Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Poême

Eau de Parfum Spray

(5.0) 5.0 (282 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$99.00

Earn 990 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Spirited. Adventurous. Intuitive. A fragrance beyond words. POÊME is a scent of contrasts: the icy transparent notes of Blue Himalayan Poppy embrace the intoxicating Desert Datura Flower and warm Vanilla—creating something vibrant, sensual and long-lasting.

Notes
Top Notes: Blue Himalayan Poppy, Lychee Blossom
Heart Notes: Orange Blossom, Mimosa, Jasmine
Base Notes: Vanilla, Desert Datura Flower

Bottle
The POÊME bottle is about contrast. This transparent work of art reflects both simplicity and savvy while exuding uncanny light that's full of surprises. The contrasts between its ultra-pure, feminine curves and its clean, perfectly cut lines transform the bottle into a luminous prism. The transparency of the glass gives this fragrance's luminosity that added touch of boldness.

Poême is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smeeeeellllls goooooood love the scent bought it for my mother-n-law. I would buy this again
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE LOVE This is my absolute favorite fragrance of all time! I used to sale Lancôme and Poeme was the new fragrance at that time. Of course I would wear it and always get so many complements on it. I had no problem selling this fragrance. I even wear it today and I still get the complements. It is a lite scent and not overpowering. I wish we could still purchase it in store. Please do not discontinue this! **I never leave reviews on anything, but I love this perfume!!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume ever I have only worn Poeme for the past 15 years and I still love it. I can't smell it on myself but often people ask me what scent is it because they love it too. The smell also asks for a very long time while wearing it. I have been finding it more difficult to source. I heard that Lancome was stopping making it? I sincerely hope not. There is no perfume that smells quite like this and I love it!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE most beautiful fragrance! I have been wearing Poeme for 20+ years. I've always been complemented on the beauty of its fragrance. Students from YEARS back have hugged me and said they remember my always smelling so beautiful and smelling it again reminds them of the love and security they felt when they were my students. My own children have continued to gift me with Poeme because they don't want me to change perfumes... Absolutely my favorite of all Lancome product... and favorite of ALL fragrances from any company!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique fragrance, beautifully bottled! I once again purchased a large bottle of Poeme because I love the unique fragrance. While ordering, I discovered free engraving of my initials. I now look forward to putting on my perfume from my bottle with my initials.Smells so beautiful and uniquely me!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Poeme Please don't discontinue Poeme. I have been using it for years and I am almost out. I get compliments on the scent all the time. And all day, it lasts forever!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite! I love this perfume! People always stop and ask what I am wearing!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I have been wearing Poeme for 15 years and love it! I get a lot of compliments. Please do not discontinue!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complients galore! I love Poem and have been wearing it for over 15 years now. I can honestly say I get compliments from everyone the first time they smell it. The grocery store, home depot, everywhere! The only complaint I have is that you can now only order it online and there are no travel sizes available anymore. I used to get gift sets at Dillard's that included lotion, etc. Please Lancôme do not discontinue Poem!!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I get sooo many compliments! It's MY scent! My daughter gave it to me for Mommys Day many moons ago. I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent. A little goes a long way! My wife loves POEME (and I throughly enjoy it wonderful scent) Her only diss appointment regarding POEME is that it doesn't offer Body Cream and Body Powder in the scent!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature scent! Please do not discontinue!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Poeme! Poeme has been my signature scent for as far back as I can remember. I can't tell you how many times I'm stopped by both men & woman asking what perfume I'm wearing. I'm on auto delivery so I never run out!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Baby I have been using this for about 16 years or better and I'm just 40! It's the best ever too bad it's not found in stores anymore ;(. This fragrance is a thing of beauty but I stopped telling people the name! It's mine all mine!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime user I have used this fragrance since it first came out. They had the powder body cream in a jar. I absolutely love, love, love, this fragrance. I wish they would bring them back. You will love it too. Warning though, get ready for lots & lots compliments.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature scent! I love this! It's perfect for me. It's unique, and since I have so many allergies, it's the one I can wear without issues. I get compliments all the time, on how nice it smells. It's not overwhelming, either. Please keep making it!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting scent I consider this my signature fragrance... Favorite of all time...it last forever you only need a little and it lingers til you shower the next day
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best perfume out there! If you like quality product, and like a subtle yet powerful scent that will last all day, this perfume should be you choice! Every time I wear it on my pulse points, usually behind the ears and in the decollete, I receive tons of compliments!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE PERFUME OF ALL TIME!!! This perfume is the most feminine and wonderful smelling perfume i have EVER used! I love to layer this fragrance but they no longer make the body lotion or shower gel. I used to mix this with the original tresor for the most beautiful smell ever! I REALLY WISH LANCOME WOULD BRING BACK THE TRESOR AND POEMME SETS WITH SHOWER GEL, LOTION, AND BATH POWDERS! ALTHOUGH I love the new la vie est belle parfum i will always always prefer the classics and i miss those holiday gift sets sooooooo much! POEMME IS THE #1 Smelling perfume LANCOME HAS EVER MADE!!!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Poeme I received this in the mail a few days ago. It is beautifully crafted. It is so romantic and long lasting. Please never discontinue this.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! This fragrance is one of my top favorites!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature fragrance I have been wearing this perfume for so many years, I cannot actually remember when I first fell in love with the fragrance. Friends and family always comment on its scent, and strangers approach to ask me what lovely fragrance I am wearing. Poeme has both floral and spice notes, and has become my signature fragrance over more than a decade. it is part of my morning ritual, and I cannot leave the house without it.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAD OVER HEELS IN LOVE WITH THIS SMELL Honestly you wont regret buying this. Bought this when I was sixteen and still have this every single day and I am 20 now. It is honestly such a fantastic smell. It isn't strong but it is enough to catch everyone's attention who are around you. Everyone asks me what I am wearing. I even got few people hooked on this! Definitely buy this or give it a smell!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE POEME. HAS BEEN MY SIGNATURE SCENT FOR CLSE TO 30 YEARS!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love this scent! I have worn this perfume for over 20 years and I love it today as much as the first time i tried it. I get so many compliments when I am wearing it. It makes me feel sexy and upscale . It is such a classy and elegant scent the kind that doesn't go out of style. I highly recommend this fragrance!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fragrance is unique. There is nothing else like it. I frequently receive compliments when I wear Poeme, Men and woman have asked me the name of the perfume I wear and Poeme is my fragrance of choice. For a while I did not know I could buy it on line and tried several other fragrances but found nothing to replace my favorite. So happy to have found Poeme online. I keep an extra bottle now just in case.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Never Discontinue Poeme I have been wearing Poeme for about 30 years and continue to be complimented on its scent. Over the years, adults both male and female, have asked me for the name of my perfume and students in my class and my grandchildren have commented on how good it smells. Poeme has a fresh scent which is not overpowering, which I believe is what makes it so appealing, not only to the person wearing it, but to everyone around them. My daughter has been wearing Poeme for the past 18 years. It's become a family tradition!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do Not Discontinue PLEASE! I love this perfume and I mean it. My daughters also started wear Poéme as well and all of our friends recognize our perfume wherever we go. Please do not discontinue it. This is the only one we like. Poéme is unique!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poeme is THE BEST perfume for the excellent smell and lasting Poeme is my favorite perfume because the smell last for the entire day and night.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 STAR My husband was working in Macy remodeling the cosmetic dept. and a sales person in that part would wear it everyday, one day he asked her what she was wearing he bought me a bottle of Poeme that day from then on that is the only perfume I have worn for the past 30 years. We have been married 42 years. I love love it.
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_092025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 40ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased