Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Poême

Eau de Parfum Spray

(5.0) 5.0 (281 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$99.00

Earn 990 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Spirited. Adventurous. Intuitive. A fragrance beyond words. POÊME is a scent of contrasts: the icy transparent notes of Blue Himalayan Poppy embrace the intoxicating Desert Datura Flower and warm Vanilla—creating something vibrant, sensual and long-lasting.

Notes
Top Notes: Blue Himalayan Poppy, Lychee Blossom
Heart Notes: Orange Blossom, Mimosa, Jasmine
Base Notes: Vanilla, Desert Datura Flower

Bottle
The POÊME bottle is about contrast. This transparent work of art reflects both simplicity and savvy while exuding uncanny light that's full of surprises. The contrasts between its ultra-pure, feminine curves and its clean, perfectly cut lines transform the bottle into a luminous prism. The transparency of the glass gives this fragrance's luminosity that added touch of boldness.

Poême is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 272.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is one of my all time favorite. I get compliments every time I use it.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting and sublime Take 10 of your favorite florals, glaze them with honey and sprinkle something sparkly in there. Voila! Poeme! My husband suggested Poeme and I have been an ADDICT to POEME ever since. I use this fragrance when I am in need of comfort, especially on a cold day; it somehow makes me feel warm! The dept.store where I originally purchased this discontinued selling it, but I found it at another local department store. Finally, however, I decided to purchase it directly from Lancome, and I was very happy I made that decision. Thank you for keeping this fragrance product. Is there a roll-on version available?
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poeme is Timeless Poeme is my fragrance. I am confident, playful, and professional when I wear Poeme. I am grateful that Lancome still carries this special fragrance online. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume! I've been buying Poeme more than any other perfume. I have been on a natural kick for a few years now, but perfumes are just not possible to find as such. I can't stop using this one. My friend says it smells so much better on me than on her. It's my signature scent. Please never stop making it!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY LIFETIME FAVORITE SCENT!! I have used this perfume for 18 years and NEVER get tired of it. It makes me feel happy just to smell it, and it lasts all day, so the value is excellent. I have to order online because it's not in stores where I live, but I make sure to always order it before I run out. I will be devastated if Lancome ever discontinues it, so PLEASE keep making Poeme!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful My favorite perfume, used it for years, for some reason can't find it in our local stores.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance! Poeme is my absolute favorite!! Unfortunately, I can't find in my lical department store. My husband purchased it online & lucky for me he bought the biggest bottle he could find!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sent I was not sure if I would like the sent. When I got it I put it on and I loved it. I work with the public and I get a lot of complements on the sent.
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_092025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 198ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Can I still purchase Poeme lotion or body cream. To get the most from fragrance you must layer.

Asked by: coldsharon
I Believe that Lancôme can produce this lotion in France and perhaps it can make a come back in the states But four Lancôme products are Featured in Paris France.
Answered by: JJJJJJJJJeannnnnnettte
Date published: 2018-01-09

Poeme, where can I find the lotion?

It has been more than unfortunate to not be able to easily purchase Poeme. it is one of the best scents by Lancôme. I receive compliments every time I wear it, which is often. . I understand trying to make room for new products, but there are other scents that could be discontinued that are not near as wonderful as Poeme. I can still find bottles of a Poeme, but can no longer find the lotion?! Where can I get some lotion??
Asked by: Chris
ebay might have it
Answered by: beautyguru
Date published: 2018-01-09

Lancome Poeme 3.4 Oz Perfum

What is the different between the Black, Yellow, and Yellow with Black Cap? Are they all the same, or difference?
Asked by: tigger916
Eau de perfum, eu de cologne, Eau de toilette, and size all will be different, but the scent is the same. eua de perfume is always longer lasting than an eau de cologne or eau du toilette (in that order).
Answered by: djcrazylady
Date published: 2017-01-07

Reward Points

I have 14,702 reward points. Can I use these points to order the Poeme Parfum Spray?
Asked by: DaDoll
I suggest you call customer service and if you are able to use points then they should be able to place the order for you by phone.
Answered by: djcrazylady
Date published: 2017-01-07

Can I get a free sample of this perfume in the mail?

Asked by: Anonymous
Call customer service before placing an order and ask them if they have samples of this which they could include in your order, im not sure they do but you get free samples when you order so its worth asking them before yu submit an order.
Answered by: djcrazylady
Date published: 2017-01-07

Poeme is not available in stores to try scent. What if I don't like it after ordering?

Asked by: Bethy
You can return it.
Answered by: Cindylee
Date published: 2016-06-18

does this scent come in anything other than this spray bottle?

Asked by: fluffy
YEARS AGO, I BELIEVE IT WAS AVAILABLE TO BE POURED OUT THROUGH A TINY HOLE AND THE TOP ACTED AS A STOPPER THAT WENT DOWN IN THE HOLE. BUT, NOW I THINK IT ONLY COMES IN THE SPRAY BOTTLE. BELIEVE ME, THE SPRAY BOTTLE IS MUCH EASIER TO USE. IT IS STILL PERFUME; NOT TOILETTE SPRAY.
Answered by: DIAMOND
Date published: 2016-06-04

Traveling with Poeme

I want to take Poeme with me on a month of travel, but the bottle is heavy and therefore a problem with luggage weight limit. Also, I am concerned about spillage in suitcase. Please suggest travel ideas.
Asked by: PoemeTraveler
You can buy travel size plastic bottles.As protection cover top of bottle with plastic wrap before you put cap on,and put in a snack size plastic bag.
Answered by: Quilter
Date published: 2016-04-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_092025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 193ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased