I will never wear anything else. I love this classy and timeless fragrance!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get compliments literally every time I wear this This is the most beautiful scent I've worn, and I get compliments all day long from men and women. It smells wonderful--can't put my finger on all the scents, but I'm guessing some lilac is in there with subtle rose hints. Simply lovely. I enjoy buying the sets that come with the purse size spray. Such a big hit with me!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! Every time I wear it I feel so special and beautiful! People are always complimenting me on how good I smell. I wouldn't wear any other fragrance. I have been wearing this one for many years and hope I never have to change. It matches my own body scent perfectly! Thanks Lancome'
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best perfume! I have been using Trésor for the past 5 years and it's still my favorite fragrance. I wouldn't change a thing.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful My husband loves this scent on me and I wear it everyday
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I love this perfume. The smell is strong and is long-lasting. I regularly wear it for special occasions.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells so good. This is one of my favorite perfumes of all time. I use this almost everyday.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter LOVES this perfume Easy Christmas gift for my daughter, she loves this perfume, have been giving it to her for years...it never gets old.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Fragrance One of my favorite fragrances. Always smells so good. Arrived on time and well protected.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Trésor!!! I Love Trésor!!! People love and always ask what fragrance I am wearing. I've been buying Trésor as an early Christmas gift for myself for years!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorate I always use this wonderful fragrance .....the best
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! I love this scent. It is so elegant! I always saved it for special occasions. The bottle is also very attractive and elegant.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume Love Tresor perfume! I've been wearing it for years and always receive compliments when wearing it!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor The best perfume I ever had ...... in the last 20 years
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm smell I bought this for my mom and she loves it. I totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor Love this scent perfect for the Fall season or anytime. I fell in love with this scent 25 years ago and I still love it.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this parfum! Have bought several other brands of perfume, but nothing compares to this one. This is the very best!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle This was my signature fragrance for the 1990s. Then so many people discovered this lovely, classic scent. I wear on special occasions now. received compliments not only in the US but on a visit to France !
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle shape I have been using Tresor constantly since it came out in the 80's. I cannot wear any other scent. I unfortunately do not smell it but everyone else does and I continue to receive compliments. Will my body ever get to the point where it does not release this wonderful scent? My comment to you is why did you change the shape of the bottle. I HATE the bottle shape. It is clumsy to handle. Is there any possibility of you changing back to the original or perhaps a cylindrical shape?
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Tresor!! My sweet husband surprised me with a new bottle of my favorite scent...Tresor. Every time I wear it I receive so many compliments!!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor I have been buying tresor perfume for about 15 years. I love the smell
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and very sexy and feminine! I bought this after smelling it in the store and wear it for every day because it smells amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I always wear Tresor in fact I was wearing it the day I met my future husband. He always make sure I have the large size.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awlays the Best and awesome purchase ever!!!!!!!!! I have used Tresor perfume by Lancome for over 15 years and nobody offers or has the selection that Macy does. The pricing, gift sets the coupons, plus free shipping are amazing and so very much appreciated. I get so many compliments and I always tell everyone to go to macy's or macy's .com to purchase it. Thank you ! Thank you! So Very Much!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Scent I remember this scent in high school! It smells fresh and floral. Nice scent.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I bought this for my mother as a mother’s day Gift she loved it
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so feminine. I have been wearing Tresore for years and have bought some for my daughter-in-law. She loves the classic, traditional aroma. Every time I wear Tresore, I'm stopped and complimented and am asked what is that fragrance I'm wearing. Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Treasure! I had a sample of this from a perfume sampler I bought a while back and finally remembered to use it. I had forgotten how wonderful Tresor is. Such a delightful smelling fragrance.
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_072025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Can you purchase a purse-size tube of Tresor?

Asked by: harleymama
I got a purse size bottle in a gift package at Christmas time 2 yrs ago! I love it!
Answered by: Edale749
Date published: 2015-08-15

Did you change the formula???? Where can I purchase the original formula???

I have worn Tresor for years and received compliments daily......lately with my recent purchase I have noticed that the scent in not the same. I suspect that you have changed the formula. It no longer smells as yummy, does not have the staying power...and no more compliments. Highly disappointed....I have made three separate purchases from three different sources and have found the same result. I have even just sprayed it on my clothes to see if the scent changed perhaps to a change in my body chemistry.....a scent that used to linger in my clothes is no longer there.....you must have changed your formula.....please return to your original formula.....I miss the compliments that I used to receive and the lingering scent that was always left behind. Where can I purchase an older bottle....the new formula just doesn't cut it!!!!!
Asked by: cupcake1
I cannot answer the above question. It is for the manufacturer/chemists to answer. I have not personally noticed any changes.
Answered by: MissysMom
Date published: 2018-01-17

Tresor Christmas Gift Boxes

When are Tresor Christmas Gift packages coming? Soon, I hope.
Asked by: Beautyface
Christmas Gift boxes should be coming right before or around Thanksgiving.
Answered by: Champajne
Date published: 2016-10-20

I'd like something for bags under my eyes

Asked by: dolly
try lancome's new eye serum with the 360 applicator. It will help de-puff because the applicator will massage the area and minimize the bags. And it should help any other eye area concerns as well.
Answered by: HryPotrFreak
Date published: 2016-10-20

Do you have any samples? Please.

Curious how the top and heart notes layer with the base notes
Asked by: Countrygirl
Tresor blends quite nicely, definitely a great scent for mature women. Go to a department store to try the scent on yourself to make sure it smells nice with your chemical makeup. while at the lancome counter you should try out their other perfumes as well, lancome has great scents.
Answered by: HryPotrFreak
Date published: 2015-05-16

HI, What happened to the Tressor Scent. I have been using Tressor since its introduction, I think in 1990 or 91. In the past months the scent has changed, NOT FOR THE BETTER. Please tellme where can I purchase the original Tressor!!!! thanks

Asked by: leyda
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_072025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased