Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Miracle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (304 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$76.00

Earn 760 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Joyful. Empowering. Inspiring. Miracle is a sudden and marvelous revelation that life is extraordinary, that life is a miracle. This sensual, spicy floral fragrance is bursting with the zest of brilliant Freesia, peppered with Ginger and serenely balanced by warm Amber notes. A vibrant, sparkling fragrance that opens like the dawning of a new day with fresh, dewy notes of Lychee and Freesia. Its spicy heart echoes with notes of Magnolia, Jasmine, Ginger and Pepper as its warm base notes envelop you in the sensual splendour of Amber and Musk.

Notes
Top Notes: Lychee Fruit, Freesia
Heart Notes: Magnolia, Ginger and Pepper
Base Notes: Amber, Jasmine, Musk

Bottle
The bottle is classic, pure and transparent. Clean, modern and unimposing—reminiscent of a bottle created for Lancôme in the 1930s by Lalique, world renowned French crystal manufacturer.

Miracle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product My favorite !.............................................................
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my forever perfume! love this perfume. I've been using for years. I always get compliments when wearing it.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have been wearing Miracle pretty much every day since it came out! I am now 44 and I started wearing it around 2001, give or take. I remember Uma Thurman as the promotional spokesperson at the time. I still love the original Tresor of which I wore often enough and I still keep a bottle for versatility. Miracle is however my go to! I have received so many compliments over the years, in fact I still do to this day. My husband loves it! When I leave in the morning he tells me however wonderful I smell. I keep looking for another scent that is similar but different enough however I have been unsuccessful. I am more than happy to continue wearing Miracle for the long run.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Miracle Eau de Parfum Spray 3.4 fl. oz. I use this parfum for so many years, and always asked what I am wearing as it is smelled soo good.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite perfume I have a lot of perfume collection, and this is the only perfume I had used up, and want to get a new one.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Miracle! I love this perfume, my mom had bought me this for my birthday one year and I fell in love with it instantly. A nice fruity smell that's not strong at all and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favoriite perfume Five star for Miracle. Yup, the scent is exactly its name. So miracle!!! Love it at the first time I wear. I'm stick with it. But I wish the scent can last long. Please add this fragrance into the reward list!!! Thanks a lot :)
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever I've been using this perfume for 17 years and it's my only fragrance. Every time I wear it people compliment me that I smell amazing. It's so subtle too. I just love it !!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Love Miracle. Wanted to try another scent....they sent me a sample to try. This is why they have great customer service.....I think customers are loyal to those who are loyal to them. Good Job!!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Frangrance Ever This is my favorite fragrance! I have used it for more than ten years and still enjoy it. I have tried many other products, but every time I find that Miracle is the best!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Pretty I love Miracle perfume it's such a beautiful long wearing fragrance I find myself reaching for this perfume a lot. I think this is a great choice for spring and summer, not saying it wouldn't work in the fall or winter, this perfume just makes me feel like sunshine and a beautiful day!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and inviting This is a very lovely fragrance. I bought it two years ago as a gift to myself! I received sooo many compliments! I love it! It lasts throughout the day!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite scent Have been wearing Miracle forever and still can not find anything that would replace it. It is light and mild and a particularly pleasant aroma. I would be devastated if Lancome ever abandoned it.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle is a must have not to strong beautiful fragrance Miracle is my must have perfume! I make sure to never run out of this fragrance. It is a very light floral scent, not heavy at all. I have to be careful because I cannot wear the heavy fragrances so this is really a perfect choice for people that love wearing perfume but sometimes avoid it due to it's heavy floral or musty scents, well let me introduce you to Lancome's Miracle, this fragrance, you can rest assured that you will be able to tolerate the fragrance. It doesn't smell cheap, is not over powering and is a very affordable choice. I like to get the larger size because it really does last a lot longer. I highly recommend Miracle!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Perfume Been wearing Miracle for a few years now and still get compliments all the time. It's light and seems to last all day. My favorite!!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great perfume. I am using it everyday, love it. Great smell, long-lasting. Everyone always asks me where I get it from and what the name of the fragrance is.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom's Christmas Gift Miracle is my Mom's signature fragrance. She loves the staying power and says she always gets compliments. She adores it. I introduced her to it while traveling overseas, she instantly fell in love. Recently she broke almost an entire bottle & she actually cried, real tears. Once she told me about her accident, I knew what would be her Christmas present.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next to Tresor my 2nd go to!!!! I was given this perfume as a gift years ago and I will honestly say ITS A KNOCK OUT !!!! It leaves a wonderful long lasting scent profile through out the day ... I even last Christmas purchased this in a gift set for my 15yr. Old and I must say she is in love with it . At this age it's so difficult to buy for Teens but this knocked it out of the park If you haven't tried it DO you will not regret .
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet Elegant I first smelled this perfume on my mother, it was the perfect scent of flowers. I always get many compliments when I wear it. It catches the eyes but doesn't scare away the crows.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Classic Scent I absolutely LOVE this fragrance! The scent is light without being weak, and vibrant without being too strong. It's a wonderful year-round, every occasion fragrance. It has a fresh, spicy, sophisticated fragrance scent that can be worn day or night.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my classic favorites This is one of those fragrances that last all day and people constantly compliment how good I smell and ask what I am wearing. You will love it!!!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle I love this fragrance. It smells amazing yet not over powering. I get compliments from people all the time.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always get compliments I love Miracle, it's a subtle scent but I always get compliments on it. I've used it ever since it came out! Won't use anything else!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle is a MIRACLE! I absolutely LOVE this fragrance! The scent is light without being weak, and vibrant without being too strong. It's a wonderful year-round, every occasion fragrance.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic and versatile Fresh, spicy, sophisticated fragrance that can be worn day or night, in any season, by any age group. The travel size sample is generous and so convenient. 4/5 stars just because it can be overpowering if not applied lightly.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only 2/3 rds of what I purchased. The Bottle was only 2/3 full. I have emailed Lancome but have not gotten a resolution.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite I've been wearing this perfume for over 10 years and I can't imagine leaving the house without it. It smells fresh yet feminine.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I love and use lancome since I was 16 years old. Now I'm 41 years old and I still love their products.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Miracle by LANCOME is a very special scent that I enjoy wearing at any time of the day. When you get stopped by strangers to name your scent, you know you are wearing something that appeals to lots of people, versus a scent that people say is too strong or they can't wait for you to leave the room. Certainly worth the money to me! Try it, you will love it....
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle This is the only fragrance that I wear and I get compliments galore!
Date published: 2015-05-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_022055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased