Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Miracle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (306 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$76.00

Earn 760 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Joyful. Empowering. Inspiring. Miracle is a sudden and marvelous revelation that life is extraordinary, that life is a miracle. This sensual, spicy floral fragrance is bursting with the zest of brilliant Freesia, peppered with Ginger and serenely balanced by warm Amber notes. A vibrant, sparkling fragrance that opens like the dawning of a new day with fresh, dewy notes of Lychee and Freesia. Its spicy heart echoes with notes of Magnolia, Jasmine, Ginger and Pepper as its warm base notes envelop you in the sensual splendour of Amber and Musk.

Notes
Top Notes: Lychee Fruit, Freesia
Heart Notes: Magnolia, Ginger and Pepper
Base Notes: Amber, Jasmine, Musk

Bottle
The bottle is classic, pure and transparent. Clean, modern and unimposing—reminiscent of a bottle created for Lancôme in the 1930s by Lalique, world renowned French crystal manufacturer.

Miracle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Miracle by LANCOME is a very special scent that I enjoy wearing at any time of the day. When you get stopped by strangers to name your scent, you know you are wearing something that appeals to lots of people, versus a scent that people say is too strong or they can't wait for you to leave the room. Certainly worth the money to me! Try it, you will love it....
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle This is the only fragrance that I wear and I get compliments galore!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amzing Been wearing this perfume for 6 years, and absolutely love it.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume since Highschool I recomended it to every girls :) I gurantee you will get alot of compliments. -based on my experience
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fragrance I absolutely love this product. Miracle can be worn any time. My favorite was Attraction but I cannot find it anywhere. Miracle is now my signature scent. Thank you Lancome!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite for Anytime, Anywhere I have worn Miracle for several years and it has become my main go-to fragrance. In fact, I need to throw away the majority of my other fragrances as they haven't been used for forever. Nice light and bright, simple fragrance.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLASSIC! I have been wearing Miracle for 14 years, mainly as my winter fragrance. This is such a timeless classic to me. It is a little sweet, a little spicy, and perfect for any occasion! I try out new fragrances from time to time, but this is a favorite of mine, and a constant part of my collection.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it the smell of this perfume is just right on me and not too strong! I got a lot of compliments for wearing this perfume they say it smells so good and smells fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance The smell is bright, crisp, and fresh,I tried this perfume on as I was walking past the Lancôme counter just by chance, and fell in love. I have been wearing it every since. I highly recommend this fragrance.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic pefume Love the great fresh scent. I received a lot of compliments. would recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I've worn Tresor for years and still love it, but my husband bought me Miracle for our anniversary a couple of years ago and later he bought me a gift set for Christmas. It may very well be my new favorite. It makes me feel beautiful and it is a lasting fragrance. Lots of people have told me I smell so good. My second bottle is running low and I've already asked for Miracle for our anniversary in a couple of months.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Clean Love the smell of this! It makes me feel super fresh all day :-)
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent of Miracle This is a great perfume. I love the way it smells and the way it lasts all day. People frequently comment on how great I smell. I honestly have had men come up and ask me the name of my perfume so they can buy some for their wife or girlfriend.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Love it. Just make me feel great! Get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love This is my all time favorite!! Will continue to buy
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite parfume! This is my favorite fragrance! Excellent scent that lasts all day. No need to re-spray scent throughout the day. I get compliments on my scent all the time.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't ever Discontinue! I love this product so much! I've been using miracle for years. When I met my future husband 10 years ago this was the perfume I was wearing. 15 years ago this was the perfume I wore in high school & at prom. It just brings back so many memories. Lately it's been discontinued in most stores. I thought it was gone forever. I'm very happy to see this in stock here at Macys. This perfume just smells beautiful. It's not fruity nor clean just an amazing sent that I can not describe. I hope this fragrance never becomes discontinued. Macys, you now have a loyal buyer for life! I love Miracle!! Being a miracle baby myself weighing at 2 pounds at birth, this perfume I believe was made for me.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle review Love this scent. It's light and fresh without being too froufrou. It's light but mature. Not too floral. It's perfect for everyday and more formal occasions.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful I bought this perfume on a whim based on reviews - something I've never done before because well, it's perfume and this particular one isn't exactly cheap. However, I know Lancôme to be an excellent company so I figured why not. Let's say I was extremely and pleasantly surprised when this arrived at my house. First, the bottle is beautiful - pink is my favorite color and although the color doesn't matter because you can't see it on your skin, it looks pretty sitting on my dresser. When I opened it and smelled it I was instantly in love. It is a very clean scent – it reminds me of a floral soap, but not an overpowering soap smell. Everyone at work told me I smelled amazing and I could still smell it the next day. I will definitely be purchasing again when this bottle is gone!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it. This is the perfect gift. Also I like all products that I received like gifts.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume!!!! I love this perfume, and it came with a wonderful gift set.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such beautiful smell I love how soft this fragrance is. It isn't too strong and has a really light and sweet smell. Always get compliments when I'm wearing it.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle is Perfect! Love Miracle and have used it since it first came out. it is a truly light fragrance but so wonderful!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel so pretty! I first tried this and thought "Mmm!" After wearing out and about, to work, and to a club, I had several guys stop and talk to me, and smile at me. I don't whether it was my smile, my attitude, or my new scent, but it made me feel so feminine, so pretty, that I wore it every day! Love this!!!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Girlfriend loves it I made the right choice. Clean smell not too much. Ordered it online and picked it up at the store.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this perfume. Lovely perfume & definitely recommend to other people
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful I like it and I will tell my friends about it
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO Fresh, Clean and Lingering Lancôme's Miracle is my new obsession. It lingers on the skin and in the air with the freshest of scents that are so light and beautiful! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! And the goodies that came free? Plus Free Shipping? It's a Miracle and I'm in heaven! Thank you!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This Fragrance...but! Miracle is my standard fragrance go-to now since my TRUE favorite in the line was "So Magic" which is why I could only give Miracle 4 out of 5 stars overall. Miracle is good, but So Magic was incredibly different with just that special touch of...well...MAGIC!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love. It's actually a miracle that I found a perfume that I love. It takes me forever to find something that doesn't offend me. Lancôme you have done it again. I don't know what I would do without you.
Date published: 2014-07-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_022055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 48ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased