Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,284 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$72.00

Earn 720 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Notes
Top Note: The elegance of Iris becomes the backbone of the fragrance. It blossoms from the first to the last note like never before.
Middle Note: The strength of Patchouli gives strength and depth.
Base Note: A sweet gourmand adds a burst of unexpected radiance.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Bottle
A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.

Video

NEW La Vie Est Belle L'Éclat Julia Roberts Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultimate fragrance! Every time i put this on, I get a lot of compliments wherever i went! The smell last a all day and it makes you feel good and confident. Love it! Can't leave home without it!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Husband Loves It! I always wear Lancôme perfumes, and my husband LOVES when I wear this especially! But when I am out shopping or working or anything, I have men and women approach me and ask what the WONDERFUL perfume I’m wearing! I love that it works so perfectly with my body chemistry and is the perfect scent for day or evening! I also love that it’s not a commonly used perfume, so when I wear it I feel sexy and special!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy as you know what!!!! I got this today and I am super excited. I am so happy with it. I definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est belle Love the way it smells. Get a lot of compliments daily at work
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It is amazing and everyone loves it! Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell One spray that lasts all day!!! Amazing smell, love the look too!!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kika it has a beautiful design, also smells great, and good to use for this season.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Recieved a sample with purchase. OMG! Just get it! I will be buying full size!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love this One Spray, It last ALL day!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this perfume six months ago and fell in love with the scent. It’s my all time favorite perfume. A little last the whole day. I’m always getting compliments on how great I smell.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all time favorite!! Consistently my favorite! I have tried several different ones over the years and I just keep coming back to this one as my favorite. The free engraving is a neat1
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love ❤️ I bought this as a gift for a favorite Aunt ,she is on a very fixed income but this perfume is her “ guilty pleasure “ as she always tells me ! She was beside herself upon opening this gift.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You smell sooooo GOOD! When your 9 year-old cancer survivor son says "you smell just like you did before I got cancer" leans in to take a long sniff and says "you smell sooooo GOOD" you purchase the biggest replacement bottle available! Lifetime customer here!!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating I’ve had many compliments when I wear this intoxicating scent. I layer it to stay on longer-I start out using the shower gel (tiny amount), small amount of body lotion on legs and a few strategically placed sprays of the cologne=heaven! My male friend loves it, too, especially the light scent that’s left in his room after I’m gone.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! I received this perfume as a gift for my bday and I was amazed by how beautiful the scent was! will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent I love the smell of La vie est belle! So pretty and not too strong.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new favorite This perfume has such a beautiful scent. It stays smelling good for a long time too. Definitely one of my new favorites and I would recommend this scent to eeryone. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume! Amazing fragrance! I love it! This is a perfume to have forever!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I ALWAYS get complimented when wearing this fragrance, never fails!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from la vie est belle love this fragrance and i will buy buy another one as soon as i need it
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance!! While browsing through a magazine, I came upon an advertisement for this fragrance which included one of those "paper" samples that you pull apart to experience the scent. I thought it smelled lovely and when I passed it to my husband, he 100% agreed. A few weeks later we were at the mall when he mentioned "that really good perfume" from the magazine. We went into a department store and sampled the real stuff and it was even better than the paper sample. He immediately bought the biggest bottle they had and ive been wearing it every day since! I get compliments every time I go out. It's become my signature scent and I absolutely LOVE it. It's not too flowery and not too strong. I have a hard time explaining the scent, except to say that it's perfect for day or night and any age, preferably adult though.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Smells amazing - would recommend trying or buying as a gift !
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent i have every worn My mom first introduced me to this. She knows me so well and loves to bring me home samples of perfumes and makeup she thinks i will enjoy. This was 3 years ago, or more. She brought me home a couple samples of this one day, and i fell in love the moment i put it on. Until this day, it is the only perfume i would spend the money for and use everyday. Its been like a signature scent for me and everyone knows its me when they smell it. Im always complimented on the scent and asked all the time what im wearing. Will always wear this! I have smelled the newer edition and it smells amazing as well!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite fragrance This is the best smelling fragrance on the market right now.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Vie est Belle I cannot get over this fragrence. I get complimented all of the time when wearing this.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! It is a wonderfull fragance, I just love it! Can be used for every day.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelling it makes me feel happy You can count on people telling you everywhere you go that you smell great when you wear this perfume. It's extraordinarily wonderful! Even if there was no one I wanted to wear it for, I would still spray it on everyday because smelling it makes me feel happy and beautiful.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, long-lasting scent! I really love this scent. It is refreshing, invigorating, and most importantly to me, long-lasting. I will use it a great deal...it's quickly becoming my go-to scent!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, love, love!! finally found the prefect perfum. love the light sense.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting!! I have been using this for awhile now, I love it!! I get so many compliments on it. Love that it lingers and get a wiffs of it when I least expect it!!
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_1225
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased