Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,285 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$72.00

Earn 720 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Notes
Top Note: The elegance of Iris becomes the backbone of the fragrance. It blossoms from the first to the last note like never before.
Middle Note: The strength of Patchouli gives strength and depth.
Base Note: A sweet gourmand adds a burst of unexpected radiance.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Bottle
A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.

Video

NEW La Vie Est Belle L'Éclat Julia Roberts Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Vie est Belle I cannot get over this fragrence. I get complimented all of the time when wearing this.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! It is a wonderfull fragance, I just love it! Can be used for every day.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelling it makes me feel happy You can count on people telling you everywhere you go that you smell great when you wear this perfume. It's extraordinarily wonderful! Even if there was no one I wanted to wear it for, I would still spray it on everyday because smelling it makes me feel happy and beautiful.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, long-lasting scent! I really love this scent. It is refreshing, invigorating, and most importantly to me, long-lasting. I will use it a great deal...it's quickly becoming my go-to scent!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, love, love!! finally found the prefect perfum. love the light sense.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting!! I have been using this for awhile now, I love it!! I get so many compliments on it. Love that it lingers and get a wiffs of it when I least expect it!!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever I read all the comment and decide to buy this perfume it smell amazing and stays all day on clothes and body that what I want a perfume that stays in you I just in love with my purchase
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awasome really love!! I spend 2 years try to find the perfect perfum.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product !! Smells great! I'm always getting compliments on this scent :)
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle yet noticeable It's one of those fragrances which has a subtle fragrance; it doesn't overtake the room yet leaves a mysterious, elegant scent even after you've left. Love this scent - it is not overpowering at all and is long lasting.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! I absolutely adore this fragrance. Lancome really outdid themselves. Very elegant and young scent!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fragrance Ever My favorite perfume.....I get compliments EVERYTIME I wear this!!!! I love it
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent Ever!! I was a longtime user of Oui before it was discontinued. I struggled to find just the right fragrance. When I smelled this I knew it was the one. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I tried a sample of this and it made my head hurt. I didn't care for it. Gotta love Lancome samples that let you try without spending the money.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell I wear this everyday, and get great compliments. Would like wear anything else
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance!!!! I bought the biggest bottle about 6 months ago, very pleasant smell not too strong; whenever I use it the people around me comment that you smell good!!!! :-)
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Took a chance by ordering online and have never smelling it before. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I have bought this before and its awesome not to strong at all really nice and stay for long time totally love it
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Long lasting fragrance not overpowering. One of those perfumes that make you feel sexy even on a bad day
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Me encanta. Realmente me siento limpia, fresca, elegante.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PERFUME EVER!!! Great aroma, and quality perfume I've ever bought. It stays on you for more than 8 hrs.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent This is an amazing dvent. Every time I wear it I'm asked what it is. My sister in law loved it so much I have it to her for her birthday.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to have it I love the sexy scent. This is another one every woman should have.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BESTEST fragrance This is a good one to try. It's Perfect for a little sweetness.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recurring purchase I first received this as a gift from my daughter and now I buy it every time I run out of it love the fragrance. It will be nice to get sale or discount coupon on it.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I recently purchased La Vie Est Belle and I have received so many compliments. My new favorite perfume!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments received says it all I receive compliments on my perfume every time I wear La Vie Est Belle. I love the fresh and floral sweet scent and it lasts as long or longer than I do.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic sensual feminine I’m so grateful my Lancome associate Marianna recommended I try this fragrance I’m on my 3 rd bottle I have abondonned my other fragrances. I feel so happy when I’m wearing La Vie it lifts my spirits somehow. I often get compliments as well . Thank you lancome for such a happy sensual fragrance. Gloria Gene , artist at gloriageneart
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean scent I brought this as a gift two days ago for a coworker. What a delightful scent! I will be buying myself a bottle.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I love this perfume! My husband gets this for me every year and u fall in love with it every time! This is my all time favorite scent! Kinda wish I had more of it!
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_1231
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased