Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Miracle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (306 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$76.00

Earn 760 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Joyful. Empowering. Inspiring. Miracle is a sudden and marvelous revelation that life is extraordinary, that life is a miracle. This sensual, spicy floral fragrance is bursting with the zest of brilliant Freesia, peppered with Ginger and serenely balanced by warm Amber notes. A vibrant, sparkling fragrance that opens like the dawning of a new day with fresh, dewy notes of Lychee and Freesia. Its spicy heart echoes with notes of Magnolia, Jasmine, Ginger and Pepper as its warm base notes envelop you in the sensual splendour of Amber and Musk.

Notes
Top Notes: Lychee Fruit, Freesia
Heart Notes: Magnolia, Ginger and Pepper
Base Notes: Amber, Jasmine, Musk

Bottle
The bottle is classic, pure and transparent. Clean, modern and unimposing—reminiscent of a bottle created for Lancôme in the 1930s by Lalique, world renowned French crystal manufacturer.

Miracle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 of my favs I love this perfume it's a classic never gets old and I always get compliments. It's my go to for sure.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm big fun of this for over 10 years! Can't use other products. Gotta have it.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not so much This perfume doesnt last very long and is starting to smell on the cheap side. :( a little dissapointed.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it !!! I really love this perfume from Lancome. I have been using this since 2008
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So underrated! This smell is phenomenal!! Yet I feel like it's being underrated. Light, fruity, memorable and lasts very long. It's perfect for the summer since it won't disturb anyone sensitive with frgrance. It's most suitable for women aged anywhere between 18 and 35.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic My mom loves this perfume so I had to give it to her for her birthday!~ It has a pleasant scent that I would like to call a classic.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have worn this for at least 10 years, this is always my first choice, I wear Tom Ford and no.5, but again this is my favorite
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gee, you sure smell good! I have been purchasing Miracle Eau De Parfum for quite some time now and am amazed at how many compliments I receive. One might say I am a "walking Advertisement for Miracle" It is a great product as all of Lancome products are.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume! This is my favorite scent . You can use any time. It is not too strong and it last all day.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have been wearing this scent every day for years. I always receive compliments. It's my signature scent.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite! ! I recommend this for everyone! Makes a great gift!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle is an exquisite fragrance. Miracle parfum is wonderful. Not overwhelming like some. Everytime I wear it, people ask what it is. I love that others like it as much as I.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance I have been wearing this fragrance for a long time. Get compliaments everywhere I go.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from confident This smells absolutely beautiful.........don't miss out. This is a must have!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful soft scent. This is one of my favorite perfumes. I have been using it for years. It has a nice soft scent that isn't over powering and can be used for work of play.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love this perfume. I always get a lot of compliments when I ware it.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav this been my fav of all time since a family friend got it for me as a gift love it
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this product is fine This product is fine, but it is no strong essence like the same product I used to buy. So it is light smell.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav This been my favorite parfum of all! However then make it a little small and raise the price
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sweet smell I used Miracle of Lancôme before and really love it.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine scent, classy and long-lasting I adore this fragrance! I have purchased 3 bottles over the years, and I never get tired of it. I get a lot of compliments! It's perfect for the office or dinner parties. It's not overpowering, which I love, but it lasts 9+ hours on me. I love it! I would suggest you get the set. Makes it a great gift!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fragrance!! I love it. Miracle by Lancome is really a nice Eau De Parfume - I love the aroma! The perfumed cream is also nice.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very soft Got lots of compliments from using this product so glad I bought this particular one
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent Ever I have been buying this Miracle Parfum for many years; I love how it smells, fresh and not too strong.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Amazing brand which I love to use everyday and I heartly recommend to use.love the favor
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance This is my 5 th bottle and I always gets the best compliments
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! It is my second favorite fragrance lancome a delicious and floral aroma. I loved the limited edition miracle forever I would like to take the return really was delightful perfume.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature scent Powerful & Elegant. I absolutely love Miracle by Lancome. I think it is by far their best perfume. It has been my go-to for a few years. It is neither sweet nor powdery (if that makes sense) which are the two scents I try to avoid. It is very well balanced and I am frequently stopped and asked what I am wearing.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent! I've been using this perfume for years, and highly recommend it. The scent is wonderful and long-lasting. I get compliments on it very often.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clean smelling perfume This perfume is light but lasts all day has a refreshing clean feminine smell.
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_022055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 59ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased