Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor Midnight Rose

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (174 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$83.00

Earn 830 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Charming. Mischievous. Desirable. A sexy-sweet blend of raspberry, rose, vanilla and sensual musk for mischievous femininity: Catch my heart if you can!

Notes
Top Notes: Raspberry, Black currant bud absolute
Middle Notes: Rose absolute, Jasmine
Base Notes: Vanilla, Musk

Bottle
The bottle is inspired by the romantic hour, just before midnight, when magic tints the sky a violet hue. An enchanted moment in time, whose every nuance is captured in the faceted bottle of Trésor Midnight Rose. This radiant jewel dressed in a delicate gradation of powdery pink to violet scintillates with multiple reflections. At its neck, a nighttime rose with satiny purple petals has just bloomed under the diamond-cut cap.

Trésor Midnight Rose is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love love love ..... The best perfume ever. I keep coming back to it after trying so many !!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume on this planet! I been using this perfume for around 6 years, and it's still one of my favorite perfume. After I bought it from Macys, I absolutely fell in love with it. And I always get asked what I have on! So if you want a perfume that is amazing then pick this up!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mother's Day Gift I bought this at Dillard's for my mother-in-law who is 63 years old as a Mother's Day gift. I think it is a great fragrance for a mature woman, but not so much for someone my age. This perfume is definitely higher quality and the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using it for a couple years - still in love! Perfect feminine fragrance - great for day at the office and date nite!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right on point ! I love this fragrance that every time I say just a little it never feels I get hand full of people question myself that amazing smell deffenty well worth it as well just one spry can go all day .
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fabulous!!!! I absolutely adore this perfume!! It has a sweet, fruity scent that turns heads!!! I would not recommend wearing this during the day, unless you have somewhere special to go...
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is a wonderful perfume, everybody likes. Only use it to time of winter and summer use another of the same brand.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Rose has a subtle sweet smell Every time I wear midnight rose I am always complimented how nice I smell They ask me what I'm wearing
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful Rose I change perfumes a lot and when I search for a perfume I tend to look for scents that are different and stand out as unique plus at 45 I want to wear more mature scents. This is another one of my favorites and my husband totally loves this perfume. It's a wonderful scent that lingers and you only need 2 sprays.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so wonderful A very lovely smelling perfume! Perfect for everyday wear and to dress up your look. A little goes a long way and the scent does not wear off quickly like others.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recent go to fragrance! LOVE the scent! I purchased only the fragrance in January and in February I purchased the giftset that included the perfumed body lotion! I had to have that body lotion!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Rose For Life I love this perfume. I get so many compliments everyday. I some times feel like I want to keep it a secret when I'm asked what perfume am I wearing.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and Elegant! Lancome Tresor Midnight Rose is one of the most elegant, alluring fragrances I have ever experienced. It's enchanting so say the least! I have always been a Chanel No. 5 lady. It was and still is an elegant fragrance. But Tresor Midnight Rose invites you into the imagination, it entices the senses taking you to a magical place. I don�t know how else to describe it� it inspires. Just look at the ingredients - top Notes: Raspberry, Black currant bud absolute, Middle Notes: Rose absolute, Jasmine, Base Notes: Vanilla, Musk. All these lovely ingredients come together to create the PERFECT Midnight Rose and how very fortunate for us. It�s for the lady out there, regardless of age that is self-assured and comfortable in her own skin. This fragrance is divine transcending time� I simply love it. I feel like Cleopatra, Grace Kelly, Elizabeth Taylor and Rita Hayworth all rolled up in one person wearing this seductive fragrance. The design of the purple ombre, slender glass bottle with the single purple rose, and a diamond cut stopper captures the feminine. This product captures the essence of woman - Magnificent, Sophisticated and Contradictory come to mind� this has become my signature fragrance.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This fragrance is one of my long-time favourites. It's long lasting and smells amazing without being overwhelming! I would recommend it to anyone! Beautiful packaging as well
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume Ever Luv it!!! Get compliments almost every day. Can't leave home without it.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 go to fragrance ! I absolutely love perfume. I have my favorites and that I wear in rotation. Each time I wear this fragrance, I am stopped by at least 3 people commenting on how amazing it smells!! It is my #1 fragrance by far. Its heavy enough for the winter but not too heavy for the summer. I recommend purchasing the body lotion or cream with it as well. In fact, I can use the lotion and it lasts all day long!!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely and memorable scent wins compliments every time - never over powering.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was ok Love the scent but doesn't last long.that my only problem
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is absolutely amazing! I got this for Christmas and I absolutely am in love with it!!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My winter fragrance ! I receive so many compliments when I am wearing this ! People will stop to ask me what I am wearing as it is NOT a common scent - and that's a GOOD thing, I think ! A subtle but nice warm scent.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product every Awesome! Wife really loves this. She has coworkers who wants to go out and purchase this item. In think she will be using this perfume for a while.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous!! I've been wearing that fragrance for over a year now and I can't get enough of it I loveeeeeeee it I brought many of this fragrance.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love the scent is amazing. I wear it all the time. And I like the purple color
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it tresor what a lovely smell my husband like it so much recommend this PEFUME
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume for life! I spent years trying to find a sent that was me. One that smelled great, lasted long, but wasn't overpowering. I finally found 'my scent' when I tried this perfume at a Macy's. You can't go wrong with this product, the smell is amazing, my husband loves it! It lasts all day, even with one spray, and isn't overpowering. I can't speak highly enough of this product (or others from Lancome) it's worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like I usually like sweet smells, but I just didn't like this one. I couldn't even give it to my bestie. Not even for free. So I returned it.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Flowery and sexy on a strong side, Great For special I like it
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little pricy. It's over priced. It reminds me of Avon perfumes. But I purchased it as a gift because I knew my friend liked it.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! I received this scent on a ribbon from a local department store.I stashed in my purse and then placed it on my dresser when I got home. for 2 weeks I smelled this lovely fragrance when I walked into the room. At first I didn't know what it was then I remembered the ribbon on my dresser. I tested the fragrance on me and I didn't like as much close to the skin, but it smells wonderful in the air :-)!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great perfume This perfume smells great. It stays on all day long. It could be used in the morning and at night. One of the best Macys has to offer.
Date published: 2015-09-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_10033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 46ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased