Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,284 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$72.00

Earn 720 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Notes
Top Note: The elegance of Iris becomes the backbone of the fragrance. It blossoms from the first to the last note like never before.
Middle Note: The strength of Patchouli gives strength and depth.
Base Note: A sweet gourmand adds a burst of unexpected radiance.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Bottle
A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.

Video

NEW La Vie Est Belle L'Éclat Julia Roberts Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fragrance I have ever owned I love this Fragrance, every time I wear this I get abundance of compliments!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever and beautiful scent my favorite new scent. My boyfriend loves it and Ive already gotten compliments on it! very long lasting.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splendid!! I bought this as a gift to self. It seemed like an expensive trial and error. But I just found a staple perfume. It smells so oo good. I don't regret buying La Vie Est Belle! It lasts a whole day and is better on colder days. Hands down it is made to perfection.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This scent is lovely, floral, and very femme. My favorite Lancôme scent my far.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful One of my favorite Lancôme scents. I use it for day and night.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume. I received the small sample and I love it! I'm thinking to buy the full size now.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT AND SWEET Got samples from a fiend and I love the little cute bottle of the travel size!!! Love the smell but its probably better in winter with your sweater and scarf.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I received a sample of this and absolutely fell in love with. I normally don't try new perfumes because I've used the same one for years but this one has become my new favorite!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so cute I really like this perfume, and it is also great feature
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! I bought a rollerball to test drive this perfume and I am hooked! The scent is seductive and mysterious. Just when you think you have gotten the most out of it, along comes yet another intriguing layer of fragrance. Very fine perfume.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Have two sets and ONE spray goes all day long just in love with the smell
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance! My husband surprised me with this, and I couldn't be more happier with it! It is subtle and not overpowering. Expect compliments!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sultry Yet Suttle Scent My Mom gave me a small bottle as a gift... I get compliments every where I go from both men and women, but mostly men. They actually ask for the name of the scent and they write it down to purchase it for their wives/girlfriends. It is now my personal "signature scent"!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Life is indeed beautiful- this is a great perfume! I don't normally wear perfume, as I'm selective of what scent I wear. I don't believe in wearing perfume that covers our own natural scent. I usually get compliments on my hair and how nice it smell. ;) I have long, very healthy, smooth and shiny and it always smells nice. I also used scented hand and body lotion, which are more subtle, but it's usually all I wear and need. Most perfume can be overpowering, however, this is a very feminine, sexy and soft scent, yet long-lasting. The bottle is also very pretty and classy looking. This is a perfume I wear on special occasions or special holiday. On a daily basis, I might stick with my fine fragrance mist, which more subtle, it may not last a long as this perfume, but works great for me. I purchased the large bottle, so it should last me for quite sometime.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy and sensual Ladies this is by far my favorite fragrance. It is so sexy, classy and sensual. The smell is unbelievable, not overpowering but alluring and inviting. It definitely makes people ask " Excuse me Ms. May I ask what fragrance are wearing" ?
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This perfume is so good! Enveloping, enticing! I love it!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love La vie est belle! In love with this fragrance it last the whole day, i am very happy i made the decision of buying this perfume.... I just love it!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this over a month ago and i love it. I get so many compliments even from young adults. They actually bought it for their girlfriends. I highly recommend it...
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELENTE REGALO EXCELENTE REGALO PARA LA MUJER QUE UNO AMA, VALE LA PENA
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent I have been wearing this perfume since my son gave me a sample. It is expensive (like most are), but a good value when on sale. I wait ! I have received many, many compliments. It's a light, clean scent
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good choice It is huge and economical. The scent is pleasant and durable
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Bought this for Christmas last year, can’t wait to buy another this year!! Everyone loves me!!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is awesome! This is a new one for me. I smelled it in one of my magazines and liked it. As soon as it got here I sprayed it on me. Yes, I love the smell and it smells good on me.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells good! i received this as a sample and it smells so good but the smell lingers...
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I just got it yesterday and the smell last a really long time
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smell it has a warm smell. i enjoyed the lotion for it as well
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and Pretty An excellent gift choice... especially with the complimentary personal engraving option. Thoughtful and sweet gesture compliments the lovely scent.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This is so sweet and girly--love it. Perfect for a date night.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life is Beautiful! This fragrance is extraordinary. You will get compliments on how great you smell every time you wear it. The bottle is beautiful too. Also love the body lotion.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath taking This is amazing I've never been so glad to been sprayed by perfume I love it !!!
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_1225
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased