Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Magie Noire

Eau de Toilette Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (340 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$68.00

Earn 680 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

An enigmatic power. The most oriental of all orientals, the most spellbinding of all potions, Magie Noire is all the mystery and charm of the Orient in a bottle, to enchant and bewitch the senses.

Women give into it as they would to the most impassioned of love affairs and men are unable to resist its captivating power.
Top Notes: Bulgarian Rose, Blackcurrant Bud
Heart Notes: Jasmine, Ylang-Ylang
Base Notes: Amber, Sandalwood, Patchouli
A curvilinear and modern structure resembling a figure eight, so that the fully revealed fragrance curves into a surprising change, reverses direction, and returns to its original revelation.
An oriental mystery in a bouquet of white flowers.
Magie Noire is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magie Noire I love this fragrance! Have not worn in years, hard to find, cannot wait to wear again.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Fragrance I worked for Lancome about 25 years ago and that is when I discovered Magie Noir. I love the fragrance and I always get lots of compliments when I wear it. Sadly they stopped selling it in the US and the only way I can get it is to order it but I make sure to keep a couple of bottles on hand at all time. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful classic My wife adores Magie Noire. Please always keep this Lancome Classic available. She also adores the parfum extrait that used to be made. I wish Lancome would bring it back with the older style bottle and packaging. I know this would make many Magie Noire fans very happy. 5 stars for Magie Noire.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy it's back!!! I discovered Magie Nior in the 80's. It was my very favorite perfume I wore it every day. I recently saw it available so I had to purchase. It is just as I remember a wonderful sexy scent.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carries with it memories of another time... I, too, have worn Magie Noire since the 1980's, so every time I wear it my mind is magically taken back to carefree days. My daughter-in-law was so taken by the scent that she requested it as the only gift she wanted for Christmas. I don't wear it often as I have a bottle from the 90's, along with two of the lotions, and I'm very picky as to when I will allow myself to indulge in order to never be without, especially the lotion. I employ you, Lancome, to reinstate the perfume, lotion and powder. You certainly have the willing demographic to keep producing the premier scent that so many sophisticated women desire. Some things simply do not need to be changed, and Magie Noire is a classic. We don't need new perfumes, just the one we want.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Signature This has been my signature scent since 1985 when walking through Lenex Mall in Atlanta. I simply love it-mysterious but light and not flowery. I thought Lancôme had discontinued it but recently found a bottle with dust on it at a local store. Wish deeply that Lancôme would start back making the Perfume as I like it better than the toilet. Please consider this request as many ladies still think this is the best scent ever made and we would like to wear it until we die!!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my signature fragrance I have been wearing this fragrance for many years (20+) and I will not wear any other. Those that know me, say they know I have been in the room because I leave a wonderful scent behind and it is my signature. The scent is not overwhelming and has an exotic scent. I hope Lancome never stops offering this perfume!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have worn this for 26 years. I have had so many compliments on this fragrance over the years, everything from you smell so good to what are you wearing. I like it it has such a different smell, just very unique. Very mysterious. And it is so nice when a man come up to you, asks what you are wearing or you smell so good. Also, I am not allergic to it, I am allergic to most fragrances. I went into panic mode when stores stopped selling it. Got on the net, found it, bought up several bottles. Please do not ever stop making this.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever!!!! This is all I wear. I miss the oil that was available in the 80's and the real perfume. Classic! Not cheap sweet fruity smell.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever! I had been using Magie noire since 1984. I walked in a pharmacie in Bordeaux , France when I was living there, and tried it and since then it became my signature fragrance. One of the best of Lanc�me. Please do not discontinue Magie Noire. I love it. Thank you
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance This perfume is my absolute favorite. Have been wearing this perfume for years and still to this day someone asks what are you wearing. Someone actually said to me that I was the scent of a woman. Huge compliment to Lancome. Wish you would bring the body lotion back, and consider selling in store again. It is my signature scent.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT -- need more products in the line I have loved this fragrance since the 70's!! It is, and always will be, my favorite. I really wish there were more products available -- especially the perfume. When I wore it, I felt beautiful. Also, I cannot go anywhere (even the supermarket) without someone asking me what fragrance I am wearing!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish there were more Magic Noire products I love this scent and always get compliments when I wear it. This scent used to be available in lotion and bath powder. I really miss those products.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far my most complemented fragrance I have been wearing this for decades, everyday- and almost everyday, I get complements on it. I don't know what I would do if they stopped making it. I just love it. A little bit goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This perfume gets great raves from eneryone. I have been using Magie Noire for years and love it. I get so many compliments on the wonderful fragrance. There is a blind organist in my church and every Sunday she says she knows when I am near because she can smell the lovely aroma from my perfume. I use nothing else and really recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy This has been 1 of my 3 go-to fragrances since 1988! I Love Magie Noire (Black Magic)!! The oriental scents are truly amazing. Please keep making this!!! Get it back it in the stores!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Black Magic I have been wearing Magie Noire for over 30 years. This perfume is both magical and mysterious. I receive several compliments when I'm around people. I have been asked over and over again what am I wearing. I always have to give them the website and the name of my favorite perfume. I hope to always be able to purchase this as it has become my signature perfume. Just recently I was introduced to a friend of a friend and he said "doesn't she smell great"? I highly recommend you trying this wonderful perfume.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I have been wearing Magie Noire for over 30 years. Can't live without it. Scent lasts all day.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever fragrance, and timeless! I have been wearing this fragrance for well over 30 years! It is definitely my signature fragrance and I often receive compliments on it and questions about what I am wearing. It is a light fragrance that does not "ripen" and intensify through the day or evening. So many fragrances change drastically on my skin, where Magie Noire does not. If they do ever discontinue this fragrance, I'll probably need therapy!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from forever lovely It was my signature scent for many years and holds memories of romances and beautiful times. Everyone knew it was my fragrance. I purchased it again recently and it is not as I remember it; it is lighter now, but it may be that I had the stronger perfume back then. Still love it and it brings back wonderful memories. Please do not discontinue it!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sad when perfume was discontinued The Eau de toilet isn't the same but am so happy to be able to buy it online. Always received compliments, wish I could still buy at Macys.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance I wore this a long time ago, but haven't been able to get it in the stores. I'm so glad they still sell it online. Love it!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! This is a timeless fragrance. A bit oriental...it has been my signature fragrance for over 30 yrs. Some fragrances change when applied to certain skins but this one never changes on my skin. People always ask what I'm wearing and I'm always happy to say 'Magie'.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only MAGIE NOIRE from '80 This has been the only fragrance I use.from 80. I do hope they will not discontinue it!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I wanted to like it. I love Lancome fragrances, but this one wasn't for me. I like soft, sweet fragrances and this is more spicy. It also smells like soap to me. The scent is a bit outdated. I'll continue to wear La vie est belle - which has become one of my favorites. This is going back.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been wearing this perfume ever since I bought it and will never change as long as Lancôme continues to make, and sell it. It's light, but lasting. It's sweet, but subtle. It's my fragrance and I love it. I would highly recommend it to anyone because it is age neutral and wears well for any occasion.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A most intriguing fragrance I have worn this wonderful fragence for all my adult life. It lingers in the air and on me and everyone around me loves it. There is a softness and freshness that is unsurpassed NEVER. Stop formulating it please!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasting fragrance beautiful scent everlasting. I started using Lancôme fragrances in California, I bought the large spray bottle of Magie Noire it held its fragrance forever and so on the clothes that I hung in my closet they never lost their fragrance. I have had strangers stop me to ask what was that fragrance I had on, I love the other products I have tresor another fragrance I love but my favorite of the two is Magie Noire!!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments every time! I have been wearing this for 30 years and everywhere I go people ask me what is my parfum, They love the scent as I do too!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing I apply this fragrance on wet skin in combination with Tresor and people have literally stopped me in the street to ask what I am wearing. I have given the instructions of how I use and blend to several men so that they can share with their significant others. I have used it for more than 20 years and it still feels like a fresh scent.
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased