Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor In Love

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.6) 4.6 (131 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$86.00

Earn 860 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Youthful. Modern. Flirty. Discover Lancôme’s newest fragrance sensation that captures the spirit of the first moment of love. Fall head over heels with the luminosity of ripe fruits, the radiance of rose and jasmine, and the vibrant warmth of cedar wood and musk.

Notes
Top Notes: Nectarine accord, Pear, Bergamot
Heart Notes: Turkish Rose Essence, Jasmine
Base Notes: Cedar wood, Musk

Bottle
A modern, yet timeless bottle with sleek lines and an elegant silhouette includes a chic black sateen rose wrapped around the neck and is topped with the iconic Trésor diamond cap.

Video

Tips on Using Perfume by Michelle Phan

Trésor In Love is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but Lingers only after 2nd application This is an impressionable scent! Great with evening wear and private dinners. Men are definitely attracted by this scent. Reserve it for first dates and creating a lasting effect on men.
Date published: 2011-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last long. Happy valentine when i wear it the fragance last long on my clothes and even on my child when he sleeps in my arms.just love it, and I didn't feel so guilty about the price.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet perfume Tresor is one of my favorite perfumes. It lasts a long time
Date published: 2011-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy! Light and smells very nice! It does not last long and is not strong at all. Love it!! My first Lancome scent! I would buy it again!
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I love this new version of Tresor. I have loved Tresor for years and this smells wonderful and is perfect when you want something a little bit lighter. It does smell similar to Tresor but a bit more floral. If you love Tresor you will love this.
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the finest fragrances ever! My girlfriend recently tried the relatively new Tresor In Love perfume, I got her some for Christmas and she was thrilled! So was I, because I love when she has it on! We don't usually go for very flowery perfumes, but this is a little bit flowery and also rather fruity, earthy. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2010-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor This scent is amazing! I get many compliments when I wear it. I would reccoment this scent to anyone who like to smell pretty.
Date published: 2010-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feminine, soft smell! I really like this new Trezor scent. Although, it does not last too long at all. It's a very soft, feminine, light smell.
Date published: 2010-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tresor in love I was able to sample this wonderful fragrance. It has a light and fruity scent that isnt overpowering . I really enjoy this because I cant wear heavy perfumes in my line of work due to patient allergies. It is good for me because of this. The cost is exactly what you would accept for such a wonderful fragrance. I would highly recommend to all my friends and family
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In Love! This perfume is my favorite at this moment because of its fruity scent.
Date published: 2010-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cette pefume est belle! This perfume is one of my favorites. It is very elegant, but could be used at any age. It has a very feminine side to it, but nothing "unlady like"
Date published: 2010-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So chic and dangerously sexy ! Evocative, thrilling, exciting ...
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Variation of my Favorite Frangrance I have worn Tresor for years. Once in a while I'll try something new or receive a gift of another fragrance, but I always come back to Tresor. This new Tresor in Love is the perfect change for the weekends. Still soft and lovely. Whenever I wear either one, people will comment on how lovely it smells. I think Tresor in Love is a good "date night" with my husband scent! Another plus is that it does not clash. If I happen to have a jacket in which I wore Tresor and then use it while wearing Tresor in Love there is no war of the perfume! Neither one is too much for the hot temperatures of Miami.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Perfume ever had I love fruity perfumes to wear during the day especially. When I wear this fragrance I feel alive and beautiful. This is one I recommend to anyone and everyone.
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fragrance Purchase I've Ever Made I am "in love" with the new Lancome fragrance, Tresor in Love. This is my new signature fragrance. Just this spring, I started wearing fragrance every day; up until then, I wore fragrance only on very special occassions due to respiratory sensitivities. I am so very delighted with "lightness" of the this scent and it pleasing effect on my body chemistry.
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume Not exactly Tresor Sheer but a beautiful light fragrance that is my new go to scent! If you like Sheer you will like In Love!
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor I have been using Tresor only for over 10 years. I receive many complliments both from men & women. Really love the new fragrance Tresor Love & looking forward to many years using this fragrance. Thanks, Tresor.
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO not but I love this smell ,but it does not stay even few hours........for that$$ you better buy better
Date published: 2010-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LASTS in minutes I woul recommend to buy any OTHER tresor....................
Date published: 2010-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Tresor In Love Eau de Parfum Spray Collect Lancome Tresor In Love is a beautiful fragrance that you will absolutely cherish especially if you love Tresor !
Date published: 2010-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor In Love I love it !!!! it stays on for a LONG time ....I will buy another one soon.
Date published: 2010-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OKAY I love the scent; however, it doesn't stay around very long. I carry it on my purse and reaply it every once in a while.
Date published: 2010-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love With In Love!!! Spectacular scent!!! Love, love IN LOVE!! My beloved loves this scent on me......not to strong and very, very romantic!! XO
Date published: 2010-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell LOSTS in MINUTES. Do not waist your money!!! I tryed it in store,now i'll RETURN it,so glad i did not open it yet... I love tresor,but...not that one...
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT feeling the Love, for In Love by Tresor This was a gift to me..... It's just a lighter version of Tresor.... I'll use up the bottle, but would NOT purchase. Does not have staying power AT ALL. Very disappointing. Over the years I've noticed that Lancome introduces "new" dilluted, watered down, versions of Tersor....do they think we wont know? Don't waste your money... I'm not feeling the love with this one at all. I gave it one star because the packaging is nice... I bet it wont be around for very long at all.
Date published: 2010-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT in Love with TRESOR IN LOVE.... I should have listened to my instinct, as I had been hesitant on purchasing the 2.7 ounces of Tresor in Love, as an intial post stated it was similar to Tresor, but that she liked it. I decided to try it, as I love Lancome products, and Tresor. Needless to say, I was sadly disappointed, as I had thought that I may have mistakenly purchased an eau de toilette, due to its lack of staying power. This new fragrance does not have the instantaneous joie de vivre, exhiliration or happiness as when I use my beloved Tresor...THE ORIGINAL, 'Love is a treasure', which gave Lancome it's signature and name. I do not understand why Lancome would want to 'take away' or 'off-shoot' from it's original fragrance? Lancome has thankfully not done that with it's other fragrances. Isn't there a saying, "If it's not broken, why fix it?".
Date published: 2010-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Wonderful I am a faithful Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel girl. I have not bought another perfume in years! This perfume is simply amazing though. It is a bit pricey but well worth it. I have had nothing but compliments on it and everyone wants to know what it is and where I got it. I would recommend this to any lady. It is not overwhelming, not overly fruity, or overly musky. It is just perfect. I have a new perfume to my collection and I am one picky person!
Date published: 2010-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! I have to say, I wasn't a big fan of the original Tresor, but this new fragrance is FANTASTIC! I tend to be very picky when it comes to perfume because a lot of them make me sick, but this one is wonderful.
Date published: 2010-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Floral Fragrance that Lasts I have been searching and searching for a perfume to wear since Lancome discontinued Miracle Forever. I liked Vera Wang Rock Princess, and that too was discontinued, as it was only a limited edition. I also like BVLagari, and Viva La Juicy, however, they just don't stay on me. I used to wear Tresor years ago when it first came out, but, just got very tired of it. So, I decided I would try Tresor in Love when I found out it was brand new. I like it. It is not as "strong" as Tresor, (which I find to be too strong) however, it is stronger than I am used to. It is not as light and fruity as I would like, and in my opinion it is more floral. But, it does seem to last long and I get many compliments. That is why I wear perfume, so I can listen to people tell me how good I smell all day long! :) And, the compliments keep coming whenever I wear Tresor in Love!
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have been a Tresor fan for 10 years but I LOVE this new scent even more! It is just beautiful.
Date published: 2010-08-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased