Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,010 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free deluxe sample

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Video

Lancôme La Vie Est Belle - The New Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 982.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is the best perfume in town! I love perfume but this one is special, every time I wear it I get so many complement, people stop and ask me what I way, I can't really pronounce it correctly , but I tell them to ask for beautiful life at Lancôme counter. I have used different perfumes including poem for years but this tops it all. Great job!
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Love this product. I purchased one for myself and one for my mom and she loved it
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell like an angel This perfume make me smell so good. Its very long lasting and value for money.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amaizing the best ever, would recommend this to a friend. Really nice scent. Awesome!!!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Parfum!!! No doubts about the fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scent I have never had so many compliments on how good I smell!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Perfume Love it My favorite it. I have used a lot of perfume # 1
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrence! Sophisticated, sexy, and romantic all in one. Love it!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful purchase Light ,invigorating, aroma....the essence of ethereal class
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If Paris had an aroma, this would be it! Last year we visited Paris, and there was a very particular aroma around the city...yes, it was perfume, but one in particular, so I decided to research about it and found out this was it, LA VIE EST BELLE, and BINGO! THIS WAS IT! Oh, I smell like Paris!!! Yes I do! I usually like to spray some at night, and it's amazing.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional I went to Macy's to find a new signature perfume since my signature perfume had been discontinued at another retailer. What is a signature perfume you may wonder? It is that fragrance that people come to recognize it as being part of you. Meaning when they smell it anywhere, even if you're not present then you come to mind. It's your personal scent. I tried several perfumes at Macy's and La Vie Est Belle was the one. It is sweet, subtle and a hint of spice. Perfect! for me!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Go To! This is now my favorite parfum and my signature! I was an avid fan of Miss Dior Cherie until they changed the formulation and dropped the name Cherie. I was so disappointed and could not find something that I liked to replace it, I tried so many samples of different perfumes over the past year and a half and nothing worked. This one is so pretty and soft but not so light that no one can smell it. I get compliments all day long so it is very long lasting! It truly is beautiful and I will wear it for years to come, well, unless they discontinue it...I hope they NEVER do!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I sampled this fragrance and wasn't quite sure if I wanted to buy it. Once I got home and realized how pretty the fragrance actually was and how it lingered the ENTIRE day..I immediately got on the Internet and ordered it. I was very pleased with it..Although you don't get very much in the 1oz bottle.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new signature fragrance I was walking through Macy's one day and I decided to spray my scarf with this fragrance. Two sprays and walked away. I met my mom for lunch immediately after and she kept asking me what I was wearing because I smelled wonderful. I told her I had no idea, I just knew it was Lancôme. Later that afternoon I met my friend and she said the same thing. Honestly, I didn't realize how amazing this perfume smelled until I smelled my scarf the next day, I knew I had to buy this perfume. It's sweet, sophisticated and light. I wear it everyday, it's my new signature fragrance.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Signature Scent!!! I really love this scent! This is my third bottle. Everytime I wear it, always get complements! Plus it makes me feel wonderful when putting it on in the morning. Starts my day! Would recommend to any person at different age ranges. It's subtle, yet smells elegant and not ever overpowering!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I smell beautiful, I feel beautiful! After smelling this in the store, I thought it smelled pretty, but it wasn't until I received it as a gift that I realized how absolutely beautiful the scent is. I sprayed it on and felt like I was engulfed in a cloud of beauty all day long. I am so grateful I received it as a gift!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was everything I had hoped for! This scent is simply delightful, long lasting, and does not change on your clothes over time...it keeps its heavenly aroma. The bottle is elegant and lovely, and even the sparkle on the box is classy! I am very sensitive to many colognes and perfumes...but this one is Just Right.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet scent lasts long The scent of this perfume is sweet and strong, but may be a bit too overpowering for those who prefer scents that are more fresh. It is long lasting and you do not need to reapply. It is definitely a memorable scent. I would recommend for women who love wearing sweet scents.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scent!!! Everytime I goto Macy's I always stop by the Lancome booth and spray on a little. of La vie et est belle (ooh LA LA). I finally decided it was time to buy. I love, love, love it. You only have to use just a very very little and the scent lasts all day. Best purchase ever.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Perfume I've gotten this perfume twice and I will probably buy it a third time once this one runs out. Every time I wear it, I get from compliments about how good I smell...from everyone! If you're looking for a new perfume, definitely try this one. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It My aunt bought this for me for Christmas and it is the best. I love it and get many compliments on it.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite I got this as a birthday present around Valentines day and love to wear it in the evening before bed, it relaxes me and makes me feel cozy and romantic. My husband loves it on me.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful wearing it makes me feel more beautiful and elegant :-) Even though it is a flowery scent, it is not too sweet or overpowering - a perfect mix of iris, patchouli and gourmand.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious I fell in love with this frangrance the moment we "met"!! After the first bottle and many compliments , I purchased my second only the large size and actually gave all my other frangrances away. This frangrance is very sexy..sutle and sultry. Lasts all day!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme La vie est belle Eau de Parfum, I had received a paper sample in the mail several times and wanted to purchase for myself so decided instead this would be a most beauitful prewedding gift for my daughter! Very Happy with the purchase and with the Excellent Customer Service! Thank You!
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited that I tried this fragrance, intoxicating, sweet, & lasts I've had allergic reactions to any perfume I've ever been introduced to. To give you an idea of the severity of my allergic reactions; I got migraines & would get sick to my stomach, silence, darkness - nothing made the migraines go away & getting sick, just made everything worse. I just got to where I didn't wear perfume. My husband & kids couldn't buy me anything, I would end up giving away for not being able to tolerate it. I was thumbing through my new addition of Oprah magazine & could smell something enticing. I found the perfume add & just laid there in bed with it next to me, then I rubbed a little on. Usually within the first min or two I begin to get a migraine...it never came, I never got sick. I showed my husband, even our little boys who were laying on the bed with me doing their homework, liked the fragrance saying "we should get some of that mommy". I got so excited I even snapped a pic of the bottle & sent it to my daughter. I will be purchasing this fragrance, I love that I'm not allergic to it, & it smells wonderful.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely a beautiful fragrance! Fell in love with this fragrance first time I smelled it.... I've purchased almost every form that it is available in... Come to find out my daughter had discovered it on her own, loves it too and actually declared it as her "Wedding" fragrance!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted!!!!!!!!!!! I tried it on at the counter after I bought some foundation I fell down into a squat position I never smelt anything this wonderful in my life I can only wear certain perfume very few not EvEN five most give me a headache and MAKE ME nausea but this one is number1 on my list now I do not know what words to use to describe this perfume AMAZING THATS THE WORD ILL USE IT IS A MUST HAVE IM ORDERING IT RIGHT NOW CAN NOT LIVE WITH OUT IT ANOTHER DAY.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BELISIMO!!! This is an exceptional fragrance that lasts, even after you shower you still have that faint scent. I've been wearing it for over 3 years and the compliments are nonstop. Everyone woman should own a bottle of this fragrance. LUV IT!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Long Lasting Scent I love this perfume! It has a great and unique scent that really warms up with your body's temperature and chemistry. Whereas with some perfumes you have to spray a lot and reapply La Vie Est Belle requires only 2-3 sprays for maximum effect. It truly stays with you all day! I love smelling my clothes after I've worn it. Great value because it's so concentrated that the bottle lasts forever. Definitely one of my top three perfumes of all time.
Date published: 2016-02-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_963
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 113ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased