Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor Midnight Rose

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (187 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$83.00

Earn 830 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Charming. Mischievous. Desirable. A sexy-sweet blend of raspberry, rose, vanilla and sensual musk for mischievous femininity: Catch my heart if you can!

Notes
Top Notes: Raspberry, Black currant bud absolute
Middle Notes: Rose absolute, Jasmine
Base Notes: Vanilla, Musk

Bottle
The bottle is inspired by the romantic hour, just before midnight, when magic tints the sky a violet hue. An enchanted moment in time, whose every nuance is captured in the faceted bottle of Trésor Midnight Rose. This radiant jewel dressed in a delicate gradation of powdery pink to violet scintillates with multiple reflections. At its neck, a nighttime rose with satiny purple petals has just bloomed under the diamond-cut cap.

Trésor Midnight Rose is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was ok Love the scent but doesn't last long.that my only problem
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is absolutely amazing! I got this for Christmas and I absolutely am in love with it!!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My winter fragrance ! I receive so many compliments when I am wearing this ! People will stop to ask me what I am wearing as it is NOT a common scent - and that's a GOOD thing, I think ! A subtle but nice warm scent.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product every Awesome! Wife really loves this. She has coworkers who wants to go out and purchase this item. In think she will be using this perfume for a while.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous!! I've been wearing that fragrance for over a year now and I can't get enough of it I loveeeeeeee it I brought many of this fragrance.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love the scent is amazing. I wear it all the time. And I like the purple color
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it tresor what a lovely smell my husband like it so much recommend this PEFUME
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume for life! I spent years trying to find a sent that was me. One that smelled great, lasted long, but wasn't overpowering. I finally found 'my scent' when I tried this perfume at a Macy's. You can't go wrong with this product, the smell is amazing, my husband loves it! It lasts all day, even with one spray, and isn't overpowering. I can't speak highly enough of this product (or others from Lancome) it's worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like I usually like sweet smells, but I just didn't like this one. I couldn't even give it to my bestie. Not even for free. So I returned it.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Flowery and sexy on a strong side, Great For special I like it
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little pricy. It's over priced. It reminds me of Avon perfumes. But I purchased it as a gift because I knew my friend liked it.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! I received this scent on a ribbon from a local department store.I stashed in my purse and then placed it on my dresser when I got home. for 2 weeks I smelled this lovely fragrance when I walked into the room. At first I didn't know what it was then I remembered the ribbon on my dresser. I tested the fragrance on me and I didn't like as much close to the skin, but it smells wonderful in the air :-)!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great perfume This perfume smells great. It stays on all day long. It could be used in the morning and at night. One of the best Macys has to offer.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance Lasts all day Great Fragrance. We both enjoy the way KB smells all day
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell like a Million Bucks! This is light and smooth fragrance....... Many people at work have said You smell so good............. They know its me by this great scent!!!! Women you deserve to a great gift for your self *** Waiting for the Body Wash and full size cream!!!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this perfume. It's my favorite.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sure about price. As much as I love this perfume, I feel like it may not be worth the price. I got the small one too.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. It smells wonderfully soft and sexy...It has this scent that can stay in my nose all day. I Definitelly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite!!! I bought this for my girlfriend, she never trust with her fragances, but she fell in love with it! She said its one of the favorites now.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Lingers after you're gone Every day I am asked what fragrance I'm wearing. Everyone says it smells so wonderful, both men and women.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor Midnight Noir I love this perfume, purchased it before and wanted to get it again, I just purchased it on Mother's Day taking advantage of the special goodies that are included with it. I used to like Tresor, however, as I have aged my body chemistry has changed as well, and the original Tresor does not longer agree with me. Tresor Midnight Noir, has a sweeter scent that I just love it on me all day long.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Fell In Love At The First Time This is my first branded perfume in my life :) I fell in love with this perfume at the first time I smell it. It didn't take me long to think for buying it. It just happened :D My coworkers asked me about what perfume I was wearing, because it smells so nice and long lasts in my body. I received many compliments from friends and coworkers even my family for wearing this perfume. It brings out the sexiness side of you, girl! Since the first time I tried this perfume, I know this would be my favorite perfume. I definitely will buy it again! PS: I really love the bottle design and its color. <3
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection as a Parfum Perfect to wear for a night out, whereas I wear it almost everyday! Smells so fragrant and fruity even my coworkers want to get this parfum. Lancome never dissapoints(:
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever This smells so good that I will only buy from Macy's.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume I received this as a Christmas gift and I absolutely love it! The notes of the perfume smell amazing on me and they get better as the day goes on. I am sad that there isn't a shower gel or anything to go along with this - but I will definitely buy this when I run out of my other one. Best perfume I've ever had!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Evening Fragrance! This is a fragrance I would wear to a special occasion in the evening, or a black tie event. It's strong enough to make a statement, yet feminine and fresh. This is one of my favorite special occasion fragrances.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always ask what I am wearing..... I wear this perfume both day and night and it never fails to delight the people who are with me. It is not too strong but has a very feminine scent that is great for both a younger and older woman. Smells floral, yet is a confident fragrance. I was shocked at the compliments!
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet, but strong A little too strong for my taste, so apply with care.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Walk In A Gothic Garden The first Lancome scent I was drawn to. Container: The bottle is slender, perfect for when you have limited storage space. The shape of both bottle and cap are reminiscent of cut jewels, and a purple and black rose sits below the sprayer. Overall, the design is elegant and feminine. Fragrance: This is certainly a perfume that is well named. First spray brings a burst of nectar, like the first bite into a deliciously beckoning fruit. Quickly following this comes the florals, with the underlying current of vanilla and musk. The fragrance evokes imagery of a nighttime walk through an enchanting garden, full of mystery. A scent that is both mature and darkly sensual.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I will admit: I bought this fragrance because Emma Watson was advertising it. However, I was not disappointed. The fragrance has that very classy feel without having the acrid old lady smell. It's very fruity but also settles out into a nice sexy sweet vanilla smell. Not too strong and acrid either. Adore it.
Date published: 2015-03-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_10033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 67ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased