Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Miracle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (306 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$76.00

Earn 760 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Joyful. Empowering. Inspiring. Miracle is a sudden and marvelous revelation that life is extraordinary, that life is a miracle. This sensual, spicy floral fragrance is bursting with the zest of brilliant Freesia, peppered with Ginger and serenely balanced by warm Amber notes. A vibrant, sparkling fragrance that opens like the dawning of a new day with fresh, dewy notes of Lychee and Freesia. Its spicy heart echoes with notes of Magnolia, Jasmine, Ginger and Pepper as its warm base notes envelop you in the sensual splendour of Amber and Musk.

Notes
Top Notes: Lychee Fruit, Freesia
Heart Notes: Magnolia, Ginger and Pepper
Base Notes: Amber, Jasmine, Musk

Bottle
The bottle is classic, pure and transparent. Clean, modern and unimposing—reminiscent of a bottle created for Lancôme in the 1930s by Lalique, world renowned French crystal manufacturer.

Miracle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 303.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my long time fav! I've used Miracle perfume for about 15years now. Still in love with it!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best scent EVER I have worn this fragrance for years. Always get compliments on it. Not over powering. Not floral. Just a nice clean fresh scent!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, Floral scent This is my favorite Lancome perfume. It has a light, floral scent but is not overpowering.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful & feminine fragrance! I have been purchasing Miracle for over 10 years. It is a beautiful, soft & feminine fragrance. Ladies this one isn't advertised so you may have overlooked it, but try it!! You will love it! ❤
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent Nice, clean floral scent. I've worn this for over 10 years now. Lancome please dont discontinue this!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent I love this scent it is sophisticated but not at all heavy. If ever a scent can be called beautiful, this is it. I wasn't sure about it at first but every time I wear this scent I get tons of compliments from guys. It seems to be very attractive to men.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent Miracle is such a beautiful Lancome scent. I love the amazing notes.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This literally smells so good I use this everyday and I just can’t stop it’s smell so good I would totally recommend this.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells awesome I am sensitive to certain fragrances, but this one does the opposite . I can breathe and smell good
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle I bought this about two weeks ago and I love the smell
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love the smell, long lasting, lovely, beautiful, great.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear no other! I'm sensitive to cologne, not able to wear many have been wearing it for years! Light but last all day! Always get stoped by men and women ask what I'm wearing. Men say that they will be buying it for their wife!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it... I've worn this scent for years and I still love it. It's my signature scent.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! This has such a nice, clean, floral scent. My new favorite!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance Purchase this for my sister every year for her birthday and Christmas. Her favorite fragrance. Smell great and long lasting!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this parfum for years and love it. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Nice scent:) smells refreshing and lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I bought the miracle perfume for my mom's birthday and she loved it, even I love the smell. I highly recommend for people to buy this perfume.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BESTEST fragrance The fragrance only deserves a wonderful rating. You Have to use the fragance and then you can experience it.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! I bought this for my daughter for her brithday and fell in love with this scent! Its pretty and clean, but not too overbearing. I've bought a bottle for myself now.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I got from my friend! Love it. It lasts a long time. I get compliments late in evening after wearing all day long!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I love the smell, a little goes a long hour of a day. I got a lot of compliment on it.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnificent Absolutely love this product. Silky smooth and smells great!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of all time I got this perfume I was 18 and since then i can't live without it
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Miracle is such a beautiful scent. I've loved it for years!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been wearing since I'm 15!! I've worn this perfume for 15+ years!!! Absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from purfume smells good i love this smell its my new favorite smell. my boyfriend loves it
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Complex I tried a tester of this recently expecting something pretty, but simple. I was pleasantly surprised to find an intriguing and memorable scent.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome perfume Beautiful smell. I have used for years. Love this perfume
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 of my favs I love this perfume it's a classic never gets old and I always get compliments. It's my go to for sure.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_022055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased