Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Trésor In Love

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.6) 4.6 (132 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$86.00

Earn 860 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Youthful. Modern. Flirty. Discover Lancôme’s newest fragrance sensation that captures the spirit of the first moment of love. Fall head over heels with the luminosity of ripe fruits, the radiance of rose and jasmine, and the vibrant warmth of cedar wood and musk.

Notes
Top Notes: Nectarine accord, Pear, Bergamot
Heart Notes: Turkish Rose Essence, Jasmine
Base Notes: Cedar wood, Musk

Bottle
A modern, yet timeless bottle with sleek lines and an elegant silhouette includes a chic black sateen rose wrapped around the neck and is topped with the iconic Trésor diamond cap.

Video

Tips on Using Perfume by Michelle Phan

Trésor In Love is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from never used it before and love the sophisticaed aroma this aroma is not too strong but last for a long time. It goes with any occasion. I recomend this product
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase ! I bought this a week ago and I'm very satisfied with the quality.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this fragrance:))) Beautiful fragrance, always get compliments:)) Feminine, soft, elegant,Tresor in Love for women in love:)))
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been a fan of Lancome perfume for its quality product. This perfume is another great perfume from Lancome. It smells fresh, but lasts for a long time. It would last a good 5-7 hours depends on the day. I love that the bottle is very cute as well.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Like with Lancôme Tresor In Love I was very sensitive to the smell of parfume but the smell of Lancome Tresor In Love is so fresh .. can not go wrong to use it for day and night. Really love it.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mothers day gift My mom was so happy with her gift and loved the smell and it stays on all day i love the scent as well it goes well with older and young women!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I simply LOVE this fragrance so much! My favorite !! Please never descontinue!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get tons of compliments Whenever I wear this fragrance I get tons of compliments.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume ever! Lanc�me Tr�sor In Love, My favorite perfume ever ...
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i thought tresor smelled nice. this fragrance smells just as nice as the original but its subtle, so thats very appealing to me. i like to smell nice, not let my pefume scream IM HERE!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Smell I love the smell kind of soft. It will be a good perfume to wear to work. I wanted the strong smell maybe I choose the wrong bottle I am going to get the other one with stronger smell.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresor in Love is my favorite fragrance, in fact, it is all I wear. I love the subtle, clean scent and so does my husband.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Love Sweet and delicate scent with a feminine touch. Bloomingdales free and fast shipping is always well appreciated.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A twist on a classic favorite Im a fan of the original Tresor and when i tired the Tresor in love, well i fell in love all over again. Has a floral scent combined with the original Tresor. Still a very romantic scent! love it!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Romantic and Classy It is such a romantic delicate scent. It doesn't seem to wear as well as Poeme or Hypnose but it is light and classy. I just love it, this is my fiancé's favorite perfume that I wear.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tresor soft subtle scent that does not overpower the senses and lingers softly for hours.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft elegance The Tresor In Love is a delicate yet romantic perfume. The scent is very smooth and brings a gentle aroma that is quite exquisite. The perfume bottle is beautiful and the scent last for many hours.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I love this perfume! It was given to me by someone special to me and I wear it all of the time now!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fragrance I have been using Tresor only for over 10 years. I receive many complliments both from men & women. Really love the new fragrance Tresor Love & looking forward to many years using this fragrance.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent. Always receive compliments from men of all ages when I wear it I have been wearing Tresor for years and love it. Then I discovered IN LOVE. EVERYTIME I wear it I receive compliments from men of all ages on how wonderful I smell!!! I just wish they would sell it in a gift packet like they do Tresor and the terribly strong La Vie Est belle which I also tried and found it to be extremely strong.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with Tresor in love Great scent ,not too sweet, just great! Wear it every day.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! Tresor in Love has been my favorite fragrance for two years now. Previously I enjoyed La Vie Est Belle, but stopped wearing it at my husband's request because his mom uses it as her signature perfume.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy Love this perfume, it's very feminine and sensual.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful This smells amazing and stays for few hours. It's nice.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tyra I love the smell ,it was a gift will be buying in the future
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True love The smell is soft yet makes a statement. Men would stop to just tell me " you smell amazing" :)))
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL SCENT I LUV THE SCENT OF THIS PARFUME....I ALWAYS RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS ON IT....THANK UUU LANCOME
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Perfume My daughter loves perfumes with a Rose scent and Lancôme had just the one. I tested several other perfumes, and found Tresor-in-Love was just the scent I was looking for. Lancôme perfumes last. I use La Via Belle by Lancôme and love it.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Beautiful and smells great. Love it. I think this is better than the purple one.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love...Love...Love...Tresor In Love!!! My favorite scent hands down! Please never change this iconic fragrance!
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased