Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Ô de Lancôme

Eau de Toilette Spray

(4.8) 4.8 (57 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$66.00

Earn 660 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Sparkling. Spontaneous. Exhilarating. Awake in the dewy grass of an early summer's morning with Ô DE LANCÔME. An emblematic fresh-citrus fragrance originally created in 1969, Ô DE LANCÔME is a sparkling flurry of citrus and flowers that delivers a fresh, clean scent that evokes spontaneity.

Notes
Top Notes: Bergamot, Lemon, Mandarin
Heart Notes: Basil, Rosemary, Coriander, Jasmine, Honeysuckle
Base Notes: Oak Moss, Sandalwood, Vetiver, Patchouli

Bottle
Ô, the mythical symbol of freshness by Lancôme, is engraved on the front of the bottle and the emblematic roses are engraved on the back. The luminous pale-green juice depicts the fresh, clean scent that is encapsulated in the modern bottle.

Ô de Lancôme is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicous fragrance! I've been wearing this fragrance for years and can't count the compliments I get from both men and women. It is a light, citrusy scent that is not overpowering, just delightful. I hope Lancome never stops making this. I've tried their other scents, thinking I'd like something a little "heavier" for the winter. But I always go back to O. This signature fragrance, and their mascara, Definicils, are two areas where Lancome is the best in the category.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like stepping back in time. Wonderful reminder from years past. I remember this scent. My mother used to use it. It was like a wonderful trip back in time. I love this scent. It is not too strong, just right and lasts well through out the day.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma for vacation o De Lancome is great to take on vacation because it's a mild aroma that's not likely to offend anyone one. It's refreshing and sweet! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revisiting my youth! Fragrance I used to wear, in summer, in my early 20s. Almost 50 years later, it makes me feel as fresh as I remember and, oh so young!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite summer fragrance! This is my absolute favorite summer fragrance of all time. Wonderfully citrusy fragrance which does NOT make my husband sneeze (a big plus!). Even though I call it my "summer fragrance", I have been known to wear it year round!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Summer Fragrance This is my go to summer fragrance. The Body wash and Lotion are great additions, as well.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good I have use this product for more than 20 years and I will not change it for anything else
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fragrance The fragrance for me is delightful and not overpowering. It is one I have given for gifts many times and is always appreciated by the recipient. It is not overpowering in a room full of people just pleasing.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh New Fragrance - Love It I was looking for an item at Lancôme - really just to get the free gift and came across this most delightful, fresh fragrance. I love a clean fragrance and this certainly is that. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very strong and long lasting fragrance, not for everyone I read many mixed reviews about O De Lancome. Last year I decided to risk it and bought it online without trying it on. Very powerful and long lasting scent. I wouldn't wear it in the summer. My husband is not crazy about it. My best friend hates it, it makes her cough. It probably wouldn't have been my choice if I had had a chance to try it first. However I didn't send it back, hoping that it would grow on me with time. Once in a while I wear it when I am home alone :)
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Reminds me of my beautiful garden I once had ,only much more!!! Than I expected very pretty scent .Really gives me a good feeling to start my day smells wonderful!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Citrusy Fragrance This is a great citrusy fragrance that is unisex. I'm a guy and love it. Have had many compliments, and it's now one of my signature fragrances...
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft And fresh I just purchased this as a treat to myself after not using it for many years. I have people telling me how nice I smell. I loved this then and continue to enjoy it now. Lovely soft and fresh lasting fragrance.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay after hours but gross initally I am returning this. It smells cheap, like chemicals.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird smelling. I am reviewing the Lancôme I De Lancôme. I am so disappointed. It smells terrible. I looked at the notes and thought I would like it but It smells very weird, sharp, and chemically. This is going back. Dread.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newest signature fragrance! This fragrance is absolutely exquisite; love it! It is crisp and fresh with a certain sweetness and LOTS of class. I think it is perhaps billed as a summer fragrance; however, I can see myself wearing this well into the Fall and perhaps into the Winter. The bottle is also beautiful!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Excellent product, the scent can be smel all day. It's my favorite.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean My favorite cologne when I get out of the shower and I am just hanging around the house I love to put this on. It is clean and fresh smelling. If you love the light smell of lemons you will love this scent. This is great for anyone who is allergic to florals like me!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Chic! I first smelled this on an Air France flight attendant! She said it was one of the few scents they were allowed to wear on long flights because strong perfumes tended to make some passengers airsick. I've been wearing it ever since and have found that MEN, in particular, give me compliments on how good it smells. Please don't ever discontinue it!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I bought this for my mom. Smell is natural and very light. Very good.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Lancôme O De Lancôme is a wonderful fragrance! Labeled has a summer fragrance I feel it can be worn anytime of the year!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O de lancome purfume I love the greenery smell, rather than florals. It is unique and I have really enjoyed this product.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Lovely I took a chance and tried this fragrance out after over a decade of my usual. This is a very pretty scent that does not over power. I'm glad I chose this scent.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest purchase ever I love my O De Lancôme it is one of my favorite perfumes that Lancôme puts out. The sales people were very helpful with my purchase. I am a Lancôme girl and a Macy's shopper!!!
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent !!!! This is a wonderful perfume that last for hours on end !!!! it's worth every bit of the price.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have worn this fragrance for over 30 years--exclusively I used to have to mail order it from Canada because it was not sold in the States at that time. In one of the Bay stores in Toronto, they knew me as the "lady from the States." That said, I love this scent and I get so many compliments on it that I can't count. It's light, refreshing, citrus-y, and never cloying. I will wear it--exclusively--as long as Lancome continues to produce it. Indeed, I buy several at a time because I'm always afraid they'll discontinue it. :(
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Acerbic and unpleasant I'm a huge fan of L'Orangerie, so when I saw the De Lancome and its notes of vetiver and sandalwood, I thought it would be fabulous! Wrong! The notes are too sharp for the citrusy frangrance, creating an odor, rather than a fragrance. My husband asked if I was using a new perfume, and when I told him "yes" he suggested that I might want to go back to the previous (L'Orangerie, which he loves). Maybe it's my body chemistry, but this was really a stinker.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did you change the formula? I have used O for about 40 years and I love it so much. When I could no longer find it at my local department store I was able to order it directly from Lancome in New Jersey. Once I used up the last bottle I heard it was back in store. I just got another bottle for Christmas and horror and damnation, it's different! It's close, it's very close but it is NOT the same. Why O why did you change? Please, please I beg you, bring back the original!
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only fragrance I have ever used. I love O De Lancome. It has been the only fragrance I have ever used. In the past there was an accompanying shower gel and a body cream/lotion that I also used, but sadly they have not been available for quite a few years. The scent is so fresh and light. I do not know of another fragrance like it.. I would be so happy if the shower gel and body cream would make a comeback. I hoarded as much of these products as I could when I saw that they were going to "beauty bye bye" but I am all out-except for the eau do toilette spray. Please Lancome-bring back the shower gel and body cream!
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love for ever betwen me and o de lancome even is older than o de lorangerie and o de azur,this perfume has what the others two don t have, he has style even is a fresh perfume, in his way is an elegant and fancy perfume combined with joy of living in a shine day of summer.im sorry for the other two perfumes but they are just a pale copy in my opinion after this great o de lancome!
Date published: 2012-10-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased