Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor In Love

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.6) 4.6 (132 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$86.00

Earn 860 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Youthful. Modern. Flirty. Discover Lancôme’s newest fragrance sensation that captures the spirit of the first moment of love. Fall head over heels with the luminosity of ripe fruits, the radiance of rose and jasmine, and the vibrant warmth of cedar wood and musk.

Notes
Top Notes: Nectarine accord, Pear, Bergamot
Heart Notes: Turkish Rose Essence, Jasmine
Base Notes: Cedar wood, Musk

Bottle
A modern, yet timeless bottle with sleek lines and an elegant silhouette includes a chic black sateen rose wrapped around the neck and is topped with the iconic Trésor diamond cap.

Video

Tips on Using Perfume by Michelle Phan

Trésor In Love is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love w/this fragrance! This is my absolute favorite fragrance - AND - I get so many compliments whenever I wear it!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this perfume The first time I tried it I fell in love with it instantly. I've used it ever since and wear it most of the time. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and so flirty! I absolutely love Tresor In Love! I only like scents that make me smell like I just stepped out of the shower, and Tresor In Love does just that. Whenever I walk past someone, or when someone walks into a room that I am in, I hear them say, "who smells so good?!". You can't go wrong with Tresor In Love, it makes you feel like you're in "love" even if you are not! I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasn't shopping for a "new" scent, but ............ I wasn't shopping for a "new" Parfum, but while @ the Lancome counter, I decided to try a few of the fragrances. The one that I liked almost instantly, was the Lancôme Trésor In Love Eau de Parfum. The moment was right. In fact, it was perfect. Not too sweet of a scent, nor was it too flowery. I can only say that it was light enough to make an impact, yet not overpowering. I love it. It fades in a way that is subtle, and at the end of the day, I now it's still there.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Smell I have used Tresor for long time. Tried this first time and fell in love with it immediately.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have only Tresor, but this one is incredible. I like the smell in my skin. I like the name too!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancôme Trésor In Love Eau de Parfum Spray, 1.0 fl oz Bought it for my mom's BD so she can try something new
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance Never miss out on great opportunity to smell good and interesting.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fragramce I love this perfume. The fragrance is not overwhelming and the compliments I get on it are always very positive.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great youthful smell I used this scent for years and loved it! It's very fresh, light, floral, and youthful, especially compared to the original Tresor. The Midnight scent is also nice, but I have yet to use that. I definitely recommend this scent, though!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good perfume Recommend I really like this perfume smells very comfortable recommending.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lasts all day It's not my favorite scent but it is long lasting and pleasant.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy the regular Tresor Smell did not last long. The regular Tresor is a nicer scent & it last all day.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love it!!! great for every day use. & this great gift & the smell last al day!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfum I'd like to purchase again! Normally I don;t buy perfume twice. But this is the thing I'd love to wear again and again. It's so floral and nice. It's good for all ages. however i don;t think it can go with jeans and casual style. Either romantic or formal ones. Yes, I would recommend it for everyone. P.S. I really like that black rose under the cap that can be easily used as a ring :)
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever this fragrance is perfect very soft and subtle the scent makes you always feel fresh
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best fragrances Loved for sweet sensational fragrance. Purchased for a gift. I will by for myself soon..
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh This smells amazing on my daughter it's a youthful fragrance and very nice
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase smells great,and with the extras,wow.the sales woman was also very nice
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty in a bottle Beautifully fragrant and femininely complimentary!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase that I've every purchased This fragrance is so soft and floral, It's even better than the original Tresor, I didn't think that was possible.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume Scent I buy this Tresor In Love to give as a gift to my god mother. When I choose this perfume I know right away that everyone will love it and making compliments once they smell this scent. I'm right, my godmother call me and told me that the perfume I gave got her so many compliments everywhere she go places. I'm going to buy it for myself and I will recommend this to any ladies who looking for one of the best perfume scent that last long ever. You can't go wrong to this one. Feeling fresh, sexy and classy.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift very elegant and sophisticated girl, fresh scent. Feel that it works for the spring and summer.Last all day and get compliment every time i spray on.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE EVER I order this perfume wish I love it!!!!! If your looking for the perfect perfume for your wife or daughter this is the oneeee!!!!!! The shipping was fast and the product was in perfect condition when arrive...
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Perfume First the smell is amazing. I use to wear Light Blue faithfully, but this is my new favorite. It's really clean smelling and I have received numerous compliments.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Fresh Scent I'm giving this scent 4 stars because it didn't last long on me. A lot of people here are saying that it's long lasting.I just can't agree with that. It smell very pretty and fresh. It's very light fragrance. If it was a little bit stronger and longer lasting I would've given it 5 stars! I will not be buying it again, however I'm thinking of buying Midnight Rose soon!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with Tresor in love! I have yet to find a Lancome product that I do not like. I found Tresor in love this past fall and really like the way it smells with my chemical makeup. The only problem I have with it is that it does not last very long. Unlike Tresor which will stay subtle yet strong for the better part of a day, this one fades within a couple of hours. I saw that if you use the body lotion first and then spray the perfume on top of that it will last longer. I have done this for many years and with this scent I can still only expect a couple of hours. It is worth it since it is a scent I could sit and smell all day!
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent This is a beautiful scent with rose, much lighter than the original Tresor, which had monster sillage. This is much more wearable and very lovely. Also try Tresor Lumineuse, which is my favorite of the entire Tresor line.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance stays for a long time on you, get lot of compliments. Just love the feminine fragrance .
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good perfume! pleasant... pleasant smell... Tresor in Love fragrance got a smooth sweetness, smell of light rose with peach... and a base of woody fragrance... you feel light and fresh!
Date published: 2013-11-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 25ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased