Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Miracle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (305 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$76.00

Earn 760 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Joyful. Empowering. Inspiring. Miracle is a sudden and marvelous revelation that life is extraordinary, that life is a miracle. This sensual, spicy floral fragrance is bursting with the zest of brilliant Freesia, peppered with Ginger and serenely balanced by warm Amber notes. A vibrant, sparkling fragrance that opens like the dawning of a new day with fresh, dewy notes of Lychee and Freesia. Its spicy heart echoes with notes of Magnolia, Jasmine, Ginger and Pepper as its warm base notes envelop you in the sensual splendour of Amber and Musk.

Notes
Top Notes: Lychee Fruit, Freesia
Heart Notes: Magnolia, Ginger and Pepper
Base Notes: Amber, Jasmine, Musk

Bottle
The bottle is classic, pure and transparent. Clean, modern and unimposing—reminiscent of a bottle created for Lancôme in the 1930s by Lalique, world renowned French crystal manufacturer.

Miracle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Can't Get Enough! I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this parfum! I have become addicted and got a 1.0 for my purse, a 1.7 just because I found it on sale in a department store and I got a 3.4 ounce gift set with lotion and shower gel for myself for Christmas! I've gotten tons of compliments everywhere because this highly underrated gem is simply amazing. It's fresh and light with just the right amount of complexity to make it slightly sexy. Perfect for daytime wear, work, church even casual dinner with friends. This fragrance makes the PERFECT signature scent for any woman of any age. Great as a Christmas or Mother's Day present. I couldn't have chosen a better scent this Holiday season!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed Love theis PERFUME!!! So loghy and Airy I dont over power yhe natutal scent.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it The smells stays on you all day and it's the best smell ever
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume one of the best!recommend everyone to try it ! my number one
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good item yes i recommend this miracle perfume it has a reallygood scent, i i love it.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband's Faborite I got this years ago and my husband and I love this scent!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Is my favorite fragance. I smell all day im using for work too and every body ask me my perfume name
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves this! My wife and I bought this for our daughter last Christmas and it was a huge hit with her. She has finally run the bottle dry so this will be the second purchase of this fragrance for her. She is mad about it. Personally, even I love the fragrance. This is a no-brainer purchase for a fragrance if you are looking for something for your wife or girlfriend (but not both...)
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorable, elegant and fresh Absolutely my favorite! Memorable, elegant and fresh smell that everyone recognizes and when I leave, Miracle leaves a faint memory of my presence. My family and friends recognize the pleasant smell of my Miracle perfume by Lancome. It is my signature smell. Always the best and can not be compared to any.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Oh yes, Miracle had me hooked from first scent ;) way back around 2000. However, my Uno Primo #1 True Fav is Miracle Intense. Please please bring that scent back. It's like Miracle, but to me with a bit more sweetness. It's AMAZING! PLEASE bring it back. There is no better scent than Miracle Intense! Please, Lancome, I beg you!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever It is a great scent and I love the name miracle because my granddaughter was born a miracle
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesome I’ve been hooked on this perfume since the first day I tried it at the Macy’s store, will be a customer for life.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fragrance This fragrance has been a mainstay for me. I love it because it is so soft and airy.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good! I tried this at the mall and I really like the scent!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best I've been using Miracle perfume for a VERY long time; I got it as a gift from a friend visiting from Paris, & it was love at first scent :) I've tried different new scents a few times, just for a change, but I always come back to Miracle. There's nothing out there like it. It lasts all day, & I always get compliments about the scent.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lo mejor Muy buen producto el empaque la textura el olor muy bien distribuido el mejor perfume de lancome
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Smell I’ve bought several bottles of this scent and every time i wear my it, i get stopped and asked what i wear that smells so wonderful! I highly recommend this perfume!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever favorite! I have been wearing this Cent since it came out when I was in high school! I passed someone wearing it and had to stop them to see what it was, LOL! I have been wearing it ever since and love it! Very feminine scent and it lasts all day, PERFECT!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this scent. Miracle is quickly becoming my favorite "go-to" scent. It's delightfully long-lasting without being overpowering. I have had many compliments on how nice and refreshing it smells. I intend to replenish my supply soon.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells SO GOOD! I cannot get enough of Miracle, I first purchased it when it was being introduced (2000-2001). I have stayed loyal to Miracle, just like Lancome has stayed loyal to all of their customers by continuing to produce quality products!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent One of my favorite perfumes. Perfect for daily use. It's elegant, feminine and seductive.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite go to I love that this scent lasts all day; An elegant floral scent. I love it!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This perfume was given to me as a gift and I immediately fell in love with its spice & sweetness.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I got this as a gift and I'm obsessed! Great product!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent One of my favorites! Very light and lasting scent.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent It's such a girly delicate smell. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite Beautiful bottle, great value, amazing price love ❤️
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I absolutely love the smell of miracle perfume. It smells amazing. Its just so expensive but its worth it.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good parfumer for lady I love this smell so bad . I would recommend everyone buy this one
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my long time fav! I've used Miracle perfume for about 15years now. Still in love with it!
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_022055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 25ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Do you have Miracle in your store?

Asked by: Anonymous

Does Miracle come as Perfume or only Eua de Parfum?

Asked by: Iriska
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_022055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 26ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased