Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,278 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$72.00

Earn 720 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Notes
Top Note: The elegance of Iris becomes the backbone of the fragrance. It blossoms from the first to the last note like never before.
Middle Note: The strength of Patchouli gives strength and depth.
Base Note: A sweet gourmand adds a burst of unexpected radiance.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Bottle
A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.

Video

NEW La Vie Est Belle L'Éclat Julia Roberts Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious warm floral scent I love this scent so much. I received a free spritzer sample months ago and just splurged and treated myself to a huge bottle. It smells so wonderful. My new favorite!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite! One of my favorite fragrances. I absolutely love the warm feminine scent!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I’m in love with this scent. I bought it for my partner and he loves it!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise I did not expect to like this fragrance. Boy, was I wrong. Delightful, warm, it envelopes you like the softest cloud like blanket. The middle note is a sweet surprise.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! This perfume is such a sweet and feminine scent that garners so many compliments!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Seductive Top notes are a little sweet and almost citrus-y. But this settles into heart notes that are warm and a little spicy, and the ever-so-slight hint of sweetness becomes a clean, lingering afterthought. Bottom notes are classic and provide staying power. Beautifully blended--difficult to pick out just one scent.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good on me It was given to me on my birthday 2 years ago , and i still have it. Lots of compliment on the scent . Love it.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It’s aroma is irresistible and I can not stop smelling it.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This is a beautiful, feminine scent. I always get compliments when i wear this and my husband loves it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I bought this a week ago and the rave compliments are overwhelming. The scent is extraordinarily beautiful.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An elegant timeless Perfume and Let me start by saying I am a male,I've always believed that perfume do not have a gender. With that being said I bought this because I was so intrigued by it. I was walking around the cologne &perfume section & I happened to come across a lady spraying this, as I passed by I was just immediately drawn into this elegant rich captivating smell. I had never liked a scent so much before, so I had to buy the full size bottle and I'm glad I did (worth the Hefty price tag) I wear this day&night,you can use this anytime,it goes from work dressed down to an evening fancy party...I get compliments from men&woman. The other day I at the store another man asked me what cologne I was wearing & I told him and He said (exact words) "Dude that smells really good I'm going to go buy it" so I told him it was a woman's perfume and he said that didn't matter to him. On my body this smells oriental, spicy, then dries down to a musty sharp vanilla-amber, it's strong&powerful but not overwhelming. BUY IT!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I received this as a sample as will be purchasing it soon!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this two years year ago and I absolutely Ioved ❤️ I get a lot of compliments every time I wear this perfume.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly My new favorite fragrance! It is a mouth watering scent. It wears from day to night splendidly and is rich in layers! Love love it!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent very long lasting, stay on for a week. The best gift to give and to get
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I love this scent!! Stays on for a long time and has a seductive but beautiful smell. My favorite perfume of all time! Merci
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular I purchase this as a present to myself and I am so very happy. Beautiful!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! One of my favorites... Fresh, light, long lasting fragrance - I enjoy getting the samples of this for on the go!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! This smells amazing and I even bought it twice. Great product!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultimate fragrance! Every time i put this on, I get a lot of compliments wherever i went! The smell last a all day and it makes you feel good and confident. Love it! Can't leave home without it!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Husband Loves It! I always wear Lancôme perfumes, and my husband LOVES when I wear this especially! But when I am out shopping or working or anything, I have men and women approach me and ask what the WONDERFUL perfume I’m wearing! I love that it works so perfectly with my body chemistry and is the perfect scent for day or evening! I also love that it’s not a commonly used perfume, so when I wear it I feel sexy and special!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy as you know what!!!! I got this today and I am super excited. I am so happy with it. I definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est belle Love the way it smells. Get a lot of compliments daily at work
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It is amazing and everyone loves it! Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell One spray that lasts all day!!! Amazing smell, love the look too!!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kika it has a beautiful design, also smells great, and good to use for this season.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Recieved a sample with purchase. OMG! Just get it! I will be buying full size!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love this One Spray, It last ALL day!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this perfume six months ago and fell in love with the scent. It’s my all time favorite perfume. A little last the whole day. I’m always getting compliments on how great I smell.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all time favorite!! Consistently my favorite! I have tried several different ones over the years and I just keep coming back to this one as my favorite. The free engraving is a neat1
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_1214
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 60ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased