Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Ô de L'Orangerie

Eau de Toilette Spray

(4.6) 4.6 (46 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$66.00

Earn 660 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Radiant. Serene. Irresistible. Lose yourself in the fragrant orange blossoms of a serene French garden with Ô de L'Orangerie. The fruity-floral scent is radiant with a hint of citrus.

Notes
Top Notes: Orange zest, Orange Blossom essential oil
Heart Notes: Orange Blossom absolute, Jasmine
Base Notes: Cedar, Benzoin

Bottle
Ô the mythical symbol of freshness by Lancôme is engraved on the front of the bottle and the emblematic roses are engraved on the back. The soft green juice represents the serenity and tranquility of a garden.

Ô de L'Orangerie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful warm weather scent I am on my third bottle of this lovely orange blossom fragrance. It is such a perfect scent for spring and summer, and it has good longevity and sillage for an eau de toilette. I LOVE the sweet, fresh scent of orange blossoms, and this fragrance captures that scent plus it has a "green" note, too, that compliments the floral notes so nicely. And the bottle is STUNNING!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Love it! Not too much scent not overpowering & smells really clean.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange Grove Beautiful & sublime ... like walking thru an orange grove as the evening jasmine blooms
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it the second time I have not been tired of the smell, this is the second bottle and I still love it.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light fresh fragrance,I work outdoors so I did not want an overly strong perfume.This is perfect.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, clean, fun Orange scents ar enot really my favorite but this perfume made me a convert, it's so addicting, the scent starts strong in the beginning and slowly integrates with your body's chemistry making it your own scent while you're wearing it. This was the first ever perfume that I chose myself while at the store. I had to choose amongst the three scents and I fell in love with this one. I wore it all day long with a spritz in the morning and it was perfect with my body's chemistry and people around me ask about my perfume. The scent stays all day and the orange citrus smell is just love, clean and fresh. This scent reminds me of a nice sunny yet cool morning in the park while lounging around the grass.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Orange is my favorite scent- but it's hard to find it in fragrances done just right- and this one is perfect. It's so fresh and light- it makes me happy. It's not cloying or overpowering at all. I also enjoy not smelling like everyone else; and I get so many positive comments on this scent. I bought it without trying it, and luckily it turned out to be perfect for me.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it wonderful fragrance. My favorite and this is the one I will keep.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect spring this is my second bottle and I love it. It is not too sweet and breezy which makes it perfect for warm weather such as the one in Socal. Also I love the smell of orange blossom in it. I only wish it would stay longer.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird smelling. I am reviewing the Lancôme I De Lancôme. I am so disappointed. It smells terrible. I looked at the notes and thought I would like it but It smells very weird, sharp, and chemically. This is going back. Dread.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful light scent This scent has a great light fragrance and smells like springtime.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance I took a risk and ordered this fragrance blindly. I am ecstatic that I made the purchase. It is a light and wonderfully orange fragrance. This is a keeper in my fragrance collection.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this fragrance is one of my favorites o has a soft fresh outdoor kind of smell. I usually wear it in the spring and summer.My husband loves it.Allthough it doesn't last more than a few hours.I have been buying it every year since it has come out.Priced right for a EDT
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best orange blossom fragrance I love orange blossom and have many of them, but this is my absolute favorite. It has the freshness of the natural blossom, and would even say it incorporates all facets of orange. It starts as an almost unisex scent, but quickly becomes more feminine as the florals appear.and the benzoin and cedar base gives it a very elegant finish. Sillage is moderate, and longevity is excellent - and the bottle is gorgeous! There will always be a bottle of this in my collection.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Harsh Scent I ordered this scent based mostly on the reviews. I truly dislike it. I thought it would be more of a soft, orange, summerlike fragrance. To me, it smells more like the orange peel was ground up and they made perfume out of it. Very unpleasant. The only way I can wear this is to layer it with another fragrance on top to soften the acidic odor. I will get very little use out of this, and hopefully can give it away to someone who might appreciate it. An expensive mistake for me.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift This was the perfect birthday gift for my wife. It wasn't something she needed; it was something she wanted, and it made her happy.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I bought this for my mom. Smell is natural and very light. Very good.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh This fragrance is light, fresh and citrusy. It is not overly floral. Perfect everyday scent. I love it and very pleased with this fragrance and the free gift with it.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Wearable I typically favor a more sweet scent. The orange scent in this fragrance is present, but not overpowering. It is fresh, and crisp and perfect for everyday wear in the spring and summer.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Intoxicating.. ...it calls spring into creation with just one spray. I could not be without it. I wish and hope for a shower gel and a lotion.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Selection O de L' Orangerie is clean, crisp and citric. It is a lovely warm weather fragrance and I think it will keep me happy during the holiday season. I used Climat for years and this is the first time I have been truly happy with a scent since Lancôme took that off the market.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ABSOLUTE BEST! i cannot explain how much i adore this perfume!!! it is just amazing !!! it puts me in a GREAT mood and i just love love love it!!!! i am a perfume-aholic and i rarely finish a bottle of perfume BUT i am on my second bottle of this awesomeness!!!!!
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Beautiful I love this fragrance for summertime because it is so fresh and lovely without a cloying scent that would be too heavy in hot weather. I spray this in my hair and every time there is a breeze I get a waft of this beautiful fragrance. It is one of my favorites!!! I have allergies and this never bothers me. It reminds me of a lush garden with no artificial overtones. A wonderful scent by Lancome.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Radiant This is a sparkling, radiant fragrance. It's a bit sharp right after it's sprayed, but it becomes completely lovely within a minute. I wouldn't call the scent "serene" because it's so full of energy. If you love the smell of orchards of blossoming orange trees this will make you feel like you're surrounded by Spring breezes.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Great to use after shower, an amazing aroma of citrus fruit, very refreshing! loved it and would highly recommend for every day use!
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the scent but it doesn't last I grew up smelling orange blossoms in the spring and instantly fell in love the scent. Unfortunately, I end up spraying 3x the quantity to get scent to linger through the day. Nothing like Miracle or Tresor in quality. I'd buy again only if an eau'd parfum were available.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Perfume Beautiful perfume. It's my new favorite. It would be impossible to do, I think, any better for a summer fragrance. However, having said that, it's pretty enough to wear all year round. Under the orange blossom notes are definite floral/cream notes. It is an extremely pretty scent.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome O De LOrangerie Eau de Toilette 2.5 oz. Love, love, love this scent! It is light, airy, citrusy and just perfect for the summer. I have ordered multiple times.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance! I bought this scent this while visiting Paris last summer and it is now my favorite fragrance, for all year 'round. Highly recommend it for its freshness and delightfullness.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not my favorite. I love orange blossom and hoped it would be a dominant note but it was not. It is a nice clean scent but a bit sweeter than I imagined. I wanted to buy it in stores because scent is so very subjective but could not find it. So I ordered it online and had to make my only Lancome return ever. If you are expecting citrus then stick with Eau de Lancome.
Date published: 2012-01-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased