Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor Midnight Rose

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (186 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$83.00

Earn 830 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Charming. Mischievous. Desirable. A sexy-sweet blend of raspberry, rose, vanilla and sensual musk for mischievous femininity: Catch my heart if you can!

Notes
Top Notes: Raspberry, Black currant bud absolute
Middle Notes: Rose absolute, Jasmine
Base Notes: Vanilla, Musk

Bottle
The bottle is inspired by the romantic hour, just before midnight, when magic tints the sky a violet hue. An enchanted moment in time, whose every nuance is captured in the faceted bottle of Trésor Midnight Rose. This radiant jewel dressed in a delicate gradation of powdery pink to violet scintillates with multiple reflections. At its neck, a nighttime rose with satiny purple petals has just bloomed under the diamond-cut cap.

Trésor Midnight Rose is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After Searching..... I just recently bought this after searching for a new fragrance. I love Midnight Rose and have had many compliments on it from the very first day I wore it. It's mysteriously wonderful, not overpowering and leaves a smell good all over sense.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply addictive! There is something about this perfume that takes me somehow to a better, magical place every time I put it on.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love lancome My absolutely favorite parfum!! Love all lancom products
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fragrance MUST HAVE!! I LOVE HOW I FEEL WHEN I AM WEARING THIS FRAGRANCE!! BEAUTIFUL, CONFIDENT and SEXY!! IT'S an all-time FAVORITE!! I get so many compliments!!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moms fave My mom loves this so much Love it recommend go get you one
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever I have bought this perfume over and over year after year I get sooo many compliments on how good I smell and I love it. Men and women compliment how wonderful I smell and that they never smelled anything like that before. Ladies this is a must to add to your perfume stock.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell I Love this perfume, I use it when I need to feel better about the day.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Signature scent This is the first perfume I found that lasts forever on me and I absolutely love that. My boyfriend loves the scent too and says it’s very comforting. It’s a very unique beautiful scent and I’m only 20 and don’t think it’s too mature at all. In fact I usually go for the really young florally sweet smells.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance Everyone aaks me what fragrance i have on with this o e. I have converted a few of my freinds already . Not overbearing.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A scent everyone compliments and ask the name Since I use this fragrance a lot of people compliment me and asks the name for. Even of my customers asked the name and said couple of days later that he bought it for his wife which was little bit awkward. When I use it I feel comfortable and feminine and I love this feeling. All the feedback I get from strangers are just more bonus for this fragrance.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent Loving this new scent, especially for the Fall, lasts all day
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lolly be i love the Lancome Tresor Midnight Rose Eau De Perfume. I get a lot of compliments from friends.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product since 2012. I am in love with this product.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My favorite perfume and have gotten many compliments. My boyfriend was not sure about the purchase but once I used he fell in love with it.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent This is my favorite perfume of all time! I get lots of complaments on this when I wear it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Perfume EVER! I love this perfume. This is my favorite product from Lancome.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just for me Works deliciously with my chemistry. My husband bought me this fragrance from Paris, France. I had to restock.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent! Very lovely scent! One of my absolute favorites! Love the way it lasts throughout the day!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING It smells amazing. The best birthday gift ever. Shipping was very fast, responsible, and on time. The gifts that came with it were really good. Definitely love Macy's products, and their quality. Recommend to anyone...
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it !!!! Thanks , very good price, fast shipping mi daughter love it perfect gift !!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume is beautifully packaged! Tresor Midnight Rose is awesome! It has become my signature scent. It is exotic, mysterious and playful. Light, but always makes a statement.. The first time I tried it, I knew this was the scent I was searching for, but could never quite find. I feel special when I am wearing this perfume.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature scent. I get so many compliments on how great I smell. It has become "my signature scent" often people knowing it's me, before they actually see me. Floral but less sweet than that can't quite describe it but it works great with my chemistry.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I absolutely loved this fragrance smells fantastic I have got so many compliments on it. I put it on in the morning and last all day. I highly recommend it .
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume Has the great smell and last forever even after the laundry you can smell the perfume
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Pretty, feminine, exotic. I have been buying this for years and every time I'm about to run out I will order another.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Scent! Lasts for Ages! I received a bottle of this for Christmas a few years ago and I love it. It's a perfect balance of sweet/floral and woody. It's really long lasting and maintains its strength while you're wearing it so you can still smell it but it's not at all overpowering, and a little bit goes a long way so one bottle will keep you for a long time.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sensual unique fragrance I love perfume and this tops my list. Our waitress was wearing this and I had to ask what it was. Went to Macy's to get it. It's the most wonderful and beautiful perfume I have ever smelled It clings to you and leaves its scent behind. Not overpowering. Sensual and a delight to the senses. It's absolutely terrific. A must have!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEPHORA DISCONTINUED I first got this at sephora, but when they discontinued it; I was disappointed I got lucky one day when I went to Bealls looking for something else. I was so Ecstatic that I bought it. The smell is amazing and it lasts, but its not overpowering which I love. It is so worth the money. This is one perfume my teen also likes.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! Guys love it and give me compliments everywhere I go.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guys love it! Lovely fragrance Very nice scent and guys seems to love it. Random guys have asked me what fragrance I am wearing or tell me how good I smell when I wear this fragrance. Love it but I cant wear it in the spring as it stirs up my allergies.
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_10033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased