Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Miracle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (306 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$76.00

Earn 760 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Joyful. Empowering. Inspiring. Miracle is a sudden and marvelous revelation that life is extraordinary, that life is a miracle. This sensual, spicy floral fragrance is bursting with the zest of brilliant Freesia, peppered with Ginger and serenely balanced by warm Amber notes. A vibrant, sparkling fragrance that opens like the dawning of a new day with fresh, dewy notes of Lychee and Freesia. Its spicy heart echoes with notes of Magnolia, Jasmine, Ginger and Pepper as its warm base notes envelop you in the sensual splendour of Amber and Musk.

Notes
Top Notes: Lychee Fruit, Freesia
Heart Notes: Magnolia, Ginger and Pepper
Base Notes: Amber, Jasmine, Musk

Bottle
The bottle is classic, pure and transparent. Clean, modern and unimposing—reminiscent of a bottle created for Lancôme in the 1930s by Lalique, world renowned French crystal manufacturer.

Miracle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Clean Scent I received a purse spray sample of Miracle. It has a nice clean scent. Not overpowering at all.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It's amazing i love this perfume smell is very freshly
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Compliment Some one told me "You smell like a beautiful garden." The scent is light, clean, not too sweet, and does not over power. Get tons of compliments, people breath in and say you smell so good.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! Really love this scent! Scent stays for a long time.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I in love with this scent it smells amazing it’s mild and crispy and if you’re a smoker it truly does cover yp the smell
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I was introduced to this perfume through a free sample & now I’m hooked! A beautiful fresh scent that’s perfect for everyday use.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT HAVE BEEN WEARING IT ONLY SINCE I FOUND IT It is difficult for me to find a fragrance that works with my body. miracle is a miracle for me . i love it and have had many compliments. i wear it everyday not just special times.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have ! One of my favorite fragrances - last a long time , others tell me how good I smell Not over powering at all
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_022055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does this come with the statue of a horse as shown on this picture?

Asked by: Deborah
No
Answered by: VioletD
Date published: 2018-01-17

Hi,

I would like asking you, if i buy the miracle parfum , so you will be take off 15% for me with the first time buyer & free shipping ? if like that i will be get one .the small size to use first . thanks .
Asked by: happykhaky
I am a longtime customer. Lancome does what it says it will do.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-17

Is MIRACLE fragrance really being discontinued?

Asked by: jmh1961
Yay! I am so relieved to hear from Lancome that Miracle is still alive and well. I would HATE it if Miracle was phased out. It is the only fragrance I want to wear. I only wear others if I am out of Miracle. I signed up for auto-refill so that does not happen anymore!
Answered by: irdk
Date published: 2015-05-16

Why don't you have Miracle in a rollon?

Asked by: Scoots
I actually own Miracle in a rollon form. It is small and fits in my wallet-size purse perfectly. It was part of a set; so, looking around Christmas is definitely a good idea.
Answered by: irdk
Date published: 2017-09-23

Musk?

Does Miracle contain musk?
Asked by: Niel
No, I can't detect any musk. It's way too clean and light of a smell...no heavy undertones with this one.
Answered by: Nyobi
Date published: 2015-05-16

How does this smell in comparison to Miracle So Magic!?

My favorite Miracle So Magic! perfume by Lancome was discontinued a few years ago. How does the Miracle perfume smell in comparison to Miracle So Magic? Thank you.
Asked by: Vika
Hi Vika, I personally didn't care much for "So Magic" but that's just my opinion. So Magic to me was much stronger, had a sweeter scent, & I could smell allot of Vanilla in it. Miracle (to me) is a much lighter scent & has more of a delicate/feminine flowery/floral scent with notes of jasmine. I've been wearing it for a good 5 years now & always get SO many compliments on it. I think you will like it! Just use the tester next time you are in the store & give it a try (because I'm not sure if they have samples of this)?? I can & will honestly say this IS the only "floral" type of fragrance I LOVE as I usually prefer the "cleaner" scents.
Answered by: redhead4ever
Date published: 2015-05-16

MIRACLE COMPLETE SET

Trying to fine a complete set of the Miracle fragrance, as perfume, body cream, shower gel
Asked by: angelcare1234

Why don't you produce MIRACLE FOREVER anymore?

It was the best perfume i have ever used from all brands on market and i' m so disappointed i can't find it anymore. It's a shame! Bring it back on market!
Asked by: AnaMaria
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_022055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 26ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased