Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor In Love

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.6) 4.6 (132 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$86.00

Earn 860 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Youthful. Modern. Flirty. Discover Lancôme’s newest fragrance sensation that captures the spirit of the first moment of love. Fall head over heels with the luminosity of ripe fruits, the radiance of rose and jasmine, and the vibrant warmth of cedar wood and musk.

Notes
Top Notes: Nectarine accord, Pear, Bergamot
Heart Notes: Turkish Rose Essence, Jasmine
Base Notes: Cedar wood, Musk

Bottle
A modern, yet timeless bottle with sleek lines and an elegant silhouette includes a chic black sateen rose wrapped around the neck and is topped with the iconic Trésor diamond cap.

Video

Tips on Using Perfume by Michelle Phan

Trésor In Love is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever!! I've been wearing Lancome's perfume Tresor In Love for awhile and it smells so sexy and fresh. The other day a gentleman came up to me to ask what kind of perfume I was wearing so he could buy it for his wife. So that is an example of how great it is. Plus it lasts all day. most other perfumes, even very expensive ones give me a migraine. All this one does is makes me feel pretty!
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very subtle fragrance I would purchase again. I love the lipstick. Great mascara.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty scent Love this fresh and pretty scent, and don't want to be out of it.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This fragrance smells so great and perfect for summer. Amazing product from Lancôme.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of this world This scent is perfection of perfection. It brings me back to the days I spent in Paris studying abroad when I needed excellent perfume at a reasonable price but still had the luxurious scent I was looking for. Tresor in Love is a must buy.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with Love!! I love it because there is no need for a touch up it last all day and night!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance I had some before and am almost out. I had to get more because I've gotten so many compliments on this fragrance!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell i bought this one a few weeks ago, and i love the smell! it's not that strong, and gives you a fresh feeling :)
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor In Love I am in love with this fragrance. I receive a lot of compliments. Where can I purchase the lotion?
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for the young! I'm 60 years old and just love this fragrance. I've always loved fragrences with cedar and jasmine. I always receive complements on this perfume. I'll be on an elevator and people will comment how much they like my perfume. This has become my favorite perfume. It is not overwhelming, but very light and fresh.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from truely in love I really love this fragrance the scent is both seductive and romantic it makes me feel very sexy. I am truely in love with this scent.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New scent that I love I love the fresh scent, I ordered for myself,going to a party my mother smelled it on me and really like it ,she is hard to buy gifts for the next day and I gave it her ,need to buy another bottle for myself .
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent!! This fragrance is sensational,I mean I always try new perfumes but this one was the one for me I would buy this product again. You can use the scent of night and day and every time i go out people ask me what perfume is, so i tell them And I definitely recommend it!. :)
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor In Love this has the most amazing scent...soft ,lovely and just fabulous.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love with this perfume so this is my 2nd bottle of Tre'sor, I absoluely love this perfume. It's a soft and sweet smell and it least a long time. I get a lot compliments on it. I love this perfume so much that, I just purchased another and I'm not even finished with the 1st bottle as a back-up.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic!! Last year I received a bottle of it from my sister in law, I loved it so much and used it sparingly to make it last quite a while:)) Its between sweet and fresh,just in the middle with the perfect amount of warmth and spicyness,to add a little mistery to it!! Great for any ocasion and wonderful for spring,I will start wearing it more often and when its gone I will definetely buy another bottle!! Its worth the money!!
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing. i am 16 and love this fragrance. it's young and flirty and i get compliments on it all the time. it comes in a glass bottle which is elegant and perfectly designed. i would recommend this product to younger people as well as older who are looking for a more youthful fragrance. this is my favorite tresor having tried them all even the new one midnight rose. it is the most floral and young smelling one of them all. amazing in every aspect. would recommend to all new to tresor and lancome.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome Tresor In Love I love this scent; almost like the original Tresor. It is very soft and light. I agree with the other reviewers, it does not last long at all. So for this reason, I think it's a waste of money since the price is a little high.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Prettier than the Original I love original Tresor, but Tresor in Love is even better! This is a sparkling, beautiful rose fragrance that makes me feel wonderful. I get compliments each and every time I wear it.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Excellent fragrance! It could be the only one that could replace tresor (the original) for me! I hope Lancome makes a body lotion soon!!!
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent stays with you withing being too strong. This is a light, lovely, everyday scent that stays with you without being too strong.
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Parfum ! This is a wonderfull scent ! I bought it for my daughter who is newly "in love " So appropriate !!! It is great though , now I have to order one for me !
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is my favorite! I had spent a long time to try and find a scent of the fragrance that I really liked. Finally, I found it. This product work really well with my body. The other fragrance sometime leave me a headache after using it, but with this one I am able to enjoy more. Its scent makes me feel relax and sexy. I love it.
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from something different I must say that this fragrance is incredible! Love the smell, always get compliments on it. It's fresh, light, modern! Really happy with my purchase. Bought it at Macy's and got a free small bottles of Tresor, Hypnose and Miracle!
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazingly beautiful! I have been looking for that one scent that smells so beautiful and feminine, i think i found it! this perfume has such a delicate beautiful smell that just makes me feel so prettty. it kind of reminds me of Daisy by Marc Jacobs, which is another one of my favorites! i got this one however because it seems to last longer on. overall amazing!
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! My mother just gave this to me for my birthday and I've been wearing it everyday now in this humid weather. It's so lovely, fruity, and not overly sweet. I get alot of whiffs of pear and rose. Absolutely love!!
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply wonderful! I have found a new favorite, I have fallen in love! It is perfect, the scent, the intensity, just one smooth fragrance. I have loved Tresor and this one is even better!!! A must, go to the store and smell it you won't be disappointed! And I agree, I want to see more products in this sent, I have the roll on of the Tresor so that I can carry it in my purse and when I travel and I would love to buy the Tresor in Love so that I can do the same thing.
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fragrance gets an A+ I have been using Tresor since its initial launch many moons ago. I was doubtful that I would like Tresor In Love more than the original fragrance, but I do! Every time I wear it, my husband tells me how great I smell. When I'm seeing friends, they also comment on the lovely scent. This is my new, go-to fragrance!
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great It smells wonderful. Lancome makes great fragrances.
Date published: 2011-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is love in a bottle Finally found my scent...I'm totally in love with this scent and I spray it on everyday it's very light and I adore it.......
Date published: 2011-04-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased