Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,008 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free deluxe sample

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Video

Lancôme La Vie Est Belle - The New Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 980.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome's best! I love everything about this perfume- the bottle is both whimsical and elegant, the scent is an intoxicating blend of both sweet and spicy that lasts for hours, and the spokesperson is Julia Roberts! You really can't go wrong.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness I ordered Tresor lotion and a sample of this perfume came in the box, I didn't even open the box and I can smell something so good and familiar, my aunt wore this perfume and I remember telling her she smells so good, now I love it where I had to purchase it, my husband said it has a comforting smell more as a relax smell which to him means a good smell! I love Lancome products and from this point on me and Lancome will be friends forever!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet fresh scent I was wanting to try a new scent, after having worn Calvin Klein's Euphoria for many years. This perfume has a sweet fresh smell and was just what I was looking for. I bought one for me and one for my niece's 18th birthday.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent + compliments = amazing I love complex scents with all day staying power. I tried this one as a sample and it won me over. I receive complements nearly every time I wear it...which now on my 2nd bottle is every day. This is a beautiful scent.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est belle Superb fragrance; I also loved and used Tressor for a long time,but La vie est belle is the greatest. The essence is of luxury and the lasting power is so appealing and excellent. My entire closet smells delicious...
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent La Vie Est Belle has a soft, lovely scent that lingers. I get so many compliments when I wear this fragrance. My husband especially likes it. I can wear during the day or evening. It is one of my favorite perfumes.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell without overpowering This is just a great perfume. I receive many compliments when I wear it. Perfect balance of fragrances, not excessively sweet. Smell stays on all day, although on the last bottle I got it seemed less permanent.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliment magnet! I started wearing this fragrance about 4 months ago...I have never received more compliments in my life! People at work, the grocery store, relatives, etc. I had the great fortune of meeting a very famous and handsome musician recently, and even HE asked what I was wearing and said "You smell fantastic...." It truly is such a pretty, feminine fragrance, I love it. Needless to say, I'm sold for life! Please never stop making it.... ;)
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion I purchased this fragrance as a Mother's Day gift for my wife. She loves it, and I love it on her. The fragrance is unique in that it doesn’t announce itself 20 feet away. It’s more intimate as it sneaks up on you and it goes directly to the senses. La Vie Est Belle is as subtle as a woman who knows how to get her way, but once she has it she knows how to make it seem like your idea. I’ve also noticed a marked increase in cuddle time
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it When this product came it, it was in every magazine. I smelt it and I knew immediately I had to have it. I bought it for my senior year in high school. I get so many compliments on it, they say it smells yummy and fruity. I personally think it smells sweet and I love that it lasts through most of the day.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever. I love this perfume I love this fragrance. I am getting so many compliments at work that is unbelievable. It stays with me all day. It's sweet, fresh and elegant. I definitively recommend it .I will buy it again and again!!!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm always told I smell so good! I get an amazing amount of compliments when I wear this fragrance. I have always been one to wear perfume, however I have never had so many people comment on this particular one. By far the best for me!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE I love this perfume and I can't live with out it ! The sweet but beautiful smell is wonderful !! Try it you'll fall in love with it as well. Get the large size ,the 1oz is gone before you know it !!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I wore at my wedding! This is my favorite perfume for almost two years now! It reminds me of happy feelings like my wedding in St Augustine FL and I put it on before I go to bed. Love the hint of Magnolia which we have here!
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another Lancome favorite for me! My birthday gift card was the perfect opportunity to try this new (to me) fragrance. I love it. Just the right mix of elegance, playfulness, and warmth to make my vie belle! Lancome never disappoints.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I love it . I Receive a lot of nice compliments . I even get stop by people to find out the name of my fragrance .it was a gift to my self a few months ago , and going for my second bottle ,I LOVE IT
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Scent After receiving a sample I bought this perfume set with the body wash and lotion. The perfume, body wash, and lotion are all long lasting and the scent is not overwhelming. This is my go to perfume.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from love the fragrance but,,,,, Been a long time since I've had a nice fragrance, so after going through husband's serious illness and all it entailed- decided to treat myself to a new fragrance. I LOVE this scent- truly- and to me unique. But I was told one spritz and that would be enough. Well my very expensive bottle is going fast since I have to use up to 5 to get it to have some staying power. Very disappointed about that and that would be why I wouldn't get another bottle. I thought being Lancome and pricey- it would be a good deal for my money but I feel cheated. The sample actually lasted longer and that's why I purchased the large bottle. Very disappointed. Lancome- I'm not a cheapscape by any means- just can't/won't waste my hard earned money on an expensive product that doesn't pull it's weight for what it costs.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelic, My favorite from now on , it really lasts I love love love this one! it is so feminine and it lasts long, I sprayed it in the afternoon and I kept smelling it on my pillow in the night, then the next morning I was able to smell its beautiful angelic Armoma. It is lovely and lasts long. what more do you need. I am a fan of perfumes, I spend good money on the most famous brands. But I am taken by this new smell.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV THIS FRAGRANCE THIS PERFUME IS BEAUTIFUL!!! IT SMELLS SO LOVELY AND MY PARTNER LOVES IT ON ME VERY MUCH!!! I WEAR IT A LOT!!! IT WORKS SO WELL WITH MY BODY CHEMISTRY!!! THANK U LANCOME U DID IT AGAIN!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic I love everything about this scent it is not too heavy perfect for day or evening! It is such a complex scent but comes off smelling clean and classic.The packaging is so simple and chic.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Romantic... I consider this to be a very romantic fragrance. It's very sweet, not too heavy and overpowering. I do like this fragrance, but it's not my favorite. Nothing can compare to my Miracle!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven Lancome's La Vie est Belle is the closest thing to heaven I have ever had the pleasure of smelling. I am rarely ecstatic about anything, but La Vie Est Belle is extraordinary.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I smell this good True story, I work with a young lady and everyday I could smell her fragrance. It smelled so sensual, soft, elegant and sexy. It was captivating. I finally got the nerve to compliment her. I told her how much I loved the fragrance she was wearing. She said oh, thank you, it's La vie est belle. I thought to myself I , Wow is that how I smell to other people when I'm wearing it, I could not believe that I smell that good.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fragrance I love this perfume, every where I go I get stopped by both men and women asking what I am wearing and where they can get it. Good Job Lancome awesome scent.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from she I wanted to change her perfume, The sales girl convinced me and she loved it. She love it and I love it, it worth the price, am willing to pay more. ..
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just SUBLIME this fragrance is so lovely... requires very little and lasts so long..I love, love, love it!! Beautifully packaged by the way.. Thank you LANCOME...
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars This fragrance is very soft yet sensual for me! Every time I wear it someone will ask what is the name of it and where did I purchase it! I love it !
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXHILARATING Number 1 Fragrance, my favourite. LOVE IT, DEFINATELY recommend it. The Lancôme online service is Excellent as well happy I made my purchase here.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 choice to feel beautiful! I received this as a gift from my husband and just realized how much I use it when I noticed it was almost empty! I use it every day and feel absolutely beautiful! I can't even begin to tell you how many times people have commented how nice and welcoming my scent was and asked for the name of the perfume! Julia Roberts I appreciate your endorsement of this perfume, it does give women the confidence they so deserve!
Date published: 2014-07-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_961
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 51ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased