Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (614 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$109.00

Earn 1,090 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love. Romance. Elegance. TRÉSOR is for a woman who understands that time is precious and moments in this fast-paced world are to be treasured. Because love is a treasure, and TRÉSOR evokes that feeling of everlasting love, it makes her as radiant and precious as the fragrance she wears. Share the emotion of everlasting love with Trésor, the fragrance for treasured moments. The elegance of rose, mugent and lilac and the sparkle of peach and apricot blossom are just a few notes that define this luminous fragrance. A delicate and light fragrance with a romantic and smooth touch.

Spray about 20 cm from skin, focusing on the warmest areas of your body: pulse points on the wrists, behind the earlobes or knees to intensify the alluring effect.

Notes
Top Notes: Apricot Blossom, Rose
Heart Notes: Lilac, Iris, Peach
Base Notes: Amber, Sandalwood, Musk, Vanilla

Bottle
Trésor is presented in an inverted crystal pyramid. The bottle is angled with rounded edges, representing the softness of the wearer. The band is black, the color a subtle reminder of the power of love and the woman embracing it. The juice is a golden peach, as radiant as the woman in love who wears it. The elegant bottle is topped with an iconic diamond-shaped cap.

Trésor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 484.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You WILL get compliments! EVERY TIME I wear Tresor' someone asks what I'm wearing. Been using this product since 1990!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent lasts and lasts!! I love the longevity of the scent on me. I can spray it on in the morning and it will last throughout the day and into the evening. You can't say that about many perfumes. Well, if they're made by Lancome you can. I have three Lancome fragrances that are my mainstays: Tresor, Poeme, and Magie Noire. They are all more of a "musky" scent as opposed to "floral." After several decades I can count on them to smell exactly the same as they always have. I love Lancome!!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Purchase for Value/Quality My Tre'sor 3.4 oz Eau de Parfum purchase was and exceptional purchase value for the fine, and distinctive sensual scent it has. I have received daily compliments from co-workers , friends and by-standers. As soft and sensual of a scent, you only have to apply a small amount for it to last all day! Thank you Lancôme for Tre'-so r!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Tresor! There is no other fragrance that makes me feel so special. People are always stopping me and asking "what are you wearing?" It's never overpowering and the public appreciates the wonderful scent.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally Wonderful! I love the scent of Tresome; had many compliments!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PERFUME EVER...... I HAD FIRST SMELLED IT ON THE REPRESENTIVE FOR LANCOME AND LOVED IT..... I GET A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS WHEN I WEAR IT.....
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Fabulous! Fabulous! Fabulous! You should try it if you haven't already.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRESOR - Feeling Elegant This fragrance is the absolute favorite of mine. Every woman should try this fragrance and bathe in the elegant scent and confidence that come with it.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I enjoy this perfume so much! It is not heavy or overly sweet. This perfume smells fresh and light. I am so happy that I bought the big bottle!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Its an oldie but goodie!! Scent stays on all day, Its my signature Fragrance
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am truly in love with this fragrance! I have worn Tresor since 1994 when I sprayed a little at a cosmetics fragrance counter and then went about my shopping. I went back and purchased it and have worn it ever since. I've tried other fragrances in the interim but they don't measure up to Tresor and end up taking up space in my powder room unused. I get so many, many compliments when I wear Tresor. The fragrance is soft, almost powdery and lingers all day and into the night. I spray my pillow and wrists before going to bed and it absolutely soothes me to sleep. I love it, love it, love it!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Have worn Tresor for 20+ years and it continues to be my favorite and the compliments are always there. Just an amazing fragrance!
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worn this perfume for 30 years because I love it! Many compliments from patients and others about how nice I smelled.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trevor perfume My husband purchased this for me for Christmas, it's not to heavy it smells heavenly! I just love it!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Tresor Love the scent; it stays on a long time. I feel elegant. I would definitely recommend this Cologne to my friends.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast shipping affordable price and size. my mom loves this scent
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love the smell of it, been wearing it for over a decade now!!!
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent I love the elegance and strength of this fragrance.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever The fragrance is superb and lasts a long time. I bought it for a birthday present and the recipient was very happy with my choice.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOFTLY & ELEGANTLY GORGEOUS Tresor is a product I have been using in my beauty arsenal for 19 years and what can I say other than it definately gives me the WOW factor every single day. A day does not go by that I do not get a compliment on this fragrance. It just works, the way we woman expect our fragrance to work. Tresor, does not enter the room before you do, however your presence is a welcomed one, and that I like.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best!!!! I have used this perfume for about 20 years and it has not changed and I pray it never does!!! My absolute favorite thing about this scent is it does not changed on me. So many,many scents out there change during the day as your body chemistry changes leaving an unappealing fragrance but Tresor is tried and true. One bottle will last forever and trust me, after 20 years' I have this routine down to a science. You will never need to refresh the fragrance unless you are going out for the evening and even then, you only need a spritz. Go for it!! You will not be sorry!!!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent Lovely scent. I love the notes of the rose in this fragrance. It has great staying power and was at an affordable price. Definitely a must have in any fragrance collectors ollection.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor So pretty Been wearing this for years. I alternate with Euphoria. My husband loves the smell not too strong.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Ever LOVE IT.................................................................................
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fragrance that is totally unique Tresor is a fragrance that is not only unique but makes an impression. Whenever I use this perfume I always get complimented and usually at least one person asks me what is the name of my perfume. If used with the body lotion the fragrance lasts for the better part of a day. I also enjoy wearing Magnifique and Miracle and I never get tired of their scents. I often spray a handkerchief and place it in amongst my personal garments drawer.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Has been my absoute favorite for years can still smell it at the end of the day and so many compliments. Used other fragrances always go back to TRESOR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from interesting This was an interesting gift from a guy who loved the scent. Im not a woodsy person. If you are more floral you may agree.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smelling Perfume Ever I love this perfume and wear it out. The price is reasonable.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance ever I bought this fragrance for my mom for her birthday on the 16th of January. I thought since I ordered it only two day prior to her birthday it wasn't going to get there on time. Turns out, it did. She called me crying of happiness because she has always wanted this fragrance and couldn't buy it. I didn't know that but I do know that I love it and have always loved it, it is the only fragrance I use. It last a long time and most if not ever do I need to retouch. The smell is captivating. I love it. I plan to reorder another bottle for myself real soon.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful perfume! I recieved this as a sample after purchasing some lip stick over 20 years ago and I became an immediate fan. The scent is not too strong and it lasts all day! I will continue to wear and splurge on this perfume.
Date published: 2013-01-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_072025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 87ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased