Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor Midnight Rose

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (184 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$83.00

Earn 830 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Charming. Mischievous. Desirable. A sexy-sweet blend of raspberry, rose, vanilla and sensual musk for mischievous femininity: Catch my heart if you can!

Notes
Top Notes: Raspberry, Black currant bud absolute
Middle Notes: Rose absolute, Jasmine
Base Notes: Vanilla, Musk

Bottle
The bottle is inspired by the romantic hour, just before midnight, when magic tints the sky a violet hue. An enchanted moment in time, whose every nuance is captured in the faceted bottle of Trésor Midnight Rose. This radiant jewel dressed in a delicate gradation of powdery pink to violet scintillates with multiple reflections. At its neck, a nighttime rose with satiny purple petals has just bloomed under the diamond-cut cap.

Trésor Midnight Rose is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally found my signature perfume I absolutely love this fragrance I get so many complimentsI have finally found my signature perfumeI have tried so many different perfumes all the way up to the hundred dollar a bottle brandthis perfume is affordably priced
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave! I have owned this fragrance for a few years now and I am so glad I got it. It was a gift, but I have continued to buy it. It smells amazing, flowery and sweet, I just love it!!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume Ever I like the smell..It's not too strong, not too soft just right for me..... love it !!!!
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If wine could be a fragrance... This would what it would be! Ohhhh this is so magical. This fabulous French frag done in the style that only Lancome knows how to... surprising you! With first spritz it's all blackcurrant and berries. Within minutes, the rose blooms from the heart notes swirled in with a touch of jasmine. As this potion settles on your skin, a woodsy cedar, snuggly musk, and hints of vanilla blend it all together. This will smell a bit differently on everyone depending on your chemistry and what notes will play out more dominantly. Sweet. Sophisticated. Addicting. It lasts for a long time but at the same time, is never harsh. So feminine, so effortless... so very modern Parisian chic! The glass bottle is so beautiful. I have been waiting for a fragrance like this one - charming and unique - unforgettable.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorable! The first time I spritzed this on... I cannot say it was blown away. I didn't know what to make of it really. I think I was a bit confused because of the name... I just expected something very different. Maybe I was expecting something with a heavier and moodier feel... something a bit dark and mysterious. It was none of that! Instead, it was flirty and fun! The more I used it, the more I like it... no love it! There is something so uplifting and happy about this frag! Sure the berry notes of evident... so initially it just didn't seem complex. However, as the fragrance wears on, the top notes remain... but the heart and base notes emerge... this fun frag definitely has substance and is sooooo memorable. It's so different from all the other Lancome fragrances as well. It's so modern and effortlessly French chic... there is sweetness... and just that hint of smokiness that reminds you of the original Tresor!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sensational Scent Plus side to this cologne it always gets me compliments! Minus side - I don't find enough layering options, i.e. lotion,talc etc. to use with it.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It makes me feel sophisticated and elegant yet youthful Everytime I use this perfume it makes me feel confident because its sweet and fruity aromas are very well balanced with its oriental notes, and I feel it is a perfume that enhances my personality. It is my signature perfume for work, dating and going out. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, this works ...I like it, but it feels a Little bit sticky, still after a few hours
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I have owned this fragrance for a few years now and I am so glad I got it. It smells sweet and flowery yet almost spicy at the same time. The bottle is so cute too.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This and regular Tresor are so lovely! I love the smell of both of them.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and Grown Up ! Love this Perfume, the fragrance goes on Sweet then warms up to a Grown up Scent. Flirty and mesmerizing.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good; as expected from Lancom It has a very good smell, the only down point is that it does not last long enough!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Heaven.. and People Follow me for the smell!!! When my bf found this and bought it, I was skeptical at first because i'm highly allergic to fragrances of EVERYTHING.. so it took me a month to desensitize from it, but My coworkers follow me just for the fragrance smell.. Come up and smell me..When I was a waitress, I got better tips.. My bf wants to tackle me everytime I put it on!! The smell is a little strong at first but then lightens to a soft rose scent. My bf says, "It Smells Like Heaven!" The first bottle was the 1 FL. OZ.. next time, here soon I'm getting the 2.5 FL.OZ. What a Excellent price!!!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different This was something new and different. A nice meadow fragrance great for summer
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Rose - Love it! I had gotten a small travel version of this perfume when I purchased a set in Singapore. Once I tried it, I loved it better than Tresor, which is what I had used in the past.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal Great product, No delay with shipping.. Just want to try the New Tresor. Great as expected.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Truly Beautiful Fragrance Lancome Tresor Midnight Rose is such a wonderful fragrance!! It is all good smells wrapped up in one. It is sweet but not too sweet. It is flowery,musky, magical, romantic, and sensuous. Oh my gosh it is so feminine. It is good for any age woman who wants to smell feminine, lovely and sexy. And the best things are that it stays with you all day and the price is great. Look to receive many compliments because the fragrance just fills the air. I promise you will love love Lancome Tresor Midnight Rose!! It is like no other fragrance!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever!! Amazing fragrance love to go to macys stores... Associate are nice and very friendly .
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS STUFF! This has got to be the most beautiful glass bottle made. I habe had nothing but exuberant comments on the scent, including "absolutely delicious!" I didnt know it existed until a very helpful asalesperson at the lancome counter listened to to what I was looking for exactly, light with a fruity note but not to sweet. The Raspberry notes in this are dreamy!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will do it agian and again My coworker was wearing the Tresor it smelled so good i had to have it . just brought another bottle yeasterday!
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A girls everyday fragrance love this is a little strong but my BF loves it in-between/ young and sophisticated but sexy.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose My relative told me that all the family have one, so I gave it a chance, this perfume smell nice with lasting power. I like rose
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme midnight rose I work at a bank and I tell my friends all about this fragrance. It is so lovely and lasts all day long, customers say as soon as they open the door they can smell my fragrance. I have gone to my Lancôme specialist Kelly Flis and she knows that I have sent customers her way. The best way to promote a product is to believe in it yourself. I wear this daily and nothing else can compare.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Scent Absolutely LOVE my Midnight Rose - A very light scent that lasts all day. The name is misleading because it does not smell like roses but more of a fruity, woodsy, light fragrance. I work in the service industry and receive lots of compliments. A must-have perfume for spring!
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is a very light pleasant scent. For me, I smell no rose or any floral. I get berries, mainly. As light as it is, it seems to last long. Like I said, it's nice but I wouldn't call it outsstanding.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume! I decided to try this after reading the reviews. When I first opened the bottle I wasn't sure about it. But then I sprayed some on (you don't need much) and I really love this fragrance. It is kind of hard for me to describe it, but it is different than any other fragrance I have ever owned. It stays with me all day and into the night. It's very sultry but not overpowering. I believe I have found a new favorite!
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, sensual perfume I love this scent. It is hard for me to describe because it is so different. This perfume really stays with me all day or all evening. I do not need to use much to have a lasting scent and it seems to get even better as the day/evening wears on. If you are looking for a perfume that has presence, this is it.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Rose - best ever ! This fragrance was all I expected and more, stays with me, is soothing, refreshing and is not overpowering. Most likely will buy this again.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unusual fragrance I smelled a wiff of this in a store and ordered a small bottle. However I didn't like the fragrance and returned it. I like most Lancome's fragrances and this one is recommended, but just not for me.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Fragrance and complements galore!!!! I get asked multiple times a day what I am wearing. This is the most crazy thing I have ever seen. At 56 I have worn every good fragrance known to man at one time or another and never gotten these comments. People literally walk up and ask me what I am wearing everyday. Both young and old love it. They love it and I do too! Be prepared for the questions and complements - I guarantee will come Lancôme Please keep making this forever!!! Please don't be offended because I wore regular Tresor for years but this Midnight Rose is light years better!!! It should have a stand alone name and not even be called Tresor.
Date published: 2013-12-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_10033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 54ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased